Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Staplers » SWI74736 » 78 Reviews

Swingline Swi-74736 747 Collectors Edition Stapler - Desktop Stapler - 20 Sheets Capacity - 210 Staple Capacity - 1/4" Staple Size - Red (swi74736) Reviews
Swingline Swi-74736 747 Collectors Edition Stapler - Desktop Stapler - 20 Sheets Capacity - 210 Staple Capacity - 1/4" Staple Size - Red (swi74736)

Swingline Swi-74736 747 Collectors Edition Stapler - Desktop Stapler - 20 Sheets Capacity - 210 Staple Capacity - 1/4" Staple Size - Red (swi74736)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

High-quality, durable desktop stapler belongs in every office worker's set of desktop tools. Contemporary, rounded metal stapler fastens up to 20 sheets and opens for tacking flexibility so you can easily tack up flyers and posters. Enhanced for stability, the 747 Business Stapler includes an inner ... <more> 

Swingline Model: SWI74736

$27.80

2327 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 78 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

still best stapler

By rlpalmyra from Palmyra, Mo on 06/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company has retained the sturdiness of many years of excellent products even thought production moved to China.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Stapler

By Voodoo from Houston, TX on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the stapler because of the move office space, after a friend got me a knock of red stapler. This has been the best stapler ever. Out of anything this will go with me from job to job, no matter what.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Milton was right

By Vic747 from CT on 04/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best stapler . PERIOD. The boston staplers have nothing on this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Is A Great Looking, Sturdy & Dependable Stapler.

By LowKeyKaraoke from Highland, CA, USA on 03/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Is A Great Looking, Sturdy & Dependable Stapler!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice stapler

By jcar from Wisconsin, USA on 02/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

nice heavy duty stapler does what you expect it to do. Staples up to 20 pages nicely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Stapler ever.

By Deee6 from Danbury TX on 02/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this brand for years. I love this stapler. It works without getting staples caught up in it. Very easy to replace staples. Love this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Peasy

By colleeng from NJ on 02/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These staplers are so reliable & can take on so much work! I've been using Swingline brands for years and the products keep getting better & better. Staples fit neatly, no muss no fuss, staples easily without having to bang on the stapler, overall a great product that only gets better with age!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Stapler Ever

By CrabbyCarol from Northern California on 02/06/2015

I have used Swingline staplers for too many years to remember. I especially love my current red one because I can spot it instantly on my messy desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

must have for both home and office

By Anonymous from Des Moines, IA, USA on 01/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have always had one of these Swingline staplers in our home and work office :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best stapler I've ever owned!

By charurohit from Glen Allen, VA, USA on 01/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm officially obsessed with my special edition Rio Red Swingline 747 I feel silly saying this about a stapler, but if your day job involved as much paper-pushing as mine does, you'd understand! This thing is built like a tank, all-metal, and looks great sitting on my desk. Makes it harder for my co-workers to "accidentally" walk off with it, thanks to the bright red color! Well worth every penny I paid for it, I expect it to last for a good long while.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is very durable

By RABB from Washington PA on 06/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best judge of a stapler is it's feel, this stapler has the feel that is almost part of you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This stapler is descendant of a great stapler.

By MrsO from Rural west-central Iowa on 06/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a grey Swingline 95 stapler purchased when I was student-teaching in 1971. It still works fine and I can still get staples to refill it. It was quite innovative--includes a still working swing-out staple remover on the side of the head. (I hope this review counts for entering the contest.)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Together 19 years

By Mia4TN from Nashville on 05/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I came to my job 19 years ago I was told to go to supplies and get what I needed, Swingline heavy-duty was the standard issue and I chose a red one instead of black or beige. We are still happily together. Today it got jammed in a way I couldn't easily undo. I found this site for answers. I realized, like with all high quality products, no "little ole girl" could hurt the Swingline. I unjammed the 12 stuck staples and now I am as happy as if I'd just won the Lottery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durability

By Mando from Military on 05/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had a few staplers in my job. I would normally use the Skillcraft staplers, but they would always bind up and jam more and more as time went on. Got this wonderful Red Swingline, and no other stapler my co-workers here have compare.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Swingline 747 does not work

By BTemdale from Raleigh, NC on 05/13/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

From the time I took this stapler out of the package it malfunctioned. I can only staple once, then I have to open it up to "reset" it. The staples go flying when I open it up. This stapler is a piece of junk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have my stapler

By Scoob from Australia on 01/13/2014

This stapler is great! As well as the features listed above, I have discovered that it: Doesnt bind up as much as the competing Boston Stapler Easy to find and recover when someone takes your stapler Is capable of providing emotional support


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A revisit to an old classic

By Westerner from Portland, OR 97213, USA on 12/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this stapler as a christmas gift, and you can imagine my excitement when i saw what was under the gift wrap. I am a big fan of "Office Space" and loved the whole story with the Swingline Stapler. Besides the nostalgic side, It is a very durable and handy stapler to have, nice and easy to staple your work and adds a nice bit of color to your desk. I totally reccomend this to everyone. A great product by far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jams Frequently and Breaks

By NomadMom from California on 11/30/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have six or seven of these. I purchased them for my classroom over the years, with my own money, partly because they are supposed to be heavy duty and also because they are red and I love the movie "Office Space". However, they jammed frequently, regardless of the brand of staples used. It got so bad toward the end I had a pair of needle nose pliers on my desk to unjam them several times a day. The other problem with this product is that the hinge that holds the two halves together comes apart. So you have two pieces. I have thrown several away over the years and have decided that I want to return the rest to you, but I need an address. I really do not want to add them to a landfill somewhere. I have them in a prepaid box already, just tell me where to send them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Iconic and legendary indeed!

By ebinrock from Leander, TX on 11/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Funny how the movie Office Space MADE this color stapler happen, and that movie basically provided free (?) advertising for Swingline, yet Swingline didn't see fit to give the movie credit for the red stapler's popularity here on this site. That's really all I have to say here. I love Swingline staplers for their quality, but I have to say, just personally, I prefer the black. That's just me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The "King of Staplers" 2nd to none

By CherylJ64 from Paterson, NJ, USA on 11/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

To quote 'Melvin" from the movie 'Office Space'......."I believe you have my stapler". This stapler is the only stapler anyone should even bother to purchase. All the rest are inferior to the Swingline.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product will brighten your day!

By Anonymous from Batesville, AR, USA on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is sturdy, reliable and economically priced. It staples every time without jamming. Fits comfortably in your hand for a strong grip. The color makes me smile.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

STURDY

By phillsy from penns grove nj on 09/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the swingline 747 rio red stapler is tough and up to the challenge of stapliing multiple pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

That's my stapler...

By Ashley from Moab, UT on 09/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this stapler! After getting frustrated over inferior staplers jamming up constantly, I arrived to work one morning to find a shiny bright red stapler on my desk! What a great present! I have had no problems with this stapler, and the shiny red exterior helps me keep tabs on MY STAPLER when my co-workers try to sneak it away. Thanks, Swingline!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality stapler

By hippityhop from St. Louis, MO, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stapler does what I want it to do. It staples multiple sheets of paper together effortlessly. Awesome piece of office equpment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Besides looking great, this is the best stapler for a teacher! Looks great, works great!

By Manda5219 from Bryan, TX, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Besides looking great, this is the best stapler for a teacher! Looks great, works great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Best Red Review

By Martyfish1 from Hamilton, ON, Canada on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stapler puts a drill press to shame! The sleek red finish makes everyone smile and shout "Hey, this was the stapler in that office movie!!!" If I was a Detroit Red Wing fan, I would use this red stapler with a team logo on it but i'm not. If I had the time, I would stomp through a line of staples to prove that this thing refuses to jam. If you want to be the office show-off, go out and get your hands on this red stapler, it will be the best thing you've ever done!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful quality product

By jse8782 from Dunn, NC, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this stapler for years and my mother had it for years before me. I have never had a problem with it and it seems to be able to last for ever. If anything ever happens to this one I sure hope I can find another one that is made to this standard. I love it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this stapler!!

By ahar1427 from Alfred, NY, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This thing looks awesome on the desk and has never jammed once!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful, sleek and retro

By Meli from Nashville, TN, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I boought 3 of these and brought one to the office, everyone loves it. I like how it works with ease and the coolness of it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Must Have

By HalibutBlue from Forty Fort, PA, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You know the brand. You know the quality now know the iconic red stapler made famous by the movie Office Space. It'll put a smile on your face every time you staple a "TPS report"!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like my RED stapler

By Ruthie10 from Bakersfield, CA, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Red is my favorite color and was excited to receive one for my birthday last year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best, most reliable stapler.

By TMc63 from Lubbock, Tx on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used it at the office daily for 6 yrs. Never once has it jammed or given any problems. It's excellent - worth every penny.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Test review on mobile site

By Jimk123 from Gurnee il on 09/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Jjfujbfdik. The cfgh chin cfgh dub xsujbefbvcyh. Shah. DJ NHL. Cn vfjkfdv GNC. HDTV. KFC hedge b


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fade to Pink

By LouHoo from Orange Couny, CA on 08/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've owned my Red Swingline for a few years now. Performance wise it works tremendously well. Unfortunately, the red paint has significantly faded to a dreadful pale pinkish hue. My studio receives some indirect ambient sunlight so it surprises me that paint used is so inferior. Granted, the stapler still works well at it's job, but the lack quality all around leaves a lasting impression of disappointment. It now lives in a drawer with other useful things better used and not seen. I still recommend based on performance alone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Three Duds in a Row

By Will from Richland, WA, USA on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was very excited to get a Red Stapler like in the movie Office Space. I bought one for myself and one for my daughter. Within six months of modest use, both were broken. I bought a replacement for mine. It is no longer operating either. Absolute junk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very durable.

By Drixhen from Greensboro, NC, USA on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good product. It met all my expectations and more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

exclent

By hikeinman from Reisterstown, MD, USA on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

does the job and never jams. the staples never fold the wrong way either


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Started out as a joke, but this staplers no joke

By Miltonjr from Dallas, TX, USA on 06/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this stapler when I started a help desk job working in a cubicle, It was funny to those that knew the joke. I never thought there was much difference in staplers but after a few weeks of using this stapler then having to use the Office managers stapler that wasn't as great I really started to appreciate my Swingline and realized why Milton really wanted it back :P


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The one from the movie!

By manager2 from Tucson, AZ on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a gift and was told it is a famous stapler! I just love it because I can staple more than it is rated for and it has not jammed or broke and I have not been gentle with it! I highly recommend if you need a stapler to sit on a desk and staple. It is heavy so don't pick it for the carry around style. But it is AWESOME!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ONE SEXY STAPLER

By sleepersteve from Palm Springs, CA, USA on 06/06/2013

This Swingline 747 Rio Red Stapler is a beautiful sexy red stapler and it looks so great sitting on my desk. I can always tell that this stapler is mine when it is borrowed I can spot the sexy red color right away. I also love how it will staple through 20 or so pages at a time and I even went out and bought my wife the same shade of red lipstick I just love my beautiful Swingline stapler 747 in Rio red. it can also be used for tacking to. This Is sleepersteve


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Classic

By mperkins37 from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Built like a tank, there a reason the guy in Office Space wanted it so bad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Jimbo123 from Truro, NS, Canada on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Staples well nice to handle and very durable. Probably the best stapler i have used at an affordable price. Also looks good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the clasroom

By Teacher from Indiana, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stapler is perfect for the classroom. I like the bright color, It is a little wider than the black ones I've had. This allows a more comfortable grip by me, and allows my students to get an easier grasp on it. It is very sturdy, and I believe it will last for many years. My only complaint is that it is a bit more difficult to fix the jammed staples that get caught in the front (probably from 8 year olds trying to staple15 times when the stapler is not working# When multiple staples are caught, this design makes it a little more difficult to get those loose. #At least for me)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

teacher test

By crissy from Wichita, KS, USA on 06/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being a teacher you want your stapler to last. You have to pay for it yourself and it gets used many times of day, by not so gentle hands. This one lasted longer than most and I feel I got my money's worth.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't work without it.

By Joan58 from Bloomsburg, PA on 06/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Red stapler and I have been together for 6 years now and it is still going strong. Seems my stapler liked to walk away to other desks so I bought the red one to keep it stationary. Found out that it was the best stapler ever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How do you top the highly desirable red Swingline?

By chriswong13 from Philadelphia, PA on 06/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Red Swingline, as made famous/infamous in the Office Space movie. Nuff said... :D


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this stapler--

By christy2u from Chicago on 05/29/2013

Can always find it on my desk. Never jammed once. have had it for several years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Stapler

By Journalism from Charleston, IL on 05/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We wanted a stand out color for the staplers in the classrooms. These are used daily by both students and staff. I purchased swingline because of my past history with their warranty. They really stand behind their products, because they make AWESOME products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Believe You Have My Stapler

By BMilton from Texas on 05/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The original Swingline is by far the best product available. It's sturdy, all metal manufacturing will guarantee a lifetime, jam free, stapling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great look

By Teresasos1 from Clute, TX, USA on 05/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is wonderful and it never disappears from your desk. The stapler staples great and never jams. I donate them to customers who ask for door prizes. It is always a catchy looking item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome stapler

By lknig1 from Rochester, New York on 05/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this stapler based on Amazon reviews and the fun punch of color it offers. Goes through paper like butter, and has never once jammed in the ~6 months I've had it in the office. Great product; would definitely repurchase if I had to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very easy to use

By Jimmy25 from Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, CA, USA on 05/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very strong and durable, great quality and good price, I been having it for 3 years now and still works great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One Small Flaw = Amazing Customer Service

By thegreenbandit from Denver, CO on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had received this stapler from my office as a gift. One day it had a mishap and pretty much retired itself. I contacted Swingline and they were on it and sent me a replacement that week. I haven't had an issue in the past couple years with the new one and it staples as nice as butter melts in a fry pan. Swingline provides the ultimate customer service and great red staplers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By Rocketman from Vancouver, BC, Canada on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I j have had this stapler for five years. It has never jammed or had any issues. Very durable. I would highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

By Vicky123 from State Colege, PA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It must be at least 5 years ago Staples had several items that they featured for a short period of time....retro items. I saw the red stapler and loved it for my desk. Having been a fan of "Office Space" the red stapler meant I really really had to have it! In the years that I have owned it I have never once had a problem. I put staples in it and that's all. I see now that it is regularly available but when I first got it it was just available for a limited time. I order supplies for the businesses that I work for and have indeed ordered many of the Swingline staplers in their regular color like the red one I have...but I am the only one with the red one! It is a sound product, terrific price and "just keeps going"!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent stapler and it looks great too

By Dave from Littleton, CO, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The 747 red stapler has been a very reliable product. There are two of these in our family of two adults. Both use this stapler frequently, find that it does not jam, and like the color. I would buy it again although I don't think I'll ever have to replace this one. I would recommend this to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great AND stylish!

By plytle1 from Gibbstown, NJ on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This little workhorse of a stapler is updated in a firey red - love the color and its reliability -- as always with Swingline!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like this stapler because it feels good in my hand and it's sturdy construction lasts forever. I also like that it comes in a multitude of colours n

By Lizzie1955 from Squamish, BC, Canada on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this stapler because it feels good in my hand and it's sturdy construction lasts forever. I also like that it comes in a multitude of colours not just the boring old black.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy Hitter

By chessarae from New Orleans, LA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only stapler you will ever buy! Serious heft, quality, style, and superior functionality. Hasn't jammed once. Jealous coworkers also ordered their own red menaces. :Loosely associated papers beware!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable

By Marie48 from Winnipeg, MB, Canada on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What I like about this stapler is it durability and when you have a distinctive color such as red your stapler doesn't go missing and if it does it is easy to find if someone else has it at their desk. This stapler is also easy to use and not hard on the wrists.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Office Space Relived Everyday

By NABMarketing from St. Louis, MO, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this stapler. Not only does it do great, but every time someone comes in and understands the movie gets a kick out of it. The other poor people just don't get it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Product!

By Zenaida from Washington DC on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the sexiest piece of office equipment that I own. It is also extremely well made and reliable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Office Space lives!

By joshyto from Seattle on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The awesome red stapler made famous by the movie Office Space is awesome. So glad they brought it back. Works like a charm and is red. what more could a bloke want. looks great on the desk and doesn't get lost as it stands out being all red and stuff. works well. super duper


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellence in simplicity

By NickH from Clementon, NJ, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My stapler is my most used tool at work. I use to to staple invoices and orders daily. I want it to work every time. That it does. The staples go through at least 10 sheets of paper and the crimp has been consistent. The only time I do not get a good staple is when I run out. Replacing staples is simple and direct. It is an EXCELLENT product and I reccomend this solid stapler as the best tool in my office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OLD FAITHFUL FRIEND

By vivkelley from Shasta Lake, CA, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i CAN't remember not having my RED SWINGLINE stapler in its special place in my desk. if only all my office helpers were as well made,long lasting, always does its job when asked to perform.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Who couldn't LOVE the Red Swingline Stapler

By Pattik66 from Fort Worth, Texas on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Not only is it a conversation pice, this inconic stapler works! I hate when you staple something, and the stapler jams or puts the staple in halfway. You'll never want to let anyone borrow your Red Swingline!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Red is best!

By Ange1460 from Montreal, Quebec on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my red swingline stapler. I bought it for the new Executive Director but since it did not match the rest of her supplies she switched with me! I won the lottery that day because I am the only one with a red swingline. I got famous all of a sudden and because of the colour I can never lose it. I have had it for 6 years and it works perfectly. I always have people come and borrow it and just to be on the safe side I stuck my name on it. It's sad to say that it's the best thing that I own in this job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's my red stapler

By Elcee from Indiana on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I must have owned 30 or more Swingline staplers in my life, and I don't replace them because they don't work. I replace them because I see one I like better. After I saw the movie "Office Space" I just had to have this red one. I am constantly stopping people from pilfering it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional Product

By bkfigge from Topeka, KS on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stapler is my favorite ever. The bold color lets everyone in the office know that it is my stapler. The construction is heavy duty yet not too heavy for the tasks I have daily. (And it can withstand a drop or two.) Great stapler! Would recommend this to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lipstick Red

By sleepersteve from Palm Springs, CA, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always bought the Swingline products such as the staplers and I still have my main stapler from the 50's. But when I saw this red one I had to have it also it will staple way more than 20 sheets of paper and works so smoothly and the color is just great it is nice and solid in the hand I would never buy any stapler other than Swingline


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wouldn't buy any other stapler

By Admin123 from Ontario, Canada on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Never a problem, never jams, wouldn't buy any other brand of stapler


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The cool Red 747

By profdoug from Rock Island, IL, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have purchased over 100 of these since they came out. I use them for gifts and awards (my local trophy shop creates little plaques for them). High quality and great to have on your desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is very durable

By Stan from Denver, CO, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this stapler for a number of years in my business and it has served me well. My sons have also used this stapler for there school projects and it has stood the test. It even was used to staple craft paper by my youngest son. It just keeps on doing what it was meant to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very reliable product

By Alba from Chesapeake, VA, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the 747 has been around a long time proving that this stapler is basically indestructible. Have used for many years & never lets me down. Would recommend to anyone & have done through the years of selling your products. Keep up the good work, great selling products that you know you are not going to have a problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dependable product

By Szehnder from Frankenmuth, MI, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Dependable and durable stapler. Holds up to everyday office abuse and staples without struggle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have you seen my stapler?

By TammyR from Chamblee, GA, USA on 05/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a Red Swingline! I love this stapler so much I gave all of my coworkers one for Christmas. It's sturdy, not too heavy and never fails to perform. Milton knew what he was talking about.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Suspendisse dolor sem, vulputate vitae laoreet eu, auctor idtortor.

By seyton738 from Austin on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sed vel nunc lacinia nisl consectetur laoreet condimentum insem.Vestibulum lobortis, diam at convallis hendrerit, augue ipsum fermentum neque, pharetra accumsan dui odio atfelis.Phasellus ligula ante, sagittis nec dapibus nec, mollis velrisus.Mauris quis portaeros. Quisque non nequemauris. Nunc sagittis, quam in placerat egestas, augue tellus varius eros, in venenatis eros nibh idmassa.Donec sagittis placerat magna nonaliquet.Pellentesque suscipit sollicitudin magna, sed fermentum ante vestibulumac.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You'll never get my new red Swingline!

By James from Gurnee, IL, USA on 05/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved my red stapler. It took me a long time to find one and once I did, I cherished it - even gave it a pair of goggly eyes. Milton would be proud. I had my red stapler for over two years when a programmer took it from my desk upon existing the building. Well John - you will not get this one! It's back and better than ever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved