Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Staplers » SWI42132 » 7 Reviews

Swingline Breeze Automatic Stapler - 20 Sheets Capacity - 105 Staples Capacity - Black (SWI42132) Reviews
Swingline Breeze Automatic Stapler - 20 Sheets Capacity - 105 Staples Capacity - Black (SWI42132)

Swingline Breeze Automatic Stapler - 20 Sheets Capacity - 105 Staples Capacity - Black (SWI42132)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Electric stapler includes low-battery warning light. Clear-view window shows stapling point push-button staple loading delivers accuracy and simplicity. Stapler Type: Electric; Staple Capacity: Full Strip (210 Staples); Size of Staple Used: 1/4; Type of Staple Used: Standard.Keep your cool with this... <more> 

Swingline Model: SWI42132

$28.56

611 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 7 reviews)

57% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

STILL GOING STRONG AFTER 3 YEARS!!!

By Howianna from Houston, TX on 08/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this stapler 3 years ago and it's still going strong with the original batteries I installed. I would recommend using the premium staples as the standard ones seem to not staple as well. Also, I use the lithium AA batteries as they last a very long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only worked for a short while

By Bowfin47 from Baton Rouge, LA, USA on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Do you have any repair guidance.. or was this just a complete waster of money?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact, battery operated

By purplepansy13 from Newark, CA on 06/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for home use. Compact and battery operated. No stress on my permanently damaged hands


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No longevity

By SusieQ from Reading, PA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Purchased one and had to return it because it failed after just a week or two. Staples replaced the unit and I used it for about a year and then it quit running. Changed batteries, but it still won't work. Paper does not trigger the staple mechanism. I'm very disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By diane from San Diego, CA, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use. Product is user friendly; only issue is that if there is something in front if the stapler, it won't work. I have to move item, like paper


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Little Stapler

By bhspilot67 from Coral Springs, FL on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Breeze" is a very appropriate name for this great battery powered stapler. It is a breeze to use, and so reliable. But I am not surprised, because it is a Swingline stapler. This stapler is a great value for the price. I have recommended this stapler to several friends, and family members. Some of whom are school teachers, and would definitely bebnefit from this product. All in all, great product from the company whose name is synonymous with staplers. I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth it.

By Sandy from Medina, OH 44256, USA on 05/26/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

While this seems like it would be a nice product for the money, and you can run it on batteries (rechargeable is a great idea), the paper sensor does not always trigger, and then you still have to pick up the stapler and tip it, or set it back down. To me, this defeats my purpose of single hand stapling. I would not recommend this, use your money to get a "real" electric stapler.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved