Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Staplers » SWI54521 » 9 Reviews

Swingline Rubber Base Economy Stapler - 15 Sheets Capacity - 1/4" Staple Size - Assorted (SWI54521) Reviews
Swingline Rubber Base Economy Stapler - 15 Sheets Capacity - 1/4" Staple Size - Assorted (SWI54521)

Swingline Rubber Base Economy Stapler - 15 Sheets Capacity - 1/4" Staple Size - Assorted (SWI54521)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Desktop standard offers classic features and reliable performance. Full rubber base provides stability and prevents skidding. Easily opens for tacking flexibility. Available in assorted colors to match office decor. Staples 2 to 15 sheets of 20 lb. paper.

Swingline Model: SWI54521

$11.55

99 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I have been using swing line staplers for many, many years.

By DYEA from San Diego, CA, USA on 03/03/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have finally from sheer frustration decided to write to you. I have very seldom had your stapler that actually worked. I have this one I bought about a year ago. I can get it to actually staple some papers perhaps once out of every 20 tries. Something is not lined up correctly, I guess. The staple comes out bent on one side and straight on the other. To me, a very poorly made product. C.E. Weinhofer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By kristin1992 from Cape Girardeau, MO, USA on 01/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is my senior year of college and this stapler has been going strong since my freshman year! It has never jammed on me either. It is a very simple design and it easy to load and use. Great inexpensive and basic product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality

By AslansWarriorQueen from Chicago, IL, USA on 06/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is durable and never fails. The quality can't be outdone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Green Swingline Standard Stapler

By GrangerPride from Utah, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this stapler at home and this has to be my favorite. Having six kids, it is hard to find a stapler that is durable and can handle my young kids roughness with everything they touch. I have had it for over 1 year and I can't believe it still works great!! They throw it at the wall, step on it, you name, this stapler has been through it all, but yet it still works!!! Luv it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

litewait

By horsesbatchelor from Red Hook, NY 12571, USA on 09/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this stapler, it is lite weight and it can do all normal office jobs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Office favorite!

By Anonymous from Portland, OR, USA on 06/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is definitely one of our go-to staplers for it's colors and ease of use.Plus it repels bateria! I could maybe use a little more ergonomic support, other than that, it does the job with style.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use never jams

By michihy from manhattan, ks on 06/12/2013

I have the Office Space red version and love it. It never jams, is comfortable in hand, and looks great as a pop of color on the desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i believe you have my stapler

By Milton from 704shopper@gmail.com on 06/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

sturdy, iconic stapler. lasts for years. antimicrobial features helps with filthy hands


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works well and holds up over time

By Dana from Durham, NH, USA on 06/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stapler doesn't jam up or malfunction like other staplers I've had in the past. It performs great and holds up over time. I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved