Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Staplers » SWI78911 » 9 Reviews

Swingline Cub Standard Stapler - 20 Sheets Capacity - 105 Staples Capacity - 1/4" Staple Size - Black (SWI78911) Reviews
Swingline Cub Standard Stapler - 20 Sheets Capacity - 105 Staples Capacity - 1/4" Staple Size - Black (SWI78911)

Swingline Cub Standard Stapler - 20 Sheets Capacity - 105 Staples Capacity - 1/4" Staple Size - Black (SWI78911)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Reliable stapler kit comes with a standard stapler and box of 1,000 standard staples. Stapler offers durable all-metal construction, rubber feet to prevent skidding, full tacking flexibility. Stapler fastens up to 20 sheets of 20 lb. paper. Load capacity is 105 staples.Package Contents:Cub Standard ... <more> 

Swingline Model: SWI78911

$13.54

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Amazing stapler

By abdullah from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 11/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of my best stapler will definitely recommend this wonderful product,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These Staplers do not do the job the first time

By Carlos from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 01/21/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

every time i want to staple something, on one end the staple is not stapled all the way. That is with each and every stapler we have in the office. I constantly have to staple with an enormous amount of pressure in order for the staple to be stapled correctly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stapler that continues to work well year after year

By Joy21 from Maryland, USA on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Swingline compact desk stapler continues to function after several years of service. The quality of work man ship is good holding up even if it accidentally slides off your desk onto the floor. It is made of metal that does not rust. It also allows for easy loading of a strip of stables.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Swingline Compact Desk Stapler

By chobbes from Seattle, WA, USA on 09/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used Swingline staplers for years. They're the standard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

travels easily

By laugh57 from Sussex, WI on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its light weight, refills easily and fits conveniently in a purse or briefcase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is reliable.

By Curly from Georgia on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have purchased many staplers in the past. It never fails when I bought another brand because it was on sale or very cheap, it was not as reliable as Swingline. Swingline is a brand I trust when it comes to staplers--I own 4!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love My Stapler.

By Daut8131977 from Woodside, Queens, NY, USA on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's efficent, rarely jams and helps me keep my life in order. My life would be a mess without it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By pmy0451 from Texas, USA on 06/21/2013

This is one of my can't do without office tools, it isn't flashy and jsut does it's job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable

By PutFoot3 from Salem, OR, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This particular stapler has been on my desk for about 30 years. It just keeps on working. I have had the actual spring replaced only once after about 15 years of service. My staff decided I needed an electric stapler and purchased one for my desk. I still find myself reaching for the Swingline hand held. It has never failed me in the 30 years I have had it. So if you are looking for a accurate, reliabile stapler this product is the best return on your investment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved