Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Desktop Computers » PQQ18U00N009 » 9 Reviews

Toshiba PQQ18U-00N009 Aio 23" I3 1tb 6gb Win8 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Affordable for Updated Apps

By Baobao from Undisclosed on 07/28/2013

The price is right. I bought this computer was based on the good reviews. This is the first time I use all-in-one computer. I don't find any difficulty on installation and windows 8. The screen is big and cool, which is good for my middle-aged eyes. But one thing disappointed me is the slow speed. Within a month's usage, I got the IMG something problem that the system couldn't automatically fix it and I had to restore to the factory mode.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It was the best; sharp and beatiful

By Fuki from Miami, FL on 07/10/2013

I purchased Toshiba All-in-One LX835-D3310 Desktop computer about a month ago. I chosen Toshiba because I have experienced Toshiba before and I could use it over 10-yeas without any major problem. I tell you, you can still trust Toshiba with your heart. This computer made me active on line and big satisfaction in my heart. The reasonable price was a added bonus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By J from Sanford, NC on 07/08/2013

Though I had issues upfront, I had to get techs to update items remotely, once that was done, I could not be happier. Fantastic value for the money. Great screen, easy to use, just does it all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hate Windows 8

By Brabant from Nashua, NH on 07/01/2013

The Toshiba hardware is fine. But I HATE Windows 8 -- it is a nightmare.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't beat it

By micky from Guatire Venezuela on 04/29/2013

I bought 4 all in one computers for my company in Venezuela and when I was shopping for a new computer for my wife I looked at quite a few and I came back to the Toshiba for the best value for your money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the big touch screen!

By RetiredEducator from East Coast on 04/17/2013

This computer was easy to set up and is a pleasure to use. The picture clarity is great and getting used to Windows 8 was relatively easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the lap top but this is about desk top

By charlie from wiggins, MS on 03/22/2013

Like every thing about it. Still exploring it. But find new things about it I enjoy. I Game with it a lot and boy it sure is a long way from ADAM. That's how long I been gaming. For you guys that don't know ADAM that's where DONKEY KONG was born, I guess I am showing my age.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding

By TN golfer from Fairfield Glade,TN on 03/21/2013

This is our third Toshiba and once again excellent features at a reasonable price. Delivery was quick, setup was easy and fast. 24 screen is fantastic. Out of the box and operating in 3 hours, including time to transfer data from the old computer. It is super not to have wires all over the place like we had with our old tower system. Built in speakers are week on base but we intend to add external speakers. If this desktop measures up to our Toshiba laptops, which we have had for three years, we will be over joyed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost Great Computer

By Healz Plz from Abilene, TX on 01/08/2013

Excellent computer that is able to perform well while my spouse plays her online computer game. Only downside was that I didn't want a Touch-Screen, but wanted the All-In-One features, Windows 8 was built for a touch screen, so it's a bit difficult to get used to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved