Home » ICWII200 » 8 Reviews

Teknocreations Icwii200 Incharge For Wii Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

High Quality (7), Durable (7), Good Value (6)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Wii In-Charge

By Moose Verified Purchaser from Middle Village, NY on 09/20/2008


Cons:

None

Pros:

High Quality, No Need To Remove Skins, Good Value, Fast Charge, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best charger on the market. It's so easy for the kids that we don't have to remove the padded skins anymore (they never find their way back on when you take them off). Charges great, lasts a long time and saves the controllers by keeping the skin on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful

By Jolin Villagomez from CHI, IL on 08/17/2008


Pros:

Good Value, Durable, High Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful product, making it easier for our kids and saved us money buying the many AA batteries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good charging base

By Valura from MN on 08/08/2008


Pros:

Durable, Good Value, High Quality

Great charging base if you are using skins for your remotes like we do. Saved alot of hassles taking off skins before charging with the other bases out there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Peter Lawrence from NV on 08/01/2008


Pros:

Good Value, Durable, High Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worked well, easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous

By J.King from IL on 07/24/2008


Pros:

High Quality, Durable, Good Value, Highly Recommended

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow, awesome product, no more hassle with the batteries. Works with my silicon skin is just perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!!!

By proGAMER12 from San Diego, CA on 07/22/2008


Cons:

Only Comes In White

Pros:

Portable, High Quality, Economical, Charges Hella Fast

Best Uses:

It's Obvious

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GRAB THESE WHILE YOU CAN FOLKS...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Contacts!!!!!

By Nick Name from NY, NY on 07/22/2008


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works without any metal contacts that can break. All you have to do is lay it down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow, NO MORE BATTERIES!

By Funguy from Arkansas on 07/22/2008


Pros:

Time And Trouble Saver, Durable, High Quality, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was able to ditch the batteries when I got this. It has a rechargable pack that goes in place of the batteries. Once I installed I did not have to fumble around removing and replacing any batteries. Ah yes. I just set the controllers on the dock and they get charged. The controllers are always charged, no down time, nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved