Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hole Punch » SWI74535 » 15 Reviews

Swingline High-performance Electric Punch - 3 Punch Head[s] - 28 Sheet Capacity - 9/32" - Platinum (SWI74535) Reviews
Swingline High-performance Electric Punch - 3 Punch Head[s] - 28 Sheet Capacity - 9/32" - Platinum (SWI74535)

Swingline High-performance Electric Punch - 3 Punch Head[s] - 28 Sheet Capacity - 9/32" - Platinum (SWI74535)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Breeze through high-volume work effortlessly with this electric punch. Touch-button delivers quick operation and precise control. Exclusive punch technology ensures each cut is crisp and clean. Space-saving vertical feed with full-size paper guide. Quiet operation helps keep disruptions in the workp... <more> 

Swingline Model: SWI74535

$183.08

424 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 15 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

3 hole puncher

By cyndi from Spring, TX, USA on 02/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The products are reliable. I trust Swingline. I work in the school district. I've changed position a couple time. This is one of the items I have purchased over and over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes work a pleasure

By virgomomwriter from Milwaukee, WI on 12/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Never worked with one of these until this summer...LOVE this product which always punches and never jams.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Electric 3 hole punch

By Myla944 from Bryan, TX, USA on 09/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this whole punch, works great for up to about 20 pages, it is quick and I have not had one issue with this Hole Punch. I would definately recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is a work-horse.

By Jday from Schertz, TX, USA on 09/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased an electric hole punch with some resistence about ten years ago for my school. It has been wonderful. We have never had to replace one, only purchase new ones because others wanted one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smaller than most 3 holes punches and easy to use.

By Jackie46 from Woodbridge, VA, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not only do I like the looks and size of the Swingline Commercial Electric Punch but it has a large paper capacity, is fast and easy to use. This punch is sturdy, reliable and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a three hole punch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE this 3-hole punch!

By akagiglz2 from San Diego, CA, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best 3-hole punch. I didn't know there were electric punches available for individual use (as opposed to those in mass printing capacity). Being disabled with limited strength in my hands, this electric punch has been a life-saver. In addition to the outer construction, the Swingline Commercial Electric Punch can withstand heavy workouts! EVERY office should have one...if not more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast and reliable

By pksdst from Elizabeth City, NC, USA on 06/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product gets the job done quickly and reliably. You can staple papers for five classes in a matter of a couple of minutes, all at the push of a button! Hole punching could not be any easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Plug it in and it's good to go.

By Arlene from Naperville, IL, USA on 06/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easily and quickly handles 28 sheets. Plug it in and it's good to go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product lasts

By Anhmh1 from Anaheim, CA, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had to order this product only once. The first one purchased lasted this bank 10 years, so i reordered it and it should last us another 10 years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is the greatest

By Sally1951 from Meridian, MS, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do a lot of paper work at my job and have to file in a 3 hole notebook this product sames me a lot of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE it!

By ShellyGP from St. Louis, MO, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In my university department of Art & Design - we all LOVE this machine. It makes such short, sweet work of otherwise tedious messy work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and great for carpal tunnel

By judi from Kansas City, MO, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this punch for several years with a former employer. It is very sturdy, reliable, and easy to use. I have carpal tunnel problems and found it very nice to have.I highly recommend it for anyone who frequently assembles documents that have to be hole-punched.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Library hole punch

By refassistant from Cleveland, OH, USA on 06/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works fine but after long use paper punches get into the works and no easy way to get out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has never failed to perform.

By Teacher1 from Nashville, TN on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this product day in and day out during the school year. It always exceeds expectations. Every school and office needs one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great!

By Wendy7900 from Indianapolis IN on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this electric hole punch for several years and have had no problems at all. A fantastic product which is reasonably priced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved