Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 32DT2U » 11 Reviews

Toshiba 32DT2U 32" 720p LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV - ATSC - NTSC - 176 / 176 - 1366 x 768 - 2 x HDMI - USB Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Worst television ever

By AL from Undisclosed on 07/07/2012

The sound coming from this TV is barely audible, even at 100%. I called support, and he told be to try adjusting the treble/bass settings. Like that is really gonna help the volume :( Also, it shuts off about 10 minutes after turning on -- and, no, sleep function is not activated. I have also had trouble getting it to work reliably with my DVD player, which works fine with other televisions. Suggestion: get a TV from a different manufacturer. Any company that would allow something of this poor quality to reach market has serious issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

need external speakers

By gaza from trinidad on 07/05/2012

the volume on this set is not good at all and i'm still trying to figure out to hook up external speakers to it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not for the older generation

By Disappointed from Michigan on 06/27/2012

While the picture is excellent my husband and I are in out 60's and cannot hear this TV very well at all. I don't think that the speakers in the TV are sufficant.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible

By CWB from Undisclosed on 05/17/2012

After reading about Game mode I thought this would be perfect for my needs, as I use it for my computer monitor. Well, the picture ghosted like crazy. Whole screen would visibly brighten/dim when only part of the picture was supposed to. I could not even enable this mythical Game mode on my tv. Every time I did it was Not available in big red letters. Total waste of money if you want to use this for a computer monitor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice

By Mike from Long Island on 02/21/2012

Great Value , features and price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great bedroom set

By Skerge from St. Louis, MO on 12/27/2011

Purchased this set a few weeks ago for my bedroom and it has worked perfectly. Used a calibration disc to tweak the picture settings and now any signal I throw at looks great. The antenna tuner works great as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Laptop Ever!

By Your Mom's Best Friend from Undisclosed on 11/29/2011

It is the Best Laptop Ever! It really is the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By zeppo from buffalo ny on 11/28/2011

Good mid sized TV. Helped my friend hook up one so i already new what it was. For the price and quality it's hard to go wrong. Owned other toshiba products and have always recieved good service from them. Shop around though, for the best price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By GoodBuy from Undisclosed on 11/21/2011

Excellent TV for the price. Better than expected but not as sharp as I would have hoped using it as a monitor. 720p not as sharp as having 1080p but acceptable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By GoodBuy from Undisclosed on 11/21/2011

Excellent TV for the price. Better than expected but not as sharp as I would have hoped using it as a monitor. 720p not as sharp as having 1080p but acceptable. Great for gaming!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV!!!! Great ...

By Iron Feather from Undisclosed on 11/10/2011

Excellent TV!!!! Great Sound Quality!!!!!! Spectacular Picture Quality!!!!!! Worth every penny in my opinion!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved