Home » Computers » Input Devices » Pointing Devices » PA3745U1ETB » 6 Reviews

Toshiba Pa3745u-1etb Nano Wireless Laser Mouse - Black (pa3745u1etb) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 6 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Outstanding Mouse

By NavajoJoe from Undisclosed on 01/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't know what the rest of the reviews are talking about. I bought this mouse with my Toshiba Qosmio x505 in 2010 or 2009 and it has served me well for over 3 years since. I am only replacing this mouse with a new one because my mouse wheel broke about a year ago and I want to play a game that requires the mousewheel to be operational. Otherwise, this mouse has been perfect and I wouldn't change a thing about it. Maybe the other users haven't been informed that they shouldn't dip their computer mice in the toilet. Outstanding mouse 5/5


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WORST MOUSE EVER

By DB from Raleigh, NC on 06/11/2013

I have a business and have lots of mice. This is the worst mouse I have ever had. It goes to sleep & won't wake up unless I remove batteries and/or USB plug. Maddening!!! Toshiba should have fed d-con to this mouse a long time ago!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

If you buy you will cry

By tomxico from portugal on 01/15/2013

The mouse don't work properly in many computers I have. And don' forget it does eat bateries too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do Not Buy

By Bob from Los Angeles on 04/09/2012

First mouse worked for about three months, then it stopped working. Bought second mouse that worked for about a week and just stops working (it actually stopped during the writing of this review). Do not waste your money on this obviously defective product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I cat even hates this mouse!

By angelo from los angeles on 01/14/2012

Very inconsistent performance. Kills a big investment in buying top of the line Toshiba LT just to have this mouse screw everything up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2.4g wireless laser mouse

By Angelo from Los Angeles,CA on 12/06/2011

feels good, works good, I'm good. May buy another for desktop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2.4g wireless laser mouse

By Angelo from Los Angeles,CA on 12/05/2011

feels good, works good, I'm good. May buy another for desktop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do NOT buy this mouse

By penno from Undisclosed on 08/28/2011

Very annoying piece of hardware to use. Often loses connection and requires either battery pulling or nano usb pulling. Regularly experiences a glitch where it pulls up to the left, requiring a reboot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do NOT buy this mouse

By penno from Undisclosed on 08/28/2011

Very annoying piece of hardware to use. Often loses connection and requires either battery pulling or nano usb pulling. Regularly experiences a glitch where it pulls up to the left, requiring a reboot. AVOID!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for the Battery Companies

By Unhappy from Undisclosed on 04/06/2010

I bought this mouse with my E205 Satellite laptop from Best Buy. Never again will I buy a Toshiba mouse. Cheaply made, dies about every other day and if I continue to use it, I'll go broke buying batteries as installing new one seems to be the only way to get it working once it quits.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great mouse

By sv1 from SLC Utah on 05/14/2009

Just bought a Toshiba Sat. laptop and wireless mouse (nano 2.4Ghz laser tilt-wheel). I found it extremly simple to use and love the cat nap feature. It goes to sleep when not in use and you right click to wake it up Love it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved