Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PLL3AU02W016 » 8 Reviews

Toshiba Mini Nb305-n440wh Netbook - Atom N455 1.66 Ghz - 10.1" - Frost White 1 Gb Ddr3 Sdram - 250 Gb Hdd - Fast Ethernet, Wi-fi - Windows 7 Starter (pll3au02w016) (pll3au-02w016) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

NB305-N440WH Netbook is OK.

By mikey from rutherfordton, nc on 12/12/2010

I find this particular laptop to be an excellent alternative computer for traveling. It's light weight and powerful. The downside is that Windows 7 starter. It's seems to me that if one buys a new computer one should have a complete version at the very least. Also, the card reader should include all photo cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good for basic needs such ...

By yo from Undisclosed on 12/05/2010

good for basic needs such as email, word processing and spreadsheets - like small size and good battery life - fits well on plane tables


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like it!

By New to Toshiba from Kansas on 12/05/2010

I really like my little computer. There are a few problems but I haven't called about them yet...my fault for not taking the time to inquire. I definently would and have recommended this laptop to my friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

meh

By incollegekid from Undisclosed on 09/26/2010

Got this a little over a month ago. I had high expectations going into the purchase of this laptop. It runs a little slower than I expected in comparison to the HP. The exterior is easily scratched and it feels cheap. Laptop doesn't run properly if you don't do the updates...and there are a LOT of updates. I always want to be able to dim and brighten my screen with the touch of the button on the keyboard, but sometimes it doesn't work-unless you do the updates. The positive side of this netbook is its battery life-superb! Overall, the netbook is decent. Runs slow, lags sometimes, great battery life, and cheap-ish exterior. I'm not tech savvy, just a college student trying to get her money's worth.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

notebook

By herbie from east rockaway ny on 09/06/2010

I love the weight size and overall performance


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Skype Issues

By Dutch from NY,NY on 08/25/2010

I like the laptop, but with Skype it is saying my computer is running too slow. This is really annoying since that was one reason I bought thecomputer. Not sure how to resolve the problem yet. Another issue is all the preloaded software from Toshiba. I never needed toshiba software before, so I kind of wish it was not on there. Not sure what is really necessary and what can be deleated. Otherwise the machine arrived in good shape and is very reasonable product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good laptop

By agha from orlando, florida on 07/22/2010

Reasonable battery life. Key board is good. Small enough to handle easily. Drawback: no availability for 2GB memory for this notebook on toshiba site.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good laptop

By agha from orlando, florida on 07/22/2010

Reasonable battery life. Key board is good. Small enough to handle easily. Drawback: no availability for 2GB memory for this notebook on toshiba site.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved