Home » PSAP3U01900C » 13 Reviews

Toshiba Psap3u-01900c Satellite A505-s6970 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Laptop

By Andre from Glendale, CA on 10/27/2009

I have this laptop for more than one month and I find it great, I work on many laptops and many brands works with Vista but this one is the faster and the better and when Windows 7 released it will great on this machine it will work very fast and very easy, The screen resulotion is great and the voice is very nice and loud, I run Need for speed Shift on it and it was great,Toshiba is really leading innovation by this laptops and devices, I LOVE TOSHIBA, and i love this laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Laptop Ever!

By Kwanfay from Twin Falls, Id on 10/12/2009

This Laptop is the best buy for your money! I'm a gamer and I have found no limitation for gamming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My First Laptop

By Kaz from Clinton, IA on 10/05/2009

This was purchase as a second computer at home. I set up a wireless connection turned on my new Toshiba and away we went. It is as easy to use as the desktop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great quality!

By Frank from Undisclosed on 10/04/2009

I purchased this laptop a little over a month ago, for school and gaming. It's doing great so far; it's fast and runs games very well for a laptop (even manages Crysis on medium). They even provide video driver updates on their website, an important service not provided by the manufacturer of my previous laptop. It's a good deal, well featured and fast for the price. I haven't had it long enough to comment on the lifespan or any potential problems that might develop over time but it seems sturdy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laptop at a great price

By db from Colorado on 10/03/2009

After one month of solid use, I am very pleased with my A505-6970. The screen resolution and speakers are extremely impressive. Also, its 4gb of RAM and more than adequate processor allow it to easily handle large photo processing programs like Adobe's Lightroom 2.5, while running other programs in the background. I would certainly recommend the A505 to anyone looking for a very capabale and dependable laptop at a fair price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By stee1ers86 from San Antonio on 09/28/2009

I most liked having the number pad on the keyboard. However, I've had problems with using my iTouch and external hard drives, i believe because of this being 64 bit. I have not been able to figure it out - if i'd have thought of that before i bought it, i probably wouldn't have purchased it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Satisfied customer

By Kat from Loomis, CA on 09/24/2009

Seems to be a very good machine. It was highly recommended to me by my techie geek friend. I'm not much of a technology person so don't really know how it compares to others. I just know that it meets my needs and I have been very happy with my purchase so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A505-S6970 laptop

By Bunky from Sacramento, CA on 09/24/2009

Great screen, speed and features on this Toshiba laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High end performance for a moderate price

By Laura from Bisbee AZ on 09/24/2009

I've have spent a few weeks running this laptop through its paces and I am extremely pleased. I work on line and I am a gamer, and this laptop handles both with ease. With 4 GB's or ram you can run anything with ease. The graphics card is excellent and provides for beautiful graphics for all those gamers out there. Features such as the built in webcam and microphone are excellent and convenient. I just can't say enough about this brand from Toshiba. It may not be the biggest name on the market but it should be. It has all the bells and whistles of those big names minus the outrageous prices they charge. I strongly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very fast accurate

By DAN from buloxi, MS on 09/24/2009

ive never had a computer this fast and easy to use. i am very impressed with how excellent a computer my toshiba is. i especially like the web cam and the wi fi capability this has. it has saved me grief because i am in the armed forces and have a family to keep in contact with. i love them very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My best laptop

By Firstangel from grand prairie, tx on 08/17/2009

This laptop so far does everthing that I was looking for. I think I going to stay in the toshiba family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Laptop Ever

By Chloe from Dacula, GA on 08/16/2009

I enjoyed using my Toshiba Laptop. It is easy to use and the pages do not take long to load. I especially like the extra numerical keyboard on the side.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty good!

By Allie from Fair Oaks, CA on 08/15/2009

This laptop has suited my needs very well so far. It has power, a large HD and a fast processing speed. The screen is bright and the extended keyboard is handy. The speakers are great too. My only complaint is the battery life - on the lowest settings in eco mode while only browsing the internet it can stay on for maybe 3 hours. If you turn the Wi-Fi switch off, then it has a longer battery life, maybe 4 hours. Also, it is a little heavy - if you're going to be bringing it along everywhere, I would recommend packing it in a rolling backpack. This laptop will be good for new college-bound students who plan to keep it a few years after graduating. I plan to use it mostly for school-work in the next couple of years, but after that it is entirely capable of becoming a media center, including the editing of photographs and video media.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved