Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » 72475 » 16 Reviews

Smead Partition Wallet 72475 - Legal - 8.50" X 14" - 5.25" Expansion - Redrope - Redrope Reviews
Smead Partition Wallet 72475 - Legal - 8.50" X 14" - 5.25" Expansion - Redrope - Redrope

Smead Partition Wallet 72475 - Legal - 8.50" X 14" - 5.25" Expansion - Redrope - RedropeAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

A favorite among attorneys accountants and bankers for transporting or storing documents. Double-thick front and back panels for added durability and longer life. Flap with elastic cord closure for extra security. This product was made from wood that came from a certified managed forest. Expandable ... <more> 

Smead Model: 72475

$77.96

6 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good product

By Abbynax from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these labels on brown bottles that contained homemade vanilla. They were very impressive and everyone commented on how great they looked. I was a bit confused by the template software at first but was able to fifure it out and then it was easy to make my own design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kraft Stickers

By bmhsurf from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I understand the frustration with the other reviewers about the alignment. I learned this out with another avery template I had used. The trick to printing the stickers so the text aligns perfectly is to change the settings of your printer to print at the highest quality. On my printer settings, I change my print quality to "photo paper" and the sticker prints perfectly every time. I hope this will help for future users!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice labels

By yael from Undisclosed on 12/08/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

But don't try to print them from a mac. No templates available and the online system is horrible. Giving up and creating my own template in pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Possibilities are endless

By bonnylea from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The kraft labels are so simple and nice to look at that they make me look organized - and that is a feat. :) I also like that I can just grab a template off of the Avery site and don't have to mess with creating it myself. Thank you Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels

By Dootsie from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these labels and some smaller ones for Christmas gifts! They are super! They attach effortlessly and are perfect for gift identification. I have used the smaller ones in clothing I make for my grandchildren to indicate not only size, but their initials, and the date I made the item. I am so happy to find beautiful labels that give my gifts an extra sophisticated touch without making it difficult for me to produce. I can personalize them by hand or with my printer. Thank you so much for creating such a variety for us to use--I will definitely try some of the other styles this Christmas on all my packages--I'll be the talk of the town!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kraftastic Labels

By CraftyMom49 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are really fabulous Kraft Labels suitable for all sorts of purposes - packages, cards, gifts, tags.... you name it. Use your imagination! These are imminently printable and can go down-home or dressy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Country Retro

By 1craftygirl from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels inspire a country, retro look. They add charm to a gift or for organizing your own collection, spice, or canning project. They are simple to use and print beautifully.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organize Kids' Collections

By ColesMOM from Undisclosed on 07/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were super easy to print. I put them on paint cans to organize my son's "collections." Everyone loves them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for organizing

By starr12 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was a hit at home. It really helped me organize all of our bins in storage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for all your Craft Items

By Photomama from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is great for gift boxes, candles and even specialized gift tags for special occasions. The brown color is great for any item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Back to Basics Labels

By Bascatore from Undisclosed on 06/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A refined look with natural labels for the earthy kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Such a great product

By PMish from Undisclosed on 06/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is just pure class! So Unique! Very current and useful! These would make any item look amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glad I read previous reviews...

By chicmom from Undisclosed on 05/18/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

because the template is spaced incorrectly. If you use the template as-is, you will waste about half the labels. I printed my "draft" on a plain white sheet of paper, held up to the light, and ended up adjusting the text to fit on the labels. More work than it should be. An easy fix for Avery, not sure why they haven't done it??? Martha would say... this is not a good thing : / Thanks to the two previous reviewers for the heads-up. With only three sheets per pack and more than $1 per sheet, it's not too much to expect for the template to be correct.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these! Super cute ...

By Sara11 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these! Super cute way to organize my craft room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Template is useless

By AAGG from Undisclosed on 03/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This template does not print text on the labels correctly. Highly disappointed! What a waste of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TEMPLATE DOESN'T WORK PROPERLY

By MCEL from Undisclosed on 03/06/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The labels are great- good quality adhesive and paper. HOWEVER, if you can't print on them properly, what use are they?!? I downloaded the template, and I thought everything was going smoothly until I pulled the printed sheet off the tray. I noticed that the first line label text was a little high of centre- ok, some printers vary a little. Then half way down the sheet, it was printing the text across TWO label stickers. Great. So it's the Avery template that is off, as the spacing is wrong. I'm quite annoyed. And I copied the product number right off the package, so it's not as though I used the wrong one. What a waste.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved