Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Staple Removers » SWI37201 » 9 Reviews

Swingline Heavy-duty Staple Remover - 60 Sheet Strength - Standard, Heavy Duty - Grip Style - Metal - Assorted (SWI37201) Reviews
Swingline Heavy-duty Staple Remover - 60 Sheet Strength - Standard, Heavy Duty - Grip Style - Metal - Assorted (SWI37201)

Swingline Heavy-duty Staple Remover - 60 Sheet Strength - Standard, Heavy Duty - Grip Style - Metal - Assorted (SWI37201)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Smoothly extracts heavy-duty staples with ease and comfort. Spring-loaded lever handle provides power while the sturdy base provides stability for bigger removal jobs. The distinct contour and shape fits perfectly in your hands. Attractive and contemporary satin finish. Staple Remover Type: Heavy-Du... <more> 

Swingline Model: SWI37201

$14.45

742 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

This is the Best heavy Duty Staple Remover

By Happy123 from Cleveland, OH on 08/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best heavy duty staple remover I've used. I've removed hundreds of staples within minutes. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Swingline Heavy Duty Staple Remover

By Charlene from Garrett, Indiana on 02/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Spring loaded! Works wonderfully! Would recommend to anyone! Love it, simplifies everything!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great!

By astewart0120 from Ashland,Ky on 02/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently just purchased the heavy duty staple remover and it works great.It takes no time for the staples to come out of the paper and doesn't rip the pages or anything.I will continue to use this from now on!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So simple to use

By deerlady from Holly, MI 48442, USA on 06/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This works great pulling staples out of boxes and paper because it is so simple to use and the spring works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By Lizzy from Merrillville, IN on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would recommend this item to anyone. It is a really great tool for pulling out staples.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is Awesome!

By katonit from Port Hueneme, CA, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Usually I use a sharp knife to take the staples holding posters off the wall. Then I found this awesome staple remover. It definitely makes the work easier and faster.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the holy grail of stapler removers

By Anhmh1 from Anaheim, CA, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use this when i am doing a copy job, this staple remover can remove up to 500 pages so far of what i counted. I am really impressed with this remover.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the best staple remover I have ever used!

By Randym from Terrace, BC Canada on 05/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best staple remover I have ever used! I wish I had know about it years ago! It makes removing large staples so much easier! I wouldn't want to do without it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Time Saver

By Anne63 from Montreal, QC, Canada on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent to use and saves time in removing heavy duty staples or regulare ones. Clean removal and does not rip the pages. Works great! Minimum effort to use. We have purchased several in our office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved