Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hole Punch » SWI74357 » 12 Reviews

Swingline Lighttouch Three-hole Punch - 3 Punch Head[s] - 40 Sheet Capacity - 9/32" - Round Shape - Gray (SWI74357) Reviews
Swingline Lighttouch Three-hole Punch - 3 Punch Head[s] - 40 Sheet Capacity - 9/32" - Round Shape - Gray (SWI74357)

Swingline Lighttouch Three-hole Punch - 3 Punch Head[s] - 40 Sheet Capacity - 9/32" - Round Shape - Gray (SWI74357)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Revolutionary ease-of-use design requires 50% less punching effort than any punch in its class. Also features breakthrough jam-free performancepunch heads and comfortable lever handle are fused into one mechanism delivering full pin control. Features three punch heads; adjusts to hold two to seven (... <more> 

Swingline Model: SWI74357

$75.58

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Delivers what it promises!

By carolg from Mt. Juliet, TN on 03/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love, love, love this punch. Takes care of all our needs in the church office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

poor design on paper size selector

By plumber2646 from Billings, MT, USA on 12/30/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

would not recomend this product. When trying to punch one or two pages it does not puch all the way through. The paper size selector guide breaks off and there is no repairing it. Have tried gluing as there is no replacement available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great time saver!

By SuptLester from Marietta, GA, USA on 10/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent addition to the SOHO environment. Both in cost and size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product to use strong and very easy to use

By tnplummer from Fort Myers, FL, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Strong product worked like a dream loved it you can't go wrong


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Punchy

By NABMarketing from St. Louis, MO, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product, wish I had bought it first, I had to return the other brand, it was worthless. This has done everything I needed and looks like it will last forever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product!!

By CeeMe from Roland, OK, USA on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Durable, easy to use and saves time. Students also use it, so quick and easy is a must! It helps keep their binders and folders organized and quick to find papers when needed. Thanks for a great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is awesome!

By GrannyGeek from Lake Bluff, IL, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would recommend this product to anyone who wants an effortless hole punch that provides clean punches, is easy to maintain, and is as quiet as a mouse. I loved it so much, I bought one for home!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product, best we have found for multiple pages.

By mcathy40 from Cedar City, UT, USA on 05/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have used this product for several years. We punch approximately 600 - 1000 pages per month. This product has never failed us. We are able to punch a large amount of papers; which is very helpful when we have so many pages to punch. We loved the product so much we purchased a second one for our "copy" room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By ROCARobert from Boise, ID, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product. But, I had one fail and because I inadvertently threw out my receipt with the packaging I was unable to return for replacement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just works and doesn't jam

By firetruckdave from Red Deer, AB, Canada on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I never thought I would be pumped about a hole punch, but this one is great! I put bid packages together all day, and always wrestled with previous punches that would jam when punching too many pages, or glossy type brochures. Swingline redesigned this one so that the punches are directly linked to the handle and don't rely on springs to return them. When you pull up on the handle, you actually pull the punch heads back. If you can push it down and punch through, you can always pull it back, and it never jams. This is a great product and has reduced one frustration from my work day!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest Punch I've Used!

By DG24 from Pittsburgh, PA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 'Easy Touch' Heavy Duty 20 sheet Punch is the best 3 hole punch I've ever used. Trust me, I've bought and tried numerous punches and this one has worked the best and lasted the longest for me. In fact, I just purchased 2 more for our office of 12 persons because it worked so well. I needed to place a couple more in strategic areas of our office for easier access. And although 20 sheets doesn't seem like a lot of paper, it is suffice. It is very sturdy and durable. I would recommend this model 74030 if you need a good quality 3 hole punch that lasts!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Ease of Operation is the best!

By bree63 from Kentville, NS, Canada on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product offers effortless operation allowing one hand to pull the handle. It's a sure fire product for anyone especially those like me suffering from carpel tunnel & tennis elbow issues. A simple pull on the handle and 30 sheets are punched! I recommend this to anyone doing even the smallest amount of punching.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved