Home » 37E200U » Reviews

Toshiba 37e200u 37" Lcd Tv Hd Tv - 16:9 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 1 review)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good TV, but with one real problem

By kthywin from South Carolina on 04/02/2012

The setup was easy, the picture and sound quality fine. What drives me nuts about this TV, is that for the first 5 or so minutes after you turn it on, it will not respond to the remote AT ALL unless you're about 2 feet in front of it, meaning you have to get out of your chair to change the channel or adjust the volume.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible audio

By Chaco from Mill Valley, CA on 11/23/2011

The video is fine on this device, but the audio is terrible. It buzzes constantly at virtually all volume levels. It would have been useful to have an audio out, either line level or headphone, so an external speaker could be attached. All in all, it is a deficient design. Audio is always a poor relation to video, but this is awful. It ruins the experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good T.V.

By JimmyDabomb from Space! on 10/22/2011

Got this on sale at Best Buy. Very happy with my purchase. HDMI works well, and it even has a VGA port to interface with my computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toshiba 37E200U

By Rod from Pinehurst, NC on 06/12/2011

Very easy set up, The picture, sound and color are so clear and distinct. Even on non HD channels the picture is supurb. I would recommend this TV to anyone - thank you TOSHIBA you have surpassed yourself again !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A GREAT HD TELEVISION

By Rod from Pinehurst, NC on 04/07/2011

The TOSHIBA 373200U upgrades a 27 inch Toshiba which is 7 years old. From out of the box, it was a breeze to hook up. The sound is dynamic, the picture crisp and very life like. The price was reasonable and I would buy it again in a heart beat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice television Worth the money

By Ron from Bloomington, IN on 03/08/2011

This is a very nice set. It has a great picture and was easy to set up. Phone tech support (nothing serious) was helpful, efficient, and easy to understand. Didn't need an interpreter! They answered all my questions. in good form. I'd buy it again in a second.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice television Worth the money

By Ron from Bloomington, IN on 03/08/2011

This is a very nice set. It has a great picture and was easy to set up. Phone tech support (nothing serious) was helpful, efficient, and easy to understand. Didn't need an interpreter! They answered all my questions. in good form. I'd buy it again in a second.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for your money

By LuisMa from GDL, JAL, MEX on 02/22/2011

This TV has a good black level, but it loses some detail in dark scenes. The presentation of color seems right to me without becoming over-saturated as other LCD TVs. The color is very realistic and has a variety of picture modes to adjust the screen from 4:3 to 16:9, plus it allows you to modify various parameters of the image to our liking in a very intuitive. Has a variety of digital inputs, but is missing a component video input and an extra headphone output. The sound lacks some impact and would not hurt a stereo RCA output. No doubt a good TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for your money

By LuisMa from GDL, JAL, MEX on 02/21/2011

This TV has a good black level, but it loses some detail in dark scenes. The presentation of color seems right to me without becoming over-saturated as other LCD TVs. The color is very realistic and has a variety of picture modes to adjust the screen from 4:3 to 16:9, plus it allows you to modify various parameters of the image to our liking in a very intuitive. Has a variety of digital inputs, but is missing a component video input and an extra headphone output. The sound lacks some impact and would not hurt a stereo RCA output. No doubt a good TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Affordable LED TV

By Jalison from Pompano Beach, Fl on 12/14/2010

Can be used for Video, conferencing, Laptop Monitor, etc... What more to ask for a TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved