Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Batteries » PA5025U1BRS » 5 Reviews

Toshiba PA5025U-1BRS Li-ion Primary 6cell 67wh Batt Battery Pk For Toshiba Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 5 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Short battery life

By justherenow from Salt Lake City UT on 08/10/2013

Only lasts about 2 hours or so.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Laptop & battery

By No friend of Toshiba products from El Hajeb, Morocco on 08/01/2013

I use this Satellite C855D for work in the Peace Corps in Morocco. I bought it new in Dec 2012 and it is already dying. The laptop is hard to use, the battery is dying and my only connection to the outside world is disappearing. My son loved his Toshiba but I will never, ever, buy another.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad Battery life

By Cindy from Rialto. CA on 07/19/2013

I bought a laptop with this battery in it. I love Toshiba laptops. This is my second one but I've only had it 2 months and it is already telling me that the battery life is poor and it time to replace it??? Really that soon?? The other one lasted so much longer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Battery life cut short

By NotAtech from Santa Clara, CA on 06/27/2013

The battery is dead. I bought this laptop about half a year ago. About a week ago I noticed I was needing to recharge more often and thought I was not paying attention, but now it is dead. Not sure if I should replace with Toshiba's or someone else's battery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Battery

By Babyy Howard from Morgantown, WV on 05/06/2013

The battery starts to go bad in less than a year compared to other batteries that last for many years before having decay. The battery is incredibly poor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved