Home » PSAT6U009001 » 8 Reviews

Toshiba Satellite A505-s6004 Notebook - Core I3 I3-330m 2.13 Ghz - 16" 4 Gb Ddr3 Sdram - 500 Gb Hdd - Dvd-writer - Fast Ethernet, Wi-fi - Windows 7 Home Premium X64 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Laptop

By Big John from Rochester, NY on 06/18/2010

This is a great laptop. I have had it for a month now with no issues at all. For people who think they need a faster processor than the i3, my performance gauge normally never goes above 25%. The only time it does is when I am making a movie using windows movie maker, then it hits 85%.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Laptop

By Big John from Rochester, NY on 06/18/2010

This is a great laptop. I have had it for a month now with no issues at all. For people who think they need a faster processor than the i3, my performance gauge normally never goes above 25%. The only time it does is when I am making a movie using windows movie maker, then it hits 85%. The only change I would make is to give the keys on the keyboard a little curvature instead of the flat surface they have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toshiba Satellite, Best Laptop Ever

By Vic from Ontario, Ca on 06/08/2010

I've had my Satellite for over 7 years with no problems what so ever. I might even recomend that you skip the extended warranty. I said "might" ok.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toshiba Satellite, Best Laptop Ever

By Vic from Ontario, Ca on 06/07/2010

I've had my Satellite for over 7 years with no problems what so ever. I might even recomend that you skip the extended warranty. I said might ok.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great machine

By kashif from Pakistan Karachi on 04/01/2010

wow.. the machine is so great.. Thanks Toshiba to making the technology so easy and fast..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great machine

By kashif from Pakistan Karachi on 03/31/2010

wow.. the machine is so great.. Thanks Toshiba to making the technology so easy and fast..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No. 1 laptop

By jo from joksa on 03/22/2010

toshiba is great No. laptop


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the Laptop to Buy!!!

By ComputerNerd from Undisclosed on 03/07/2010

Set up takes less than 20 min. Fully featured, easy to use. This is the best laptop I have ever used and I have set up and supported 100's. I bought this for home use but I will push to get one at work as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved