Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » SMD14535 » 11 Reviews

Smead 14535 Manila Supertab Fastener File Folders With Oversized Tab - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 0.75" Expansion - 2 Fastener - 2" Fastener Capacity - 1/3 Tab Cut - Assorted Position Tab (SMD14535) Reviews
Smead 14535 Manila Supertab Fastener File Folders With Oversized Tab - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 0.75" Expansion - 2 Fastener - 2" Fastener Capacity - 1/3 Tab Cut - Assorted Position Tab (SMD14535)

Smead 14535 Manila Supertab Fastener File Folders With Oversized Tab - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 0.75" Expansion - 2 Fastener - 2" Fastener Capacity - 1/3 Tab Cut - Assorted Position Tab (SMD14535)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Supertab Fastener Folders offer nearly double the labeling area of standard folders so you can use larger text or more lines of description. Use with any vertical or lateral filing system. Folders are made of 11 point stock. Use two fasteners in positions 1 and 3 to subdivide the folder and separate... <more> 

Smead Model: SMD14535

$39.09

507 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

63% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent sized organizational pouch

By MarianC from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchase two of these zipper pouches for my purse-they're a great size! One for camera accessories like batteries and memory chips and the other to tame my electronic cords and adapters. Although I like the size and the translucent material, the zipper mechanism on one pouch keeps slipping off the track. It just isn't heavy duty enough to stay in place. The zipper is really like the closure on a plastic sandwich bag--not really enough.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bestest

By Miligration from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very Convenient to use! Made all my paperwork easy to view and easy to separate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect pocket for binders!

By sarice74 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can actually see the small stuff that wouldn't fit in my binder normally. I use a binder system for all my home manuals & these hold the irregular sized manuals perfectly & securely. Since it's clear, I can find what I'm looking for easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the closing flap

By sarice74 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used this product & a combination of other Martha Stewart/Avery items to create organized binder files for my household manuals. These worth great. You'd be surprised how many manuals that should be kept, CO2 monitory, smoke alarms, are such small tiny things. Thank you Avery & Martha!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wondeful top loading split sheets!

By sarice74 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used this product & a combination of other Martha Stewart/Avery items to create organized binder files for my household manuals. This particular products holds smaller manuals perfectly and they are clear so they are just as visible as the other manuals in my binder. They are also easy to take out which is a plus since the point was to find and retrieve the manuals easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use this Martha Stewart ...

By klstern from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this Martha Stewart product in my Martha Stewrt Binder in my purse and it has held up wonderfully. I use it to hold cards and it hasn't fallen apart or ripped. Love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could use some improvement

By MimiMimiMimi from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased these secure page protectors in order to use them in my organizer. I purchased this kind because it had the secure top and they were less expensive than the kind with a zipper closure. I found that you could not put much into these pockets, and I didn't feel the secure top closure was that secure. If the flap was a bit longer, I feel that would make it more secure. I was disappointed in my purchase and would not purchase this type again. I would pay more for the zipper type enclosure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not that secure

By MimiMimiMimi from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased these protectors to use in my organizer. I found that I could not put much into the pocket, and I didn't feel the flap was long enough to secure my items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Needs a little longer flap

By MimiMimiMimi from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased these organizers for my planner. I didn't feel the top flap was long enough to provide a secure place for my papers and stickers that I was planning on placing in them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

East to use!

By galetea98 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love, Love, Love it! Makes storage of important paperwork so easy! Decent value for what the item offers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good For Organizing Recipes

By HeatherJ from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these for organizing my recipes in my new recipe binder. These are great dividers for holding either recipe cards or recipes that I have cut out of magazines. They are made of a durable material that will withstand years of use. I am planning to purchase more as needed to expand my recipe collection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved