Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Tablet Pcs » PDA08U001001 » 12 Reviews

Toshiba Excite AT305-T16 10.1" 16 GB Tablet Computer - Wi-Fi - NVIDIA Tegra 3 1.20 GHz - 1280 x 800 WXGA Display - 1 GB RAM - NVIDIA ULP GeForce Graphics Card - Bluetooth - Android 4.0 Ice Cream Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

screen problem

By they call me douglas from Undisclosed on 06/04/2013

I have had this tablet for about five months and I am all ready having problems the screen is starting to pop off the structure of the tablet and warranty appearantly doesn't cover it bit other than this it is a great tablet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

If you don't have one get it

By jrlovesexcite10 from Texas on 12/13/2012

I love this thing it is fast, the apps work great, the movies play great, the graphics are great. Well let me just put it this way I love this thing I use it everyday to chat with friends and family, play movies, write my book and more and I can not say anything bad about it at all. If I was made to go without mine now I would go insane I love it. This is my first one and I was worried I that it would take me forever how to use it, but once I got it and started playing with it it took me no time at all to figure it out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Tablet - great flexibility

By LabMO from Labadie, MO on 12/09/2012

Like the flexibility of input options, SD, USB. Have have only a few re-boots in almost 1 year of use. Movies, internet, email, basically all I once did from my laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Most Excellent

By Dpow from Greensboro,NC on 11/24/2012

First, I got the 10 for the price of the 10LE. Second, the Quad Core is fast with great graphics. The sound is fantastic for a tablet. I use iPhone ear buds. My first Ice cream Sandwich Droid, so next review will most likely tout that. Battery life is better than anything I use. File manager was real easy to use. Songs,Pics. Great Holiday gift. You'll leave the laptop for this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dont buy till they update or fix

By dddd from Undisclosed on 09/23/2012

The 4.0 isc does not work on this product and makes it run terrible. So I would recommend to stay away till they fix. You can look at their forum and see people complaining and they have done Nothing to fix it. They don't even have a answer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tablet, but not excellent.

By NeCroSis from Sacramento on 09/11/2012

Great hardware performance except there are a lot of light bleeding at the edge of the screen. Also the battery life does not even come close to what is advertised. I would recommend if AND ONLY IF it's upgradeable to Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By combo from Ft. Meade, MD on 07/24/2012

I bought 2 of these, because I was impressed by the Tegra 3 hardware by Nvidia. It's very fluid over Samsung's tablet and it's not an Apple product (they will make you buy something and when you are abandoned, they say, Just come and buy our new iPad 2!). I like how this product comes with a GPS and is a compass; perfect for the road and not needed as a 10 inch phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tablet (Except)

By archer from Oklahoma on 07/18/2012

I bought this tablet to take hunting for checking game cameras while in the feild. It works great for viewing pictures from the sd cards file transfer to the tablet was easy only problem is getting the photos off the tablet to my PC that has more storage compacity. Wish i could use the USB to transfer files to and from the PC. This needs to be addresed by Toshiba. Other than that it works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic product

By cvs from Tampa, FL on 07/16/2012

My wife bought an iPad and I bought the Excite. Now I can't get her to stop using mine. Nuff said. Great performance, very smooth transitions, love the experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tablet

By daemon from Los Angeles, CA on 07/01/2012

Got this tablet for my mom for mothers day, and its simply amazing. My moms not a big fan of Apple, so I got her this instead, and for someone who has never used any computing devices (seriously, shes old school), it took her less than an hour to get up and running with her new toy! Love it and recommend it for all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Tablet

By Sister from Lodi, New Jersey on 06/19/2012

I love this tablet, I hardly use my laptop anymore, I just pick up my tablet and do surfing and everything else I would do on the laptop. Because it's portable, I enjoy it even better. If you're thinking of purchasing this tablet, by all means do so. You won't be sorry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excite 10 just as advertised

By hightecredneck from Cumming,Ga on 05/28/2012

I got my Excite today. Been playing all day with it setting it up. Very nice it comes charged ready to go. extremely fast but would be nice if could be hooked up to a service provider. Everything works as advertise and extremely nice video and sound is just as they say loud for such a small system. need to make a screen protector for it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved