Home » 50L2200U_2 » 8 Reviews

Toshiba 50L2200U 50" D-led 1080p Full Hd Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great TV!!

By Gamer101 from Undisclosed on 03/10/2013

This is the best TV I have ever had. The sound is really good and loud.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What, no HDMI output?

By Don from Wisconsin on 01/15/2013

I got a soundbar for Christmas and went to hook it up to the TV per instructions to obtain the best quality sound and am astonished it doesn't have an output connection for sound other than analog/optical.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

first flat screen i bought

By big D from caldwell, id on 12/28/2012

well this tv is great perfect picture and i dont know what people mean about the sound not being that good because it works really good i only have to have it up to about 7 on the volume to hear everything on tv and 20 for movies only thing i dont like is that it only has 2hdmi inputs but that is not something i worry to much about so overall its perfect....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't hook up sound bar..

By remlap from Portland oregon on 12/26/2012

only has input & no out put for sound bar ... Really ?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

50 LED L2200U

By Big Poppa from Clearwater,Fl on 12/09/2012

Picture occasionally freezes up or pixels--whatever it is called. Very annoying, especially during sports I always watch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Price is right

By IT guy from fredericksburg, VA on 11/23/2012

We recently upgrade our old stand by 32 RCA TV to our new 50 Toshiba and could not be happier. The old set was starting to show the age and the wear and tear was evident but all things considered we upgraded because of the price. When we started to open the box and put the stand on this big screen tv, my son was just happy to help get it together. If your are considering this TV, just remember to run HDMI cables. The quality is 100% better than standard definition and you will not be disappointed. Overall this was a great choice for my family and awesome value for the buck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

execellant picture

By sensei from orlando fl. on 07/06/2012

I bought this tv about for days ago I love it. I was a little worried about the 60hz but I dont see any real problem.I wacth nascar racing and mma shows and I dont see any pixeling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

50inch Toshiba

By Marc from Idaho on 06/18/2012

The picture is very good. I have only watched it one night and it was basketball, when there are fast breaks or dunks the picture pixelizes for a second. I am guessing it is because it is 60Hz, is this correct? Why would I spend this kind of money if I watch sports and this is going to happen? Any follow up help would be appreciated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved