Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Staplers » SWI66412 » 13 Reviews

Swingline Lighttouch Desktop Stapler - 20 Sheets Capacity - 105 Staples Capacity - 1/4" Staple Size - Black (SWI66412) Reviews
Swingline Lighttouch Desktop Stapler - 20 Sheets Capacity - 105 Staples Capacity - 1/4" Staple Size - Black (SWI66412)

Swingline Lighttouch Desktop Stapler - 20 Sheets Capacity - 105 Staples Capacity - 1/4" Staple Size - Black (SWI66412)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Do more with less effort! Efficient compact design means 50% less effort is required than with a conventional stapler. Durable metal and plastic construction. 1 1/2 throat depth. Top loads half strip (105) of standard size staples. Stapler Type: Compact Desktop; Staple Capacity: Half Strip (105 Stap... <more> 

Swingline Model: SWI66412

$18.09

568 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

66% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Got it out of the box, brand new and now it's broken.

By Gradstudent from Boston, MA, USA on 06/14/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I can't give this product a fair review because I didn't even have the opportunity to use it. It's broken and I can't fix it. I'm very disappointed and will not be purchasing products Swingline anymore. I really need a stapler for school work and I was looking forward to having a nice new stapler... very disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Aenean eleifend mauris sed tortor venenatis quis sagittis erateuismod.

By mercutio932 from Lviv, Lviv Oblast, Ukraine on 06/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sed fringilla malesuadarutrum.In accumsan temporscelerisque.Sed ac interdumlectus. Mauris mollis turpis sit amet neque porttitor ac venenatis mimollis.Pellentesque eget odioorci.Praesent sit amet turpis ullamcorper risus laciniaaliquet. Nam ut feliselit.Etiam feugiat sempervestibulum.Aliquam eratvolutpat.Pellentesque massa metus, accumsan accumsan sagittis vitae, auctor quislectus.Proin libero ligula, ultrices eget aliquam quis, scelerisque vitaemauris.Mauris vestibulum risus in metus condimentum eu tempus tellusaliquam.Vivamus vestibulum ipsum quis sapien pulvinartincidunt.Caum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculusmus. Nullam vel dui neque, et volutpatsem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Integer urna dui, varius ut interdum non, placerat vitaemauris.

By Roman45687 from Lviv, Lviv Oblast, Ukraine on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nunc iaculis porta dolor, et aliquam urna hendreritvel. Duis ut nibh ut mi tincidunt ornare nec necneque.Etiam ac volutpatmi.Praesent a scelerisquearcu.Sed fringilla malesuadarutrum.In accumsan temporscelerisque.Sed ac interdumlectus.Mauris mollis turpis sit amet neque porttitor ac venenatis mimollis.Pellentesque eget odioorci. Praesent sit amet turpis ullamcorper risus laciniaaliquet.Nam ut feliselit.Etiam feugiat sempervestibulum. Aliquam eratvolutpat.Pellentesque massa metus, accumsan accumsan sagittis vitae, auctor quislectus.Proin libero ligula, ultrices eget aliquam quis, scelerisque vitaemauris.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just as it says in the name "Easy".I LOVE THESE! I am a teacher and addicted to organizing.

By barnardine188 from Aurora, IL on 05/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has an attractive appearance, a pleasant scent, and safe for the environment.I like the hand soap because I don't have to run the water forever to rinse it away.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My tabs punched out perfectly, but I suspect that if you tried to hurry through that step they could end up a mess.

By barnardine188 from Peoria, IL on 04/17/2013

Now to get them to make pop-up in multiple colors in the same popup pad!the notes 3"x3" are like having a extra set of hands.I have them all around the office.I LOVE this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have never been disappointed in it.This hard drive was simple to install and very easy to set up periodic automatic backups.

By barnardine188 from New York, NY on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These perfect pockets are on my gift-giving list.My children use planners for school.We use these flags to mark our page in their planners.I can easily flip right to the day that I need to sign.They save us lots of time everyday.\nWe love the bright colors.\nThey keep us organized and on task.We use Post ItNotes for everything.All over the house and I even use them for shoppings lists also.Our kids love to use them also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am the self-proclaimed flag queen at our University.

By tybalt398 from Aurora, IL on 03/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If a product is defective, I have a copy of the original sales slip for proof of purchase.\n\nI love the idea of a home projects binder.I have bits and pieces of information in file folders in my file cabinet, and I forget that I have them.With a home projects binder, I'll have the information at my fingertips.\n\nWe always have on hand at least 4-5 binders in various sizes and several sets of index dividers so that I can implement ideas such as these immediately instead of putting them off until I have the binder and index.\n\nThank you, , for such great products and projects. This product does not stand up to the wear & tear in the medical charts that I use.These labels turned out super cute for use on all our Easter cards! The download took only seconds to complete! I ended up downloading templates for all the other holidays...way cheaper than ordering from the catalogs! Very pleased! super fast download....very cute snowman labels for winter!these are perfect when you are looking for something a little less traditional.love them!the template to print these does not exist.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have used these labels in the past when I was employed.

By gertrude40 from Bridgeport, CT on 01/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

maybe in purple ? :)\nAlos, to sell the decorative insert for the dispenser...or maybe have a template or something to print personalized ones! Would look good to be able to do this with our company's logo!...what the flags do is offer colorful and conveniently slim means of marking pages without having to cut notes to size and/or to worry about adhesion...\n...way to wave....\n...way to go....perfect size and stays on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So I actually got this as a gift from my niece to put on my desk.

By tybalt398 from Columbus, GA on 12/20/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Hand guard is great.Got it on sale, so really good value for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How do you get a sticky note off the pad without lifting an end one bit? That's why the others curl.\n\nStick with 's.

By tybalt398 from Beaumont, TX on 12/03/2012

Bear in mind though, it's frickin' freezing here right now, so I didn't stand outside and make a love connection or anything.I just went out into the wind for a minute or so.I give this thing 5 stars for expectaions, as I really didn't expect much from a unit retailing at $50.00.Overall I gave it 4 stars, because I know there are better headsets out there as far as noise reduction and weight.For the money, I don't think you can go wrong with this one.Besides, has a 14 day return policy, so just go buy it.If you can't stand it, take it back.So there. I love this binder.I prefer the "D" ring to the round rings.The pages stack nicer.And the one-handed easy-open rings work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This method works as a paper version of a PDA.I use these all the time on everything.I use alot of post it products...

By tybalt398 from Saint Paul, MN on 08/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think this product is fantastic! It has mulit purposes and is easy to use.Very convenient and fun!I have been using Post It Pop Ups for years they are the best invention ever! So easy to use and to keep track of!! They are great!This product is great for Fundraising to display information or to just tell people about what we are doig.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They look very professional!i got my pack for chrissy and i love them because they have the best smell.

By barnardine188 from Round Rock, TX on 07/07/2012

The double pocket at the back is great for tracking bills and receipts.\n\nI highly recommend this book for anyone who wants a very hands on approach to their personal budget.I have had this machine for 6 years now.I have bought a papermate, it didnt last a year.I relaced the Papermate with another P70CM CROSSCUT PAPER SHREDDER .\nYou wont be disapointed !I just purchased this in store for the online price. I opened it in the car & within 2 minutes I was able to enter my home address and I was off.This GPS talks to you so you can just look at the road.When you get close to a turn it speaks to you again.If you miss or take a different turn it immediately gives you directions back to your destination.You can save locations and find gas stations with one simple touch.I love this item and I WILL NEVER BE LOST AGAIN!!!!Purchased this chair about 4 months ago.The "leather" is already torn around the edge of the seat cushion from hitting the drawer on my desk - I have never had this problem with other chairs at the same desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have used post it notes for a while.I love penguins and and they are cute and i <3 them :)

By tybalt398 from Elgin, IL on 06/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just click on colour to get the colour you want and then click a new colour to get another colour!i wanted a pencil case that fits everything then i saw this.i think that it will fit everything for school in it.it has pockets to keep rubbers and everything (by the way im going to High School and i have more things to put in there ) so i would recommend it to kids going to high school!!!!these rubbers are sooooooooooo cute and smell absolutely delicious!!!!! I am i purple crew so i am mainly collecting purple so i got one of these and it is brilliant you HAVE to get it!!!I got this writing set in Black & its sooo helpful i wrore my party invites with my Black highroller pen on the Silver side & my frends loved Them!!!I have now got three of these drink bottles. they are so great.\nMine don't leak but every bottle is different.And also if you drop them they wont break.Recommend.These are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

its a great buy.Works well in home office.These are the best way to label anything with a colored background.

By barnardine188 from Raleigh, NC on 05/09/2012

:(\n\nNew Way: Using 's Index Maker Clear Label Dividers with White Tabs is a snap producing professional results each time...:) I have found this product very good for making professional looking dividers quickly and easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My son's teacher marked a page with s page markers and the love affair began.

By gertrude40 from Broken Arrow, OK on 04/29/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The standard hard drive it comes with is much slower than the one I replaced it with.I know it would have added to the cost of the computer to fit it with a 7200 RPM hard drive.But it would have been well worth it for HP to have made that standard issue.This computer's specs almost demand it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved