Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Desktop Computers » PQQ18U00R009 » 8 Reviews

Toshiba PQQ18U-00R009 Aio 23" I7 1tb 6gb Win8 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Minor issue.

By Tim T from Valley Park, MO on 06/04/2013

Got the desktop and liked everything. Great screen, quick loading of windows, tv, etc. However, tried to load program to transfer programs and files from old pc. Dvd drive would not read the cd. Hooked up external drive and program loaded. But other dvds play.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great desk top

By TCSLLC from Halethorpe, MD on 05/20/2013

Wonderful desktop, so much less space needed! Love having it all in one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent - Except For

By Dennis007 from Florida on 04/09/2013

Performance - Screen resolution - Looks, are all excellent but the small keyboard ruins an otherwise excellent package and I can't say I am a supporter of Windows 8. I definitely do not like pre loading Norton software - Unnecessary complication


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best all-in-one tried.

By Rayleeg from Lebanon, Oregon on 03/22/2013

I tried several models/brands and found this one to be the best performer. They all have one thing in common and that is they won't turn the screen off or go into sleep mode running Windows 8. I am a long time computer tech and haven't figured this problem out yet. Otherwise, I love the computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great machine!

By Tree House Guy from Goldsboro, NC on 02/12/2013

The LX835-D3340 is a great value for the money. On the positive side of the ledger is the machine's fast performance. The display is exceptionally sharp and colors are beautifully rendered. The machine is designed so that the wireless keyboard can be easily moved under the display which frees up desktop space when not in use. The high definition tuner and DVR work flawlessly and is exceptionally easy to use. In the minus column is the noisy, cheap plastic keyboard that is not up to the standard of quality that I have come to expect from Toshiba. I replaced the keyboard with a high quality, quiet keyboard from Logitech. The screen is highly reflective, but this criticism is also true of the other all-in-one machines I evaluated. The screen brightness decreases when viewed at an angle so the unit may need to be moved when watching the high definition television or video. The bottom line--a great machine except for the keyboard, thus my overall 5-star rating and a 4-star rating for Features. I would have no reservations recommending this All-In-One to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice

By tygereyee from warren, mi on 12/24/2012

would like to tilt screen. getting used to windows8 is taking some time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great PC.

By Aimg from Omaha, E on 11/28/2012

I needed speed and a large display for my main computer; the LX835 provides it all. I can split screen without a second display and all applications and synchronizations with other computers, and external devices devices really fly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

desktop toshiba

By lisa from olympia wa on 11/27/2012

very good product, thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved