Home » 32SL410UM » 11 Reviews

Toshiba 32SL410UM 32" Led 720p - Spanish Manual Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

LED tv? do not think so...it's LCD

By AndYouSaidWhat from Undisclosed on 03/15/2012

Toshiba site lists this as a LED tv. The usermanual that comes with the TV says its an LCD tv. LED tvs have a good viewing angle anywhere, this tv has good viewing only from the front...LCD. Now the problem... Turn of the TV and it starts buzzzing,humming, or something, Like a circuit on the board is failing. turn on the TV and the buzzing stops. So much for being a new TV, just passed 1 year so no warranty. Toshiba products were my go to for items like this, now im thinking of going elsewhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avoid this TV

By Sean from New York, NY on 01/30/2012

3 weeks after purhcasing I returned it because lines appeared on the TV. 2 weeks later I returned the next 1 because the power button would work because it would get stuck and now I have to return a 3rd for the same reason.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NEEDS FEATURES

By SAL from WEST PALM BEACH, FL on 01/13/2012

CAN NOT USE THE REMOTE WITH MY SONY DVD PLAYER. CAN NOT LOCATE A MANUAL FOR THIS TV. THIS NEEDS LOTS OF IMPROVING.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV is OK

By Mizu from Cheyenne, WY on 12/29/2011

TV is OK. Can't say same for company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very sharp picture compared to higher priced units

By davey from Mississauga on 11/15/2011

This TV is perfect for a bedroom or family room...excellent picture with HD cable..... we have a competitor LED tv in another room, more expensive, but kids watch movies on this one... price was very good... need better owners manual with description of features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Manual controls

By Willy from Whitby ontario canada on 10/31/2011

The 32" tv that I have does not have on screen display to show what is happening when you want to make changes on the tv. I see the 42" has the on sceen display to know were to find and use the controls


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Manual controls

By Willy from Whitby ontario canada on 10/31/2011

The 32 tv that I have does not have on screen display to show what is happening when you want to make changes on the tv. I see the 42 has the on sceen display to know were to find and use the controls


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Annoyances, let me count them

By wguru from Redondo Beach, CA on 08/23/2011

Channels take sometimes up to 3 seconds to display and never immediately (un-like an LG I have). Also when the channel does display, an upper left corner info block (channel number and station ID) appears for about 20 seconds unless you click the remote's "ifo" three time or click the remote's "exit" one time (and as the remote's 'channel up and down' button and others needed to rid the annoying channel info aren't conveniently located on the remote, users are forced to use two hands to easily rid the annoying channel ID block in one added click each time you change the channel) and lastly, to remove a favorite channel from your list, the remote's "100" button should've been dual labeled (as that's what removes a favorite channel, assuming you drill the manual and find where it says to press the "100" for three seconds, why "3" seconds is beyond me)..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not bad

By ed from winnipeg on 08/16/2011

picture is ok. cannot attach to stereo for better sound as output is not to my liking remote very easy to operate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unsatisfactory

By JADB from Cross Lake Twp, ME on 06/20/2011

Unhappy with this product. Viewing from directly in front of TV is fine. Colors wash out (not as clear or sharp) when viewing from either side, at a different angle. Could be because it;s an LED? Also, unable to find an owner's manual.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent image

By aasa from Undisclosed on 05/22/2011

Image is nice. Black is perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved