Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 32C100U » 3 Reviews

Toshiba 32c100u [new] C100 Series 32c1 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 3 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Sound

By cocoa from York PA on 01/02/2012

I love everything about this TV, i usually always buy Toshiba products,(just bought a laptop that is of course a Toshiba) HOWEVER one major complaint i have about this TV is the sound...we have to have it up into the 20-30 range to hear it well..now i have to go out and buy a sound bar for it, or a surround sound system..very very dissapointed on this aspect of the TV..everything else is great..but the sound issue!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only Buy Toshiba

By willie-B0b from Southington, Ct. on 12/08/2011

This television has a lot of options and settings!! Great picture and sound quality! Picture is crystal clear and sound is great! It has built in surround sound which is a plus. This hdtv really stands out! A lot of ports and connections so you can hook up anything! Well worth the money. I also have a 55 Toshiba also a great TV. Great as a mintor for your computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only Buy Toshiba

By willie-B0b from Southington, Ct. on 12/07/2011

This television has a lot of options and settings!! Great picture and sound quality! Picture is crystal clear and sound is great! It has built in surround sound which is a plus. This hdtv really stands out! A lot of ports and connections so you can hook up anything! Well worth the money. I also have a 55" Toshiba also a great TV. Great as a mintor for your computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Audio on TV Fades

By jp from Flint, MI on 11/21/2011

Within a few months of purchasing a Toshiba 32 C100 TV, I noticed the audio started fading in and out. It happens about every 15 minutes where the sound just goes silent for a couple of seconds. Very annoying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Audio on TV Fades

By jp from Flint, MI on 11/20/2011

Within a few months of purchasing a Toshiba 32" C100 TV, I noticed the audio started fading in and out. It happens about every 15 minutes where the sound just goes silent for a couple of seconds. Very annoying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Idle TV for someone shopping on a budget

By Shywiz from Kingston, JA on 10/12/2011

I've had this tv a few months now and so far, I've nothing to complain about. Initially when I got this tv I had some issues with the speakers making poping noises at any level. Luckily, I checked the support website for the tv where I found a firmware update that fixed the problem; now, I'm in tv bliss. Also, they say the tv is 720p however over HDMI, I'm able to watch all my favourite HD videos in 1080p. How cool is that! As usual Toshiba has yet to disappoint. Keep up the good work. Now I'm thinking of getting one of those Toshiba Thrive Tablets...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Where is the audio jack, Jack?!

By Jackless in Largo from Largo, FL on 08/28/2011

Everything was cool until I found out it did not have an earphone jack. My bad for not looking, but I thought earphones were standard. Price was great, picture is good, too bad I can't listen to it without waking up Wifey! Overall, Toshiba is a good company, since I can't buy American electronics........


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Value

By PAToshiba from Spring Creek PA on 07/11/2011

You cannont beat the price for this excellent tv. The picture is stunning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally, the TV I was looking for!

By Ts722km from Montreal, Quebec, Canada on 06/01/2011

For months I have been trying to find the PERFECT TV for me. Between gaming, computer connection, internet usage, videos and general television, I needed a TV that suited my needs equally, and finally, I found it; who would of thought it would come at such an amazing price too!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for the kids

By momofseven from Blair NE on 03/21/2011

We have 6 LCD tvs in our home. This is the only dvd combo we have(Besides the really old beat up tube type toshiba dvd combo that still works). Great for the kids game room. Picture is great for movies and gaming. We will be buying two more for bedrooms soon. Excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this t.v

By t mack from toledo ohio on 01/18/2011

This t.v is a very good looking i love the fact that i can hook it up to my lap top and to my mp3 player some of my friends have gone to buy this set because they saw mine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Went out in less than a year

By Willow from Orlando, FL on 01/09/2011

I purchased this TV in March 2010 and it worked great until today. Nothing. It's still under warranty but am told I have to provide the box and pay for the shipping from FL to MA. That just doesn't seem right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value - Excellent Quality

By HDGmr from Waterloo, IA on 12/16/2010

I also purchased this set on Black Friday and for the price I paid, I am totally satisfied with my purchase! This set offers excellent picture and sound and it is very easy to set up. I do recommend that if you decide to use the TV stand, make sure that you secure the set to prevent an accidental tip over (house cat, smash, you get the picture)....believe me I learned my lesson the hard way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the Toshiba brand!!!

By Jackie from Cherry Hill, NJ on 12/08/2010

TV delivered today. This is my 2nd Toshiba tv. The first was a flat screen tube which I still have. The TV which I got for the bedroom has the exact same beautiful picture as my older Toshiba. The DVD player is a plus also. I actually picked out & paid for the tv without the dvd player. When tv was delivered, I asked the delivery men to not forget to connect my external dvd player to the tv. They looked at me like I was crazy. Lady you already have a dvd player! After checking my receipt & delivery invoices I noticed that the sales person from where I purchased the tv from wrote down the wrong model number. If I had of known this was going to happen, I would have gotten a 5 year warranty with the $300 I saved because of the sales person mistake. I am one happy camper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the Toshiba brand!!!

By Jackie from Cherry Hill, NJ on 12/08/2010

TV delivered today.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Black Friday Shopper

By LuLu from Sandusky, Ohio on 11/29/2010

i got the tv on Black Friday 2010, i love it the picture is really good easy set up good price im very happy with it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By nice!!! from State College, PA on 11/26/2010

Got this on Black Friday on 2010 set up is easy and it runs beautifully, great video quality and wonderful sound. THANK YOU TOSHIBA


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Bob from Portland, OR on 11/16/2010

I have only had this TV for a few weeks but it is a great set. From the color to the sound I am very happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT TV

By FLOYD from LOS ANGELES on 11/15/2010

I purchased this lcd from Cructhfield. I love this tv, hook up less than 20 minutes. picture great sound great, this tv matches all my other prducts. HD picture is outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved