Home » Dvd » Standard Dvd's » Sony Music Berkner Laurie-party Day [ameray] Dvd » 14 Reviews

Sony Music Berkner Laurie-party Day [ameray] Dvd Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Grows With Child (4), Good For On-the-go Play (8), Fun For Kids (14)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Fantastic

By Mobran from Undisclosed on 04/21/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves this album sooooo much. I even learned some of the songs and we sing along with the band. The tunes are fun and very catchy. I would definitely recommend, The Laurie Berkner Band: Party Day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun songs; awesome videos

By Rebaz from Mukwonago, WI on 03/25/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 4 year old daughter enjoys listening to Laurie Berkner, so we were VERY excited to find this app, which not only has the songs but videos as well! The music is fun, and it's also entertaining to watch. It's great on a car ride. I highly recommend this app for anyone whose child likes The Laurie Berkner Band music.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highly recommend!

By FUN4KIDS from Undisclosed on 09/01/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is excellent. Both of my children love it. Laurie and her band are great. I even like listening to them too! Buy it today!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best

By best221 from Undisclosed on 08/07/2013


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my kid loves this, would kile to see more, when will they come out with more?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adorable and Fun App!

By Breezydaye from St Louis, MO on 07/08/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3-1/2 yr old loves Laurie Berkner music, so this app was a perfect match. The videos/songs are cute and engaging. Laurie Berkner is so talented, and kids love her music. I highly recommend this app!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great songs kids love

By mommalovel from Undisclosed on 04/19/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My kids love listening to these songs. They are just fun and different!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Laurie Berkner!

By Dish from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So glad we can get L.B. music through Leapfrog! She never disappoints!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highly Recommend

By BethAnne from Charlotte, NC on 02/22/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter absolutely loves this app! It seems to be her favorite app by far. She loves watching the videos and letting the music play while she goofs around. I should mention that it's nice for me too. I can actually stand listening to these songs over and over again, unlike a lot of other kids music.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!

By Lyddiesmommy from Everett, PA on 02/11/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great CD, my little girl is 3 and she will turn it up as loud as she can and sing. Great songs for this age.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it's a hit

By lovelee from NJ on 02/03/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 year old loves Laurie so this was a great addition. Videos are lively and she has her favorites.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Laurie Berkner Band is a winner!

By Puxi from Fort Worth,TX on 01/30/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a great purchase, my daughter is 4 and she loves it. She sings all the time and it is a great way for her to listen to music that is fun and age appropriate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Singing and dancing what fun

By Georgie from Undisclosed on 01/27/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 year old son loves the songs and the videos. We play games when he is watching. Example the song "Where is the Cake". He tries to look for it in every frame. It has really opened him up to music. I hope there is more to come from the Laurie Berkner Band.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By bhallauer from TX on 01/24/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My two year old loves it music wish they had more for her


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kids love it!!

By Anonymous from Florida on 01/09/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 2 y/o and 4 y/o absolutely love this music app!! I think the video really makes this app great and It's a shame that the other music apps don't have videos to go along with the songs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved