Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 24SL410 » 54 Reviews

Toshiba 24SL410U 24" 1080p LED-LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV 1080p - ATSC - NTSC - 1920 x 1080 - 2 x HDMI - USB - Media Player Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 54 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

The audio problems do not end at the speakers.

By Madcap from Stevenson, AL on 05/02/2012

The audio on this television is absolutely horrendous. I knew better than to use the default T.V. speakers because every review criticizes them (It's horrible). There is a very noticeable background humming noise when using the RCA audio-out ports. Rendering them unusable. When using the optical audio out port, the volume is more than cut in half and renders any speakers unusable. There is absolutely NO way to get decent sound out of this TV. Picture is great, but this TV is horrible


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!

By leonardd from Canon City, CO on 03/26/2012

What everyone is saying is true. It does have terribly tinny built in sound, it feels like an after-thought to me. Though, it does make up in the fact that it has a lot of inputs AND gives you multiple audio output options. I am currently hooked into the speakers I use on my computer, and it sounds great! If you are concerned that the price is going to be to high with some speakers to go with it... make a quick trip to your local electronics store and get a RCA to 3.5mm jack and then a 3.5mm coupler and some good computer speakers and voila, problem fixed! If you can find a set of PC speakers with an AUX input you are in even better shape. Give the TV a try... seriously. 1080p, 2 HDMI, and tons of goodness.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Check Reviews b4 Purchase

By regrets from MI on 03/24/2012

Cannot believe the thin/tinny sound from this product. I do not agree that it is good enough for the kitchen. In today's marketplace, I would never have expected such poor quality sound - especially from a player like Toshiba. No sound check in store - so I let picture/price sell me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Channel input doesn't work

By cloverman from Undisclosed on 03/21/2012

Sound not great as others have said but a little soundbar fixes issue. Biggest problem is I cannot key in channel numbers with the remote. When I try it just stays on the original channel. I can scroll through using the channel up & down buttons but I would much rather be able to type in channel 129 or 327 and not have to scroll through all the channels just to get to the ones i want.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POOR AUDIO

By mf from tennessee on 03/15/2012

i absolutely HATE the sound system on this TV. Is there anything that can be done to increase the volume ?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Buyer beware - very poor audio quality!

By Levgre from Undisclosed on 03/13/2012

This TV has just an unacceptable audio quality. They are worse than most laptop speakers. Listening to this TV , reminded me of watching a youtube video of a recorded TV. It is difficult to understand voices when they multiple people talk at the same time (like a political panel). This was my only Toshiba purchase, and based on this alone I would not recommend them at all. However their other TVs may be quality products. This one is just very sub-par quality compared to other TVs in the same price range.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sound is OK for kitchen

By tdelco from seattle, wa on 03/05/2012

This is the best deal out there for 24 inch- 1080p- LED! Picture is fantastic & can be jacked up using video controls. The sound is better with bass all the way up. If not good enough for you, just plug in some computer speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sound horrible

By kathy from ct on 03/01/2012

I have tried every option and the sound is horrible. Can you help me to get the speakers that can easily be connected to this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sound make viewing experience horrible

By Old Head from Tampa, FL on 02/24/2012

In the past 35 years all of my TV's were Toshiba's, and I was very pleased with all of them. I replaced a 14 in, 25 year old Toshiba with sound that was exceptional; sound on this unit is horrible at best. Pictures on both are excellent? Don't know how Toshiba marketing could ever pass this off as acceptable sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor Sound

By Dad from Gulf Breeze, FL on 02/22/2012

Speakers need to be upgraded as sound quality is terrible! Nice picture and auto conversion with the HDMI works nicely with programs in HD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SETUP

By GENE from PALO ALTO, CA on 02/06/2012

I was not able to set up the TV in a 1080 resolution mode. When viewing a HD channel on Direct TV, selecting format tells you what resolution the TV has and it always comes up with 720.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good picture, Sound terrible

By Daisy from Undisclosed on 02/02/2012

We bought this TV to replace and old one for use in our kitchen. Very pleased with the picture but the sound is absolutely terrible. I have tried every adjustment I can with treble and bass and the sound is still bad. Sound bars cost more than the set did. Brand new tv and I think it is heading to the trash.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thi TV does not mett my spectations

By Hect from Puerto Rico on 01/20/2012

The TV is damaged. I was referred from the PR representative customer service informed me that this model ( 24SL410U) has a manufacturer's defect. I'm waiting for the manufacturer's the final desicion to take action.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV for the price

By Patricia from Yonkers, NY on 01/03/2012

Tv picture quality won't display above 780i eventhough it is a 1080i TV. Nonetheless the picture is of good quality. I bought it for my bedroom so it is a non-abtrusive set. However, the sound quality is tinny. I will try playing with the base and treble like others have recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Affordable TV but I agree the sound is BAD

By NJ Dad from New Jersy on 12/29/2011

My wife bought this TV today for my kid's bedroom primarily for video gaming. I have read reviews and was hesitant to even open the box but my wife insisted to try it. The picture quality is ok as expected for an LED 1080 hdtv but the sound is just not acceptable despite trying different audio settings. This is my 3rd flat screen and the smallest at 26 inches, and I am not happy with this purchase at all. My son's first reaction as soon as it was turned on was that the sound is just not right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nostalgia - Sounds like a drive-in movie

By Coolman from Atlanta, GA on 12/29/2011

Nice TV, good picture, but the sound is horrible. I'm showing my age, but if anyone remembers what the mono window hanging speakers at the old drive-in movies sound like, you'll get nostalgic for this TV. I'm going to have to find some amplified speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great bedroom tv. sound is ok

By giantmike from San Bruno , CA on 12/28/2011

Great tv. I use it with an antenna and it pulls in 40 stations. Some 30 miles away. Sound is poor so if it is for a room other than a bedroom or other small room external speakers will be required


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Picture, Decent Sound

By Batman1989 from Portland, OR on 12/27/2011

Super light weight, easy set up, SWEET picture! For all of you people w/ sound issues, I feel you. But after you go into the menu and turn the bass and treble all the way UP, you'll be set! This is the perfect BEDROOM tv (notice how I didn't say living-room). Regardless of the sound, its still a great buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lousy Sound

By KG from Alexandria, VA on 12/25/2011

TV has great picture, but the sound is lousy. I have to turn the volume control up to 3/4 from the top level to hear at a normal level and no I'm not hard of hearing. My laptop (a Toshiba) has better sound. I'm looking for an inexpensive home theater system with a small speaker for it, but so far most of them cost more than the TV and come with numerous pieces that take up space. I will probably end up returning it and buying something else. What a hassle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By wd8dsb from Indianapolis, IN on 12/12/2011

My wife and I were skeptical about this TV after reading the reviews about poor audio, but we went ahead and purchased the TV and we are very glad we did. The sound is very acceptable for a TV of this size, and this model offers many features (1080p, lots of inputs and outputs compared with Samsung TVs, and LED back lighting). Compared the video on this TV with Samsung and LG LCD TVs, and this TV had the the best picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By wd8dsb from Indianapolis, IN on 12/12/2011

My wife and I were skeptical about this TV after reading the reviews about poor audio, but we went ahead and purchased the TV and we are very glad we did. The sound is very acceptable for a TV of this size, and this model offers many features (1080p, lots of inputs and outputs compared with Samsung TVs, and LED back lighting). Compared the video on this TV with Samsung and LG LCD TVs, and this TV had the the best picture quality. Would have given this TV 5 starts but it appears the TV remote control does not control our Toshiba Blue Ray DVD player which we also purchased when we purchased the TV. The TV remote control has dedicated buttons for controlling a DVD player, but it does not control our Toshiba DVD player and Toshiba customer service is looking into this problem for us (they also tested our combination and confirmed that they too are not able to control the Toshiba Blue Ray DVD player with the Toshiba TV remote control).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible sound

By Mo from Fort Myers, FL on 12/06/2011

Ditto. Nice picture but embarassing sound. I also had to buy speakers to hear the TV, rather disappointing for a small Toshiba TV. A free tiny radio from a charity wanting a donation had better sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv ok sound

By toshreview from ma on 11/29/2011

before purchasing I compared this TV to a Insignia, this had a better picture although as with other reviews the Insignia had better sound. I decided to go with it because of the better quality picture. After some adjusting with the bass/tremble the sound is acceptable for my needs bedroom TV/computer monitor. I have a subwoofer and speakers set up on my computer so watching DVD's is great. The TV sound again is acceptable for my needs its not my main entertainment TV, if your looking for a quality stereo sound /entertainment system this is not the one, but still a great TV with acceptable sound for what it is at a good price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I AM IN HEAVEN

By dee from Middletown, NY on 11/26/2011

just bought this TV for our bedroom.....The picture quality is amazing...... I MEAN AMAZING The sound is fine....not a Bose type sound, but good compared to our old tv. WOW....I AM ENJOYING THIS TV MINUTE BY MINUTE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Picture, Bad Sound

By Stormer from Undisclosed on 11/20/2011

The screen is bright and nicely saturated. It's light weight makes it quite portable. Basic setup is easy. It has a good tuner and picks up well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Picture, Bad Sound

By Stormer from Undisclosed on 11/20/2011

The screen is bright and nicely saturated. It's light weight makes it quite portable. Basic setup is easy. It has a good tuner and picks up well. The sound is thin and tinny. The speakers are of poor quality. While one can attach external speakers, the line-out volume cannot be controlled. One either has to manually adjust the volume or buy expensive speakers and deal with yet another remote control.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So good I bought two

By pfrench42 from Phoenix, AZ on 11/18/2011

The ones I have have the latest firmware update which apparently corrects some sound issues. I primarily use this as a PC monitor and it works wonderfully. I have tried out the other video inputs and it syncs up to a clear picture every time. If you see one on the shelves get it. Highly recommended


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect TV after firmware update

By Bufbarnaby from Riverside , CA on 11/12/2011

After a few adjustments , the picture looks fantastic. Using it a PC monitor/HDTV with tuner in my PC using Windows Media Center. YES...the native resolution is 1080p no matter what Windows 7 says. I just went into Catalyst Control Center for my 5850 card and set it to 1080p and turned overscan to zero. Fills screen perfectly then. I am using it connected to HDMI. Don`t use the small built-in speakers , have it connected to good 2.1 system with a subwoofer. Played music through USB port from a flash drive. Sound was clipping very bad. No panic. Went to Toshiba support site , flashed firmware on TV to newest version , and now it is perfect. No ghosting on gaming either (FPS/racing) both of which are very demanding. I suggest turning down the gamma and brightness slightly for best picture. Uses less power this way too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect TV after firmware update

By Bufbarnaby from Riverside , CA on 11/11/2011

After a few adjustments , the picture looks fantastic. Using it a PC monitor/HDTV with tuner in my PC using Windows Media Center. YES...the native resolution is 1080p no matter what Windows 7 says. I just went into Catalyst Control Center for my 5850 card and set it to 1080p and turned overscan to zero. Fills screen perfectly then. I am using it connected to HDMI. Don`t use the small built-in speakers , have it connected to good 2.1 system with a subwoofer. Played music through USB port from a flash drive. Sound was clipping very bad. No panic. Went to Toshiba support site , flashed firmware on TV to newest version , and now it is perfect. No ghosting on gaming either (FPS/racing) both of which are very demanding. I suggest turning down the gamma and brightness slightly for best picture. Uses less power this way too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice & practical

By Hunter from Beaumont, TX on 11/08/2011

Just installed this TV yesterday to local cable and as PC monitor. All works well. HD channels are excellent and ability to switch screen sizes is nice. No issue with sound as noted in other reviews. Obviously not a high end system, but volume level is excellent and more than adequate, and treble/bass can be adjusted - issues must have been resolved by Toshiba. Of course, I paid more at Best Buy than through Toshiba Direct, but no shipping costs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV sound horrible

By Frank from Jersey City NJ on 11/06/2011

I purchase this TV as an upgrade for the kitchen-(Toshiba 19') - The sound is horrible. It sounds like Computer / Laptop speakers. Installed Firmware- failed - Call 800 Tec support - after 20minutes- recommendation- maybe purchasing external speakers. I have a 46 - 19 - and computers all Toshiba -this model was a major disappointment .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV sound horrible

By Frank from Jersey City NJ on 11/06/2011

I purchase this TV as an upgrade for the kitchen-(Toshiba 19') - The sound is horrible. It sounds like Computer / Laptop speakers. Installed Firmware- failed - Call 800 Tec support - after 20minutes- recommendation- maybe purchasing external speakers. I have a 46 - 19 - and computers all Toshiba -this model was a major disappointment .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Crippled as PC Monitor

By Panometric from Undisclosed on 09/22/2011

You cannot run this at native resolution without losing all 4 sides, which is the whole point of cross compatible devices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Some what disapointed

By Tech Guy from Alabama on 07/29/2011

Like everyone else here nice TV till you realize the sound is horrible the speakers are located in the rear and speakers sound like something meant for a toy . Also couldn't believe it had no S-video connection ,should have at least come with an adapter cable. I bought this TV based on a larger Toshiba TV I bought a year ago that s fantastic .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointing

By RAYMON from Muskegon, MI on 07/28/2011

I just purchased this 24 inch LED LCD TV on July 27, 2011 and I am returning it because it did not work. I got the display model as a replacement and it is working so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Audio/Sound of Any TV I've Owned

By Auger from Magnolia, TX on 07/27/2011

I recently replaced my old Toshiba bedrm. TV with a Toshiba 24DL410U. But I am "hugely" disappointed and am returning it to the store tomorrow. My old Toshiba had great sound quality but this one is absolutely horrible. It Sounds like an old transistor radio. The picture is also very dark and not at all like my old Toshiba. Sorry .... just being honest.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Audio/Sound of Any TV I've Owned

By Auger from Magnolia, TX on 07/27/2011

I recently replaced my old Toshiba bedrm. TV with a Toshiba 24DL410U. But I am hugely disappointed and am returning it to the store tomorrow. My old Toshiba had great sound quality but this one is absolutely horrible. It Sounds like an old transistor radio. The picture is also very dark and not at all like my old Toshiba. Sorry .... just being honest.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By TT-H1 from Courtice, ON on 07/18/2011

Extremely pleased with this TV. Using it for the bedroom. Initial scan picked up 39 channels, half of which were DTV, using DTV antenna in the room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By TT-H1 from Courtice, ON on 07/18/2011

Extremely pleased with this TV. Using it for the bedroom. Initial scan picked up 39 channels, half of which were DTV, using DTV antenna in the room. Picture quality is outstanding. Sound quality is acceptable - normal sound for a small TV. I noted that the firmware version is already 1.07 on the unit I purchased; which is also available as a firmware update from the support website. I believe the other reviewers complaints with sound have been addressed with this update. Hooked up a DVD player as well with excellent results, using component cables. Pic Size feature gives nice & quick options to resize viewing area. Only issue I have with TV is can't manually add channels; have to run full scan again. There were 2 channels I expected which didn't pick up (probably temporary weather interference). On the plus side, it got many other channels I didn't expect. Overall, very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Picture, NO Sound Issues...

By Steve.t from London, ON on 07/17/2011

So, I was very hesitant to buy this TV after seeing many horrible reviews for it's sound. After standing in TigerDirect for 2 hours debating, I thought I'd just give it a try, especially after reading that someone said a simple firmware update will fix the issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the worst

By disappointed from Undisclosed on 07/05/2011

first off the sound is horrible, now I know why Best Buy did not have the sound hooked up, I owned a sanyo 20" before this one and the sound was great. Now all I get is poor sound and no picture. I came to the website to try and find a warranty center, no luck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pathetic Sound

By Frustrated from Louisville, Ky on 06/28/2011

As I am writing this review my husband is taking it down off the wall and putting it right back in the box to return to the store. The sound is so pathetic that I am embarrassed to turn it on when friends come over. You'll need to purchase and hook up an amp and some Bose speakers to it if you plan on keeping this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Disappointed

By Ironing Man from SoCal on 06/22/2011

This is a beautiful TV but has the worst sound audio I've ever heard! It sounds like the Tidy Bowl man talking from the toilet. I have other brands of 24" in the home but I thought I'd spend an extra $50 to upgrade to a Toshiba. Not prudent on my part ... I will return it this weekend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Hound from Denville NJ on 06/22/2011

Have this TV for 4 weeks now. There is a firmware upgrade for this TV posted on Toshiba's support site which address's the sound and other issues. It was posted on June 2. I use this set in my home office. The picture is great and the sound is fine for a small TV set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Disappointed

By Ironing Man from SoCal on 06/22/2011

This is a beautiful TV but has the worst sound audio I've ever heard! It sounds like the Tidy Bowl man talking from the toilet. I have other brands of 24 in the home but I thought I'd spend an extra $50 to upgrade to a Toshiba. Not prudent on my part ... I will return it this weekend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV with TERRIBLE sound

By blimeymate from PUEBLO CO on 06/02/2011

Love this TV except for the sound. Never expected such poor quality sound, and will probably return it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV for the Money

By cinnamon from Florida on 04/30/2011

I think this is a great smaller set at an excellent price. The picture is clear and the sound is good. It was easy to setup and I had no trouble adjusting to full size picture. But I didn't compare it to my 55 Samsung with all the bells and whistles ? It's a perfect small TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must agree, audio is terrible

By Ken from Rockville, MD on 04/27/2011

I got this TV as a gift for working 20 years for my current company. The original offer was for a 22 Samsung. It was changed to this model and I was excited. I own Toshibas and was happy with them. HOWEVER, this model sounds like a transistor radio from the 1960s. The video is fine however. Very disappointed. I am now stuck with this TV. I told my company to stop offering this TV if at all possible!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Horrible sound

By David_L6 from Louisiana on 04/23/2011

Picture is good. Setup was easy. Sound is absolutely horrible. The initial price of the TV was good. By the time I buy a receiver and speakers to get acceptable sound the price is not so good. I am returning it and buying a different brand. I wish that I had read the reviews before I purchased. Don't buy this TV unless you are going to hook it up to a home theater system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great if used as PC monitor , TV not so much.

By visoredgrunt from Atlanta Ga on 04/14/2011

Con : As others have said the sound is pretty bad. My 15 inch laptop has better sound than this T.V. It really doesn't sound like it is in stereo , more like there is a radio behind the set providing the sound. Con : Factory preset is a bit dark which I noticed on the showroom floor of the store when compared to others. The picture is o.k although I have noticed slight backlight bleeding and side view isn't great either. Pro : There are plenty of different ports for all needs. Pro : Easy set up , up and running in less than 15 minutes. I hope Toshiba uses the consumer feedback to improve this model , because if it wasn't for the sound I'd give it a 5/5


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Picture but sound is unacceptable

By KT from Dallas, Texas on 04/09/2011

I bought this TV as a gift for a senior couple. Once it was hooked up, we realized that not only is the sound awful, but there is no practical way to amplify it. The most common solution for small sets like this is to use some computer speakers. That's not possible with this one though because it doesn't have a headphone jack. Apparently, customers are expected to install auxilliary sound systems in kitchens, spare bedrooms, etc. so they can hear what's going on. I was embarrassed to have to return the gift and get another brand television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture sizing

By 11290 from Evansville, IN on 04/03/2011

Got this tv today and with all of the analog channels I can set the default picture size to theater 3 but with all the digital channels it automatically defaults to 4/3 and you have to manually change it to theater 3 for each channel, each time you change the channel. If this can't be locked it is going back. Like the tv but won't keep it like this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture, awful sound

By Mosster from Troy, MI on 04/02/2011

The 24 screen size is perfect for my kitchen and the picture is outstanding, but the audio is just terrible. I am serious in saying my AM clock radio has better sound than this. It sounds like you are on a speakerphone. It makes no sense to me that a sub-29 TV has to have a home theater system to go with it. People use them in non-typical locations where there is no room for a speaker system. Even if you have a powered speaker system there is no headphone jack to plug into. There is an RCA out, but it is fixed level, so the remote does not change volume or mute. Very frustrating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What??

By Frank from Portland on 03/28/2011

I own 3 Toshiba HDTVs now. They other 2 sound great.I just bought this one and I cannot believe the sound coming out of it. Unfortunately I have to buy and setup additional equipment to enjoy this TV. For a 24 I shouldn't be expected to have a sound system to back it up. The picture is crisp and bright but the off angle viewing isn't spectacular. The price was the biggest selling point. But now I need to spend more so I now lose the savings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved