Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 46L5200U » 8 Reviews

Toshiba 46L5200U 46" 1080p LED-LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV 1080p - 120 Hz - ATSC - NTSC - 1920 x 1080 - 3 x HDMI - USB - Media Player Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Amazing tv for the price

By lp1290 from New London, CT on 04/09/2013

I bought this TV before going back to college this year, and I'm crazy about it. The picture is absolutely incredible. Only gripes are that it can take a long time to turn on (as much as 10 seconds), and the speakers could be better (true of any tv in this price range, though). Anyway, I'd strongly recommend buying this


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would have liked to have ...

By partsman from ridgecrest ca on 02/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would have liked to have a manual on the46 inch led we purchased. Am interested on the wattage draw on this tv, as visio lists all of that info on all their tv s. Also do not find anything on this website


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ATSC tuner is just fine

By Chuck from Chicago, IL on 01/13/2013

For the person that claimed in the other review that there is no ATSC tuner built in, it works on mine just fine. You may need to set it to AIR in the settings to see your channels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Dr Mambo from Staten Island NY on 01/04/2013

This has to be one of the best tv's that I've seen in the $1000 and below catagory. I think the color is fantastic, and the connections are not that bad. A friend said but it dosen't go on the Internet and I said that's what my laptop is for!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Antanna Connection

By Harry from Holmdel, NJ on 12/31/2012

This tv do not have a built-in digital box (ATSC) to connect to an antenna to view sports, CNBC, ABC etc..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic!

By SierraSam from Minden,NV on 12/25/2012

I have put off getting a flat screen for a long, long time, because I'm an old duffer and I don't care for anything that is on TV today - I don't even have cable. But I discovered HULU recently and now I can watch a bunch of old TV shows and have even found a few new ones (that are in 720p and 1080p) that I enjoy watching every now and then. So, going from an old 27 CRT to this Toshiba 46 flat screen is phenomenal! The picture is so incredibly clear, I feel like I've been given new eyes. No shadows, excellent contrast, crisp details, full range of accurate colors, very smooth high speed motion -- I can not imagine how any TV could be any better than this one! I have always thought very highly of Toshiba because of the quality of their laptops, but I see now that they are the best in the TV marketplace too. I am exceptionally pleased with this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By davelpw from Janesville, WI on 11/21/2012

This is an amazing TV. The color is great. The picture is very detailed. There are also a good selection of connections. I am very happy with my purchase. The only downfall is the audio but that can be remedied with a sound system. This seems to be a common in LED TVs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best LED TV EVER!!!!!!!!

By JJ from Evarts, KY on 08/21/2012

I have had atleast 20 different types of tv's from the old 19tv's, Floor models, apex flat screens, 3 different vizio's (1-37 LCD, 1-48 LCD, 1-55 LED) and this toshiba 46l5200u LED is the best...keep up the good work....I will say one more thing. Toshiba Laptops is the only brand i will have....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved