Home » 40E200U » Reviews

Toshiba 40e200u 40" Lcd Tv Hd Tv - 16:9 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 1 review)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great T.V

By Weeks from Rock Island, Il on 01/02/2012

I love this T.V the only problem i have with it is when i switch to different HDMI's it seems to lag for a few seconds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic, lightweight, easy installation, USB!

By Angelo1970 from Venezuela on 08/31/2011

This TV is just what I expected. I could put it to work in just a few minutes, it's very lightweight, and it has a brilliant screen and fantastic/vivid colors. I mounted it in a frame in just matter of minutes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic, lightweight, easy installation, USB!

By Angelo1970 from Venezuela on 08/31/2011

This TV is just what I expected. I could put it to work in just a few minutes, it's very lightweight, and it has a brilliant screen and fantastic/vivid colors. I mounted it in a frame in just matter of minutes. We all loved the USB plug+and+play option. We can see the pics stored in our USB in just seconds. My kids love it and I don't need to turn a PC just to see some pics from the USB/camera. Great device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could Have More

By LadyGaGaVEVO:) from Coral Springs,FL on 06/04/2011

Well I was expecting wifi to be with it but the quality is wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the innovation of HDTV

By budbull from rancho cucamonga,CA on 04/23/2011

what I like about this HDTV is because not only it`s the best high-definition television in the world but toshiba always stay ture to it`s very good nature and by far it`s the best HDTV I ever had in this generation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST TV EVER

By Guy A from Odessa TX on 03/07/2011

i got this TV for gaming and got the HDMI cable to my XBOX ,, oh my god i have never seen anything so crystal clear i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awsum picture

By princessdi119 from wisconsin on 02/09/2011

i bought this big screen a year a go the pictures is awsum compared to my sons other brands on theres you can see the pixels on mine you cant you cant go wrong with this tv im glad i looked around


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Electronic Buy I Ever Made

By Ronzone88 from Conroe, TX on 02/01/2011

This is my first LCD and big screen TV I ever bought. I have friends and family that have them and have seen their picture quality. They do not come close to my Toshiba!!! Even my Sister and Dad commented how clear and good the picture displays on this 40 LCD. I am extremely HAPPY with my purchase!!! What a good price...Get one and see for yourself, you won,t be disappointed...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Electronic Buy I Ever Made

By Ronzone88 from Conroe, TX on 02/01/2011

This is my first LCD and big screen TV I ever bought. I have friends and family that have them and have seen their picture quality. They do not come close to my Toshiba!!! Even my Sister and Dad commented how clear and good the picture displays on this 40" LCD. I am extremely HAPPY with my purchase!!! What a good price...Get one and see for yourself, you won,t be disappointed...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfection

By 420KushGuy from Caldwell, ID on 01/17/2011

Picked this up for Christmas. Interested in mostly gaming and HD quality. This TV earns my description of Perfection for its class.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfection

By 420KushGuy from Caldwell, ID on 01/17/2011

Picked this up for Christmas. Interested in mostly gaming and HD quality. This TV earns my description of "Perfection" for its class.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality, Features and Price

By Skyraider33 from N.C. on 12/19/2010

First of all, Toshiba doesn't cut corners on packing their products securely, so your product arrives in undamaged condition. The picture quality is excellent, sharp lines, bright colors, with a refresh rate that is easy on the eyes. Fit and finish of the product were excellent as is expected with the reputation Toshiba has for quality. The remote is easy to use, no extremely small buttons to frustrate a large handed man as with so many others on the market. The on-screen menu is easy to work with, so custom set ups are quick and a logical straight forward process. There are plenty of input options making hook up to set top boxes, DVD, VCR and computers a quick and easy process. Compare picture quality side by side with the competition, throw in features, quality of Toshiba and price/value; this model is a clear winner. I am very satisfied with my purchase of this unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality, Features and Price

By Skyraider33 from N.C. on 12/19/2010

First of all, Toshiba doesn't cut corners on packing their products securely, so your product arrives in undamaged condition. The picture quality is excellent, sharp lines, bright colors, with a refresh rate that is easy on the eyes. Fit and finish of the product were excellent as is expected with the reputation Toshiba has for quality. The remote is easy to use, no extremely small buttons to frustrate a large handed man as with so many others on the market. The on-screen menu is easy to work with, so custom set ups are quick and a logical straight forward process. There are plenty of input options making hook up to set top boxes, DVD, VCR and computers a quick and easy process. Compare picture quality side by side with the competition, throw in features, quality of Toshiba and price/value; this model is a clear winner. I am very satisfied with my purchase of this unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved