Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PQF75U03F01S » 14 Reviews

Toshiba Qosmio F755-3D350 15.6" Notebook - Intel Core i7 i7-2670QM 2.20 GHz - 8 GB RAM - 750 GB HDD - DVD-Writer - Bluetooth - Genuine Windows 7 Home Premium Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

3D Glasses-Free Works!

By Math Addict from Elmira, NY on 09/19/2012

I bought this laptop mainly to play 3d blurays without glasses since I wear specs. Works great for this. As I'm not much of a gamer, I wouldn't expect Toshiba to deliver updates for 3d gaming as I believe realtime 3d might be too much strain on even its mighty Sandybridge cpu-the bluray play alone is quite cpu intensive. 2d gameplay is fine, probably any game on at least medium detail. Lowest WEI score on this machine is its hard drive at 5.9. The next one is the Nvidia GT 540 at 6.7. If you replaced the nard drive with an ssd you get an overall WEI of 6.7. Hardly a weak machine! Some reviews have unfairly maligned it. Buy with confidence, it's a great machine and a great deal at current prices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Laptop!

By TazzyT from Fort Collins, CO on 09/13/2012

This is my second Toshiba laptop and I hope it lasts as long as my first one (5+ years). This thing is nice to look at, boots quick (after an initial issue), is sleek and not overly heavy. The red cover is not as bright as it appears in the pictures which I am happy about. ISSUE: I gave the performance a 4/5 stars because the first thing after powering up the first time (fully charged before starting) was a black screen with an error of PCI POWER FAILURE - select F2. I selected F2, everything looked ok and no changes were made. Exited from the menu without making any changes and rebooted. The laptop booted fine from there on. I have rebooted a couple times since just fine as well. I just hope this is not an indication of an upcoming problem. COMMENT: It would have been nice if the specs would have mentioned that the BlueRay player does NOT play basic BlueRay discs and only plays regular dvds and 3D BlueRay discs. The BlueRay player was one of my deciding factors. BATTERY: Pretty normal for a laptop of this type. For the most part it will be used plugged in when I am working or gaming. I just hope it will allow me to watch a movie without dieing when on battery. Keyboard is awesome except for the fingerprints. Seriously a glossy look on a keyboard? I am going to look for a keyboard condom to help with the fingerprints. Other wise I am very happy with the laptop and I am just hoping the Issue mentioned above was a fluke and not an omen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best & nice laptop

By malkiat from middlesex,nj on 08/30/2012

this laptop is very nice & fast.i like that 3d view for this laptop.but his battry backup is not enough.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good comP

By Jonzee from Evergreen, CO on 07/07/2012

Only thing 1 hour battery life


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

decent laptop, 3d not as easy as advertised

By wetterfrosch from Lajes Azores on 06/02/2012

The laptop is nice looking. The 3D when working is also very cool. The glasses free 3D was the main reason I bought this laptop over a few others I was looking at. Now I am regretting that. The function doesn't work with online 3d videos. It seems to hinge on the bluetooth player being able to play the files, and the player has issues even with standard mp4 files from my gopro. There is a 3D button, that does pretty much nothing for the most part, unless you use it in the bluetooth player. I have read a lot about some updates to allow for a better ability to use 3D. We are now 6-7 months out from posts I have read, and still nothing. If you want a 3D laptop, pick one with glasses, this one feels gimmicky right now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pleased

By hpic from Undisclosed on 06/01/2012

Excellent laptop for general use, excels in speed and performance for consulting work in programming and automated testing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great PC

By Copper from Glastonbury, CT on 04/21/2012

Excellent screen, sound and keys are well laid out ...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

INCREDIBLE

By NONE from Undisclosed on 03/29/2012

I WAS VERY SCEPTICAL ABOUT 3D WITHOUT GLASSES. WELL, THIS COMPUTER DELIVERS WHAT IS PROMISED. I'M AN OLD GUY, AND I THOUGHT THIS WOULD NEVER BE POSSIBLE. ALTHOUGH THE IS USED MOSTLY FOR PROCESSING PHOTOS, I LOVE TO WATCH 3D STUFF. I WOULD LOVE TO BE ABLE TO SEE 3D CONTENT ONLINE, BUT ITS NOT THERE YET. HOPEFULLY TOSHIBA WILL FIX THAT SOON.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Laptop does it all

By pharoah from Las Vegas NV on 03/29/2012

I love it I always buy for Toshiba. This was the first time I ever have to say that it was not check out for 1 of the ubs plugs is hanging half way out it cheaper for me to go and have it fixed. Other wise I am very happy with it. I just hope that they are not going keep Items go thur with out being check out all of the way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

reliable as always with Toshiba

By dug from allen, tx on 03/06/2012

I have owned several Toshiba laptops / notebooks and never had any issues with any of them. this is also true of my most recent purchase of this Qosmio F755-3D350 Laptop


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ahead

By kgraves1957 from Roswell, nm on 02/26/2012

This is a surperb laptop and is waiting to use all of it's features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nothing better than this

By andrea7150 from Cairo , Egypt on 02/18/2012

The best choice you can ever imagine


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent 3d laptop

By robser08 from MIAMI,FLORIDA on 02/16/2012

3d games are working ok and also 3d blu rays amazing |||||||


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

True to all claims

By HFD1113 from Inglewood, CA on 12/21/2011

I have had this system for three weeks. I have tried all of the major features spotlighted in the advertisements. I had no problem using the 3D feature. Music plays excellent and the sound is tops. The standard features are exceptional and performed well. This is my fifth Toshiba laptop and my fourth Qosmio system. I look forward to the next level in this series.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved