Home » CT2 » 9 Reviews

Sima Ct-2 Go-dvd Video Enhancer (sima Ct2) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I purchased the Sima Ct-2 ...

By Denis Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/27/2006

I purchased the Sima Ct-2 Go-DVD in order to copy my vhs tapes to dvd. I am using the Sony DvDirect as the burner. The results have been terrific. I just plugged the Sima in and immediately began to copy the copy protected vhs tapes to disk. The quality o


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"I recently purchased ...

By Dillon Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/23/2006

"I recently purchased thie Sima GoDVD CT2 and although it did make backup copies of my dvds, the picture quality was very poor. Even my wife, who is not an audio/video junky noticed the subpar image transfer."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"After I bought the Sima ...

By Mick Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 12/04/2005

"After I bought the Sima ct-2, I compared a copy against the original dvd and the quality is extremely poor. I regret buying this and have not used it since. [...]"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"This product is designed ...

By John Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 11/28/2005

"This product is designed to transfer DVD or VHS to DVD. I tried both and found the transferred quality is significantly inferior than the original. However, it does allow one to copy. The enhanced mode provides no visible enhancement in picture quality. I"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The SIMA CT-2 is a handy ...

By Tommy W Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 11/17/2005

The SIMA CT-2 is a handy little device that does exactly what it is supposed to do: it allows copying of both commercial and home created dvd's and videos. This device overrides the macro-copying protection signal installed on commercial movies on dvd and


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a piece of junk. ...

By Henry Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 11/12/2005

This is a piece of junk. The transfered picture quality is very bad. The enhanced mode does not make any difference. There is a Electrohome product in the market that [...] does the job 10X better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thanks to the enhancer we ...

By Mary P Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 11/08/2005

Thanks to the enhancer we are about to record ALL of our old Disneys to DVD for the grandchildren.DVDs take up no storage room compared to VHS! THANKS IT WORKS GREAT!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"I purchased the CT-2 ...

By brybob Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 10/03/2005

"I purchased the CT-2 this weekend - it is very easy to use and the results were fantastic. It does a fantastic job of transferring and brightening old VHS tapes, and has worked on each project I attempted. I would recommend it."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow it really works. It ...

By Kenneth C Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 04/23/2005

Wow it really works. It reads ANY video and makes a copy. I can finally dump my old videos onto DVD and take them with me. I highly recommend this if you want to copy your old videos - great clarity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved