Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Tablet Pcs » XE300TZCK01US » 8 Reviews

Samsung XE300TZC-K01US 10.1" Intel Z2760 2gb 64gb Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

71% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (6), Lightweight (7), Built-in Speakers (4), Bright Display (5), Durable (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

ATIV Tab 3

By Rumbum from Boca Raton FL on 05/26/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A powerful substitute for carrying a full size laptop. I use it with remote software to log into a home unit when necessary. I use Microsoft Office online and have never missed having a full size laptop. The processor is quick, the keyboard feels like a standard kb, I am very happy that I went with this tab. My only problem is that I am seriously considering upgrading my Samsung TV to a newer version so that I can use the tab to communicate with it as well. Great piece of equipment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice windows tab

By Anonymous from LA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first tablet PC but it does what I need this a great computer for someone who needs a basic computer like students & so forth.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

time to upgrade

By yoilime from Undisclosed on 03/23/2014


Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think that is time for a new (ATIV tab) with new features more ram and better design, more battery and opcin of colors. More resolution pls. Better camera at least 8mp or 5mp but with flash and good resolution, good use between window 8.1 and some samsung apps. At lease the S apps. And screen in 4 like galaxi note tab. The rest yoh guys can figure out. For some reason you're the best. And more importan a regular one that we can be able to buy and a pro for the professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tablet ever!

By Jeisoft from Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia on 03/02/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Poor Resolution Cams

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent price, good performance, great design. High compatibility with Windows 8.1. is awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hate IT

By Anonymous from home on 02/17/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Loses Network Mutiple Times Per Hour, Did Not Meet Expectations, Not Compatable With 8.1, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have owned 20+ computers in my life and have never experienced anything so frustrating. This looks nice and that's it! Slow! Slow! Slow! I have to restart every time I access the internet. Made a big mistake "Upgrading" to 8.1 lost Bluetooth altogether no icon no keyboard and now no internet at all. I want my money back but I have had this for 30 days and its just to late.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for productivity

By Cj0733 from Norfolk, VA on 12/22/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Problem With Some Downloads

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The fact its a laptop and tablet helps me take care of all my daily agendas, then entertain me during my leisure times. Its just what I was looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glad I bought it!!

By deej4 from Bmore on 11/19/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

This tablet is like a PC and does everything I need it to do for work and more than I expected it to do in the entertainment category. I am on the road during the day for my job and I complete paperwork on my tablet at regular intervals throughout the day. This tablet is ready to go immediately from sleep mode and I don't have to shut it down if I'm in a rush. I just close it and open it when I need it. Battery life is wonderful...after being on during my workday(8+hours) 70% of the battery is still left. The keyboard is also perfect and the fact that it came loaded with Microsoft Office was a huge plus. I also watch episodes of TV shows I miss during the week and they look great. Thanks Samsung for a great product!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Features

By IBOYGREEN from USA on 09/09/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Not High Def

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This a beautiful unit with a great design, but it lacks the (FULL HD) display to complete it. When using the S Pen the Full HD makes all the difference in the clarity of the fonts. I can deal with the 64G of storage, but (1366 x 768) Res and the thick bezel, I cannot deal with. The thick bezel makes it look cheap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved