Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Batteries » PA3535U1BRS » 8 Reviews

Toshiba M17334 Primary Extended Battery - 9 Cell (pa3535u1brs) (pa3535u-1brs) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

DOnt quit your day job.

By becca from SaltLakeCity,Utah on 06/04/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Nothing but problems with battery cord and battery itself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Battery last a long time

By Computerman from Prattville, AL on 03/15/2012

I have 2 toshiba laptops and both use the same battery but one came with a 9cell and 6cell. Yes the 6cell last my wife about 2-2.5hrs on full charge and its going on 2yrs old now - when new in Feb 2010 it last 3.5-4hrs all day and the 9cell is the daughters and was bought in Feb 2009 and the battery is still running strong. At 1st it got 5.5-7hrs full charge but, now it gets about 4.5-5hrs max she says and she is on it all the time with FB, videos and the like. If you have problems with the battery it is probably the computer or charger itself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must if your going to stream your favorite TV .

By DAVE from Rochester, NY on 09/19/2010

I have had excellent luck with this battery. It came with the A305 S6905. I get 3.5 to 4.0 hrs and defiantly get 3.5 hrs. while I stream racing from Justin TV. The others that have rated it poorly have computer problems or software problems of some sort. As for the bump om the bottom, true but a small price to pay for the power and quality you get.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor battery life!!!

By Dia6lo from SCL on 05/06/2010

The degradation process is fast in comparison with other vendors. In my case it felt from 3,5 hours down to 20 minutes in les than 6 months. Actually it doesn't support more than 10 min. To find the replacement in South American countries is a complex task.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

battery

By b from Little Rock, AR on 12/28/2009

Battery life is terrible 3 hours for extended life battery is an atrosity. Used it for about 6 months now only about an hour would not buy this computer again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

short life battery

By LEW from Lawrencevill, Ga. on 03/25/2009

this 9 cell battery has given me no more than an hour and 40 min. of work time. I now am buying a new one because I have about 20 min. to work after the original purchase of 1 year. Bad battery. Will not get another Satellite machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good upgrade

By bgifford from Ohio on 07/26/2008

Nice upgrade for power on my A215. I like the fact that it also puts a little angle on the machine making it a lilttle for ergonomically correct. It is a world of differece from the original battery. The only reason is it doesn't get 5 stars from me is it still only provides about 3.5 hours of power on the powersaver setting. Another machine I have for work has a better power supply.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Money Well Spent!

By Nicholas from Louisiana on 07/30/2007

After registering my new A205-S4607 laptop over a month ago, I was able to get a coupon worthy of 15% off an accessory so I figured that a secondary/extended battery would be a nice safeguard and its proved itself. Under my current power options, the standard battery only lasted me 2 hours but when I replace it with this extended battery, I get in upwards of 3 hours of battery life easily. Not only the extended battery life is a plus about this battery but it also lifts the back end of your laptop so you can type easier (kudos to Toshiba for that feature). Overall, this has deemed a worthy investment for those who would like a little extra life in their computer when they are on the go!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved