Home » Accessories » Carrying Cases » PA3945U1EAB » 13 Reviews

Toshiba PA3945U-1EAB Carrying Case (Portfolio) for 10" Tablet PC - Black - Synthetic Leather Reviews
Toshiba PA3945U-1EAB Carrying Case (Portfolio) for 10" Tablet PC - Black - Synthetic Leather

Toshiba PA3945U-1EAB Carrying Case (Portfolio) for 10" Tablet PC - Black - Synthetic LeatherAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

The Toshiba Portfolio Case is the ultimate companion for your tablet PC. Not only does it keep your tablet safe and secure, its versatile design allow you to set your tablet in various viewing angle whether you are surfing, watching movies or typing emails. With the adjustable height design, you'll ... <more> 

Toshiba Model: PA3945U1EAB

$13.34

8 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Portfolio case

By sundance from overland park ks on 02/19/2013

Great case, I would like some other color, I add a few things to mine like a strap to keep it closed, it is heavy but does it job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

10tablet portfolio case

By Snowgirl from ms on 10/13/2012

It does protect my thive but dirt collects around the screen and is hard to get out. It is hard to open the door on side to use usb ports. I do wish it came in another color other than black


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good product

By ladybuglady from Newberry, FL on 09/22/2012

I love my Toshiba Thrive Portfolio. It allows me to read, type, search the web, etc.,with my tablet in my lap. Furthermore, I don't have to remove my tablet from the portfolio to charge it or take pictures. I can also listen to music with my ear buds in and the portfolio closed, which is a plus. However, while I feel that the portfolio does an excellent job of protecting my tablet, I find that it makes the tablet very heavy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BESSSSSSSST

By underwood96 from Green River, WY on 05/21/2012

My cousin and i both got 10 inch Toshiba Thrives for the past Christmas and we both got this case with it. We actually get them taken away when we take the case off because it really protects it. Both of us love our tablets and wouldnt get any other one but Toshiba.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

portfolio case

By tim from Undisclosed on 02/04/2012

The design of the portfolio case for Toshiba Thrive 10.1 inch. is very poor. If you put the tablet inside the case you CANNOT OPEN the USB compartment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Portfolio Case/Thrive

By Jude from Miller Place,NY on 01/11/2012

Not only is the tablet incredible--but the case works awesomely! Can actually set it upon my bedside table and read comfortably!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Marginal Case

By Cher from Bolingbrook, IL on 12/04/2011

First, the case is clumsy in its attempt to be both a slanted stand and a folio. Second, the case is extremely heavy, it nearly doubles the weight of the tablet when in use. Third, it allows dust and other debris to collect around the screen frame which is just messy. Fourth, it only comes in black.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best talbet PC case

By abugi520 from Irvine, CA on 12/01/2011

Best talbet PC case


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Need to improve

By Casanova-48 from Wilson NC. on 11/21/2011

Need a portfolio that can hold keyboard like the I-Pad#2


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good case for the price

By Your_Name_Here from Billerica, MA on 11/15/2011

Not many 'custom' cases out there for the Thrive yet, so this is a good alternative to using an ill-fitting netbook sleeve or case, for example, or nothing at all. Provides a decent amount of protection - I've already dropped it from about 3 feet and it was fine. It needs a velcro tab or some way to keep it closed though. Adds some heft overall, but it's no bulkier than a small hardcover book, so it's not a big deal either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could Be Better

By LrdJester from Los Angeles, CA on 09/21/2011

My biggest problem with this tablet is that the "easel mode" is upside down. Most apps expect a 90 degree counter clockwise rotation, but because the cover is hinged on the left, it is effectively reversing that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could Be Better

By LrdJester from Los Angeles, CA on 09/21/2011

My biggest problem with this tablet is that the easel mode is upside down. Most apps expect a 90 degree counter clockwise rotation, but because the cover is hinged on the left, it is effectively reversing that. Another thing is there is no clasp on the cover to keep it closed. Also, with the lack of rigidity to the frame of the cover, my Thrive got quite a bit of screen damage on a fall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice case, lacks forethought

By Lord Jester from Culver City, CA on 08/08/2011

This case was part of a bundle at Best Buy when I bought the tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved