Home » Accessories » Kits » Mounting Kits » TA2052B » 9 Reviews

Scosche Ta2052b Single Din Color Match Dash Kit For 2005 & Up Toyota Tacoma Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (6), Easy To Install (7), Durable (5), Versatile (3)

Describe Yourself:

Commuter (3), Tuner (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Product, Good Price

By FashowFreestyle[@] Verified Purchaser from Santa Rosa, CA on 02/07/2009


Describe Yourself:

Tuner, Gearhead, Auto Professional, Installer

Pros:

Versatile, Durable, Color Matched Great, Easy To Install, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Tacomas

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

went in easy, color matched fine!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scoshe TA2052B

By chong from san diego on 07/25/2007


Describe Yourself:

Tuner, Practical

Pros:

Versatile, Easy To Install, Durable, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Toyota Trucks

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Kit looks excellent and is a perfect fit. only thing is that the little shelf under the single-din wasnt fully painted. It looks as if there was overspary of gray misprayed into it and noticeable towards the light. other than that the fit is perfect


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scosche Ta2052b Single Din Color Match

By Making things better Verified Purchaser from San Juaquin Valley on 06/02/2007


Cons:

Color Is Off

Describe Yourself:

Commuter

Pros:

Easy To Install

Best Uses:

Light Truck

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The color is off a bit but it fits nicely into the dash. Very simple to install.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product!

By Josh Verified Purchaser from Texas on 05/05/2007


Describe Yourself:

Practical, Commuter

Pros:

Durable, Easy To Install, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Toyota Tacoma

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to install, and matched the dash!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps the look original

By Rican Taco Verified Purchaser from Jacksonville, FL on 05/03/2007


Describe Yourself:

Auto Professional

Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Easy To Install, Versatile

Best Uses:

Toyota Tacomas

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a great product to keep the original look to your vehicle. I am not a fan of the regular black cheap dash kits. So, I was happy to find that there was an actual match for my truck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great fit! Color is VERY precise, easy!

By Zero-7 Verified Purchaser from San Jose, CA on 04/19/2007


Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Tuner, Commuter, Gearhead

Pros:

Easy To Use, Easy To Install, Durable

Best Uses:

Trucks

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this was really easy to install, no problems at all, perfect fitment, and not a blemish! i highly suggest this kit if you're looking towards putting in a new headunit. I have a 2007 Toyota Tacoma Double-Cab 4x2 with the TRD: Off-Road Package.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Bad

By Borracho Verified Purchaser from Long Beach, CA on 04/11/2007


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Color match not perfect, but it's close. Could have scored extra points by matching texture of stock interior. It's clean and it works.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scoshe Dash Kit Review

By Black II Cab Verified Purchaser from North Carolina on 02/28/2007


Cons:

Flimsy

Pros:

Easy To Use, Easy To Install

Best Uses:

05+ Toyota Tacoma

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well, received the dash kit from Beach Audio - who provided good fast service. The product's color very closely matches the dash of the 05+ Tacomas. I don't know of any other dash kit manufacturer that makes a kit for our trucks that will match the existing interior besides Scosche. So you are pretty much locked in here. The product does what it is supposed to do - hold your aftermarket radio. The product is made of plastic that is somewhat flimsy, but it does the job I suppose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Product was advertised, ...

By BARRY P Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 07/11/2006

Product was advertised, delivered on time in good condition. It fit my 2006 Tacoma perfectly, looks great! I would definately buy from this company again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved