Home » RPDH1200 » 10 Reviews

Panasonic Technics Rp-dh1200 Professional Dj Headphone - Cable - Stereo - Over-the-head Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (8), Easy To Use (4), Exceeded Expectations (5), Convenient (3), Compact (3)

Primary use:

Personal (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Simply, Beautiful

By idealisticrealism from Los Angeles, CA on 10/17/2010


Pros:

Beautiful Sound, Handles Bass At Any Level, Compact, Lasting, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Durable, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these headphones before I even know Armin used them, as many comment upon, but my my the sound out of these things is absolutely beautiful. The moment I put these on the first time my music was exquisite, seemingly popping into life where it had not prior. You hear every tiny thing within a song with these headphones. If you're looking at the <$500+ range, get these headphones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

technics rp-dh1200

By DVJ-Project from Undisclosed on 09/24/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the company Technics, and I think that these headphones are the best in a combination of price and quality. It is not surprising that the firm Technics continues to make its products. Over the sound of these headphones can say that it excellent!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Technics 1200

By DVJ-Project from Undisclosed on 09/24/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best headphones!!!!! Sweet sound quality!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Super Sweet!!!

By PaLiTo from Sioux City, Iowa on 08/06/2010


Pros:

Super Sweet Sound, Easy To Use, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Compact, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These really are the very best. I love these headphones!! Great, Awesome sound!! You have to get them to believe it for self


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Headphones

By sun5et from Central Falls, RI on 05/16/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Best Sound Quality, Durable, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought em b/c Armin van Buuren uses them. I see why.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amzing Headphones.

By DJ Ventrik from Boca Raton, FL on 11/26/2009


Pros:

Compact, Durable, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I replaced my standard everyday headphones with these once I heard the great sound quality they have. I originally bought them for DJing which I know refuse to use anything else. The cable is very sturdy and has great length on it which I tend to move about behind the decks. I always break my cables on headphones within 3-6 months. If you're picky about your sound quality, these are all you will ever need, period.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great set of headphones

By Dj Los from Undisclosed on 08/02/2009


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Great Sound, Very Sturdy, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these headphones more than any other I've owned


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By jenn619 from San Diego, CA on 12/31/2008


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They sound great, are super comfortable, and seem very durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great sound and comfortable

By DJ Ascension Verified Purchaser from Peoria, IL on 09/06/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Cons:

None I Have Found

Describe Yourself:

Dj

Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Rich Sound, Highly Compatible, Comfortable

Best Uses:

Portable Devices, Djing, Music, With My Computer, Home Audio

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for DJing and they are awesome. Totally comfortable, flexible and durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fancy

By Face Of Chaos Verified Purchaser from El Paso, TX on 07/24/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Student

Pros:

Highly Compatible, Comfortable, Rich Sound, Durable

Best Uses:

With My Computer, Producing, Music, Djing

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the design, it folds every which way. It has a really rich bass, but still maintains good highs and mids. It's comfortable and looks great. Justin from Shiloh uses similar headphones by technics to produce. If it's good enough for the Pros it's good enough for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved