Home » Communications » Phones » Cellular Phones » 12709121 » 14 Reviews

Sony Mobile 1270-9121 Xperia Z C6602 5in 16gb 1080p Syst 1.5g 4core Msd 13mp Blk Nfc Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

WORST PHONE ON MARKET

By JACOBA from Miami, FL 33178, USA on 03/04/2015

Stay away of this phone, i bought one just one year ago,(TMobil) and it stop working, after a year, I sent it to the repair center in Laredo TX and the phone was returned back with a note UN-REPAIRABLE and incomplete. Do not spend your MONEY IN THE PHONE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great and Sleek Design

By NinaF from 91773 on 10/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had been with sony's mobile for years, had been through lots of different model including the traditional phones. All of them last me forever, even when I purchase this phone, the old ones still in working conditions. This phone is great with excellent conditions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Data issues

By DavyH from Boston on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall the phone is GREAT. It runs smoothly, the waterproofing is a nice feature. The only issue is the data connection can be weird. I have t-mobile and the VPN was acting up. Quick trip to the store fixed this though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very disappointed

By Vicky1 from Railto, Ca on 05/01/2014

I purchased this phone for my daughter because of its strong advertising about the gorilla glass and being waterproof. She loved the phone until she dropped it. The phone incurred a small scratch on the screen and now the screen is not operable. It does not sense pressure applied to it. I believe the internal components are fine because the phone turns on and it receives messages, etc. I expected a whole lot more because it is suppose to be an unbreakable screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply Stellar

By RoronoaHiken from Nairobi on 04/24/2014

Superb phone, super quick ,no lags hanging or delays. Daytime shots are a marvel. The waterproof capability is an awesome bonus. And the application updates from Sony have put the phones UI at the top. Sony User Interfaces are the best. Encourage all to purchase and update it to enjoy the new themes by Sony.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't ever bring your phone into the swimming pool

By Mafia from Denpasar,Bali on 03/29/2014

2 days ago my girlfriend want to make a photo on the swimming pool,after we make 2-10 photos,the camera lens have a blurry lens after 10 minutes. This phone just make me mad untill i broke up with my girlfriend. I can't sell this phone,so i just trhow it from my house balcony. I hope all of you know my feeling about this phone... @herobrine_445


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Phone Ever

By Bluebeard from Louisville< Ky on 01/25/2014

The Experia Z is everything I would hope it to be. It downloads and uploads items extremely fast. Takes awesome pictures. Is packed with plenty of features. And has outstanding sound quality on calls, videos, and music playback. A must phone for anyone who doesn't want an Apple.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Phone!

By null from Wausau, WI on 12/13/2013

I love this phone. The waterproof feature is great, and also the battery stamina mode. I use both features on a daily basis. For some reason, people have said that the viewing angles are not very good, but I haven't noticed any major problem. The screen colors are right on par with other high end smartphones. I also have the charging dock for this phone, which is a must! This is a great phone, I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very fragile, not durable

By grnapl from Arlington, VA on 10/09/2013

My boyfriend accidentally dropped my phone on the first day that I used it. Now the camera lens has a crack (there's a black speck in every picture that I take), there's a dent on the side and I would hear a ticking sound, like there's something wrong with the reception whenever I'm on a call. I understand that dropping a phone is a no-no but I didn't expect it to be that fragile.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best phone on the market!

By Mollson from Tucson, AZ on 09/24/2013

I am from Sweden and spending a year in the US. and decided to buy the phone here, because of the price. In Europe this is top 3 of the best selling phones, no wonder why. Buy it, Sony is the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of the best android ...

By brytte from Nashville, TN on 09/08/2013

One of the best android phones I've used in a long while. Glad I bought it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's so good, but...

By Danielgar19 from Mexico, Mexico on 08/26/2013

Since I knew this cellphone was going to be in market, I wanted to have it, and now that I have it, I love it The only thing I hate about is the tempered glass, this doesn't support scratches as gorilla glass, I mean, I just could love even more my Xperia Z


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Phone!

By Chan613 from Bakersfield, CA on 05/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received my Xperia Z the other day and I love everything about it! This phone is a phenomenal device and really showcases everything that Sony is about when it comes to innovation and quality of materials. I have tested all aspects of this phone and this device has excelled in everything that I have thrown at it. I'm extremely happy with this phone and I'm looking forward to receiving the accessories I ordered for it. Great job Sony! This phone is the best phone Sony has ever developed and definitely one of the best smartphones on the market today.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this phone.

By RAF181 from Mobile, AL on 05/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this phone for 2 weeks now and it is great. The water proof is real, I took video underwater at the beach last week and it was amazing. Camera and screen quality is great, no complaints from me. This phone does not have LTE but even on AT&T HSPA+ data speeds are good enough and I came from Verizon's LTE. This truly is the most beautiful phone I have seen and used, everyone I have shown this device too are impressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved