Home » PSALEU00F00G » 14 Reviews

Toshiba Notebooks/projectors Psaleu-00f00g Satellite A355d-s6921 (toshiba Psaleu00f00g) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not as I expected

By Me from MI on 10/22/2009

I am not happy with my laptop = the battery life is very very short. It will just shout down without any notice and you will lose anything your are doing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is adequate

By Chezza from Houston,TX on 06/20/2009

Very hard to keep the Glossy finish clean In built camera gives very poor results


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i just love it!!!!!!

By karen from roswell new mexico on 06/20/2009

not only dependable but its beauty is incredible


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no back up disc

By tom from victorville,ca on 06/20/2009

first time user over all is great,mouse keep jumping while type


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is adequate

By Chezza from Houston,TX on 06/20/2009

Very hard to keep the Glossy finish clean In built camera gives very poor results


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good laptop for the money

By Jake from Independence, MO on 06/19/2009

This laptop has great graphics and performance, but their are two major downsides. First off is that it's shipped with Vista (yuck), but I fixed that quickly. Secondly, the battery life is sub-par. Even with power-saver and brightness all the way down, the battery only lasts for about 3 hours. Overall, great laptop as long as you don't need to use it constantly for 4 hours without plugging it in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice laptop for price

By Eve from Clermont, Fl on 06/19/2009

First time purchasing Toshiba laptop. Very satisfied. Great performance and speed. Took an hour to remove unneccesary programs but otherwise...Toshiba im impressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laptop for the price - IF it stopped beeping

By Marcus from New Jersey on 06/19/2009

I bought this laptop for my mother who basically uses it only for e-mail/web use. For that, it makes a great machine and she loves it. It looks nice, its quick enough, and works as well as I had hoped. Unfortunaty since I've given it to her she keeps complaining about a random system beep noise that I've been unable to diagnose. The laptop seems fine, fully updated with patches/firmware. I've tried turning off the system beep in the BIOS with no luck and searches online seem to suggest Toshiba laptops like to randomly beep.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

workhorse

By CT from Undisclosed on 06/19/2009

great computer except it has trouble keeping on typing line due i think to the large size of the touch window


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worse Laptop Ever

By Jay from Clinton Twp MI on 06/19/2009

This is the worse thing that I have ever got. It shut down on me. It does nothing the box said it did and is just poorly put together.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laptop for the price - IF it stopped beeping

By Marcus from New Jersey on 06/19/2009

I bought this laptop for my mother who basically uses it only for e-mail/web use. For that, it makes a great machine and she loves it. It looks nice, its quick enough, and works as well as I had hoped.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the computer. It ...

By Harry from Pennsylvania on 06/19/2009

I like the computer. It has a lot of features that make it easy to use. I like the fact it has plenty of memory and decent speed. I do not like the finish on the keyboard. It smears and leaves finger prints quickly. Toshiba provides a cleaning cloth that cleans it quickly and easily. The computer is a good value with a lot of good features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than my last HP by far

By Garrett from Abilene, TX on 04/12/2009

this is not a bad laptop, one thing that bugs me is that you cant expand the memory to anymore than 3gb, but that is ok, the computer is still very fast, i havnt had time to experience the battery life yet but ive heard 3 hours, and thats plenty for me, awesome graphics too, doesnt have too much of that annoying trial ware installed either, so it was a bit easier to clean up right after i bought it versus my hp that this one is replacing, good price too, not too high


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1st time user

By dc9088 from blaine, tn on 03/30/2009

it seems to be a good working laptop, it's great for what i use it for. the only complaint i have is the battery, it could last longer, i have the power setting set on balance which is the factory default setting. i only get about 3hrs of battery life at these settings


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved