Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSAY1U02E027 » 14 Reviews

Toshiba Satellite P755-S5385 15.6" Notebook - Intel Core i7 i7-2670QM 2.20 GHz - 6 GB RAM - 750 GB HDD - DVD-Writer - Genuine Windows 7 Home Premium Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great!!

By r2sama from Costa Rica on 12/06/2012

I just got this computer but I am so happy!! It's the second Toshiba I've got, I did not have much luck with the first one but it was getting old so I cannot ask for more. This one is perfect for what I needed; I like the size and the features! Camera is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Corey USMC from Twentynine Palms CA on 08/18/2012

When i first bought this laptop it was amazing and it still is this laptop is awesome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this laptop

By Computer girl from Manchester, TN on 07/06/2012

I purchased the P755-S5385 one month ago and have loved it so far. Great picture quality on the screen, good battery life, and FAST. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good laptop

By Bob from Chicago on 06/03/2012

The toshiba has helped me through this new windows 7 and I am still learning more about it it has a talking narrator that is nice to have if you use it they have improved sound quality and screen resolution is better this is my second toshiba and I was going to get a Mac pro


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Laptop I Have Ever Used !!!

By Dray from Edinburg,TX on 03/31/2012

This Laptop Is Incredible. It Has Everything You Need, Intel Core, Windows 7, And Its Is Very Light Compared To Other Full Size Laptops! Plus It Looks Awsome And The Keyboard Feels Great. Another Thing, Battery Time Is Great, You Just Charge For A Few Hours And Boom! You Have From 6 To 8 1/2 Hours To Enjoy Your Laptop Without Having To Plug It In. This Is Something That Is Definitely Worth Buying!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VERY VERY Pleased

By Rick from Middleburg, Va. on 03/05/2012

I was looking for a laptop with a little more speed and a larger screen. I found much more then that in this machine. The keyboard layout really works, the processor is plenty fast and the graphics are sharp. I wish there had not been so many preloaded programs that slowed down startup but such is the nature of the business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Fast

By Computer user from Ft Collins, CO on 02/13/2012

I love this computer. I recently had hand surgery and bought Dragon voice recognition software. Dragon works so well with this Toshiba. Everything is incredibly fast! I use this computer so much more than any of my previous ones because it does so much-- I play iTunes, use Dragon to dictate essays (I'm in school), check my e-mail, and surf the web. I'm incredibly satisfied. Thanks Toshiba!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is my first lap top, ...

By don from raleigh, n. c. on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first lap top, but so far I am well pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Laptop

By GadgetGirl from Michigan on 01/22/2012

I'm pretty happy with this laptop. It has the features I want, is light and the price was good. The touchpad seems like it's a little testy, but other than that, I'm pretty happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

returned laptop

By steve from Undisclosed on 01/21/2012

I already had a laptop and decided that I didn't need another laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm Happy

By pdx_phenix from Portland, OR on 12/23/2011

I'm Happy with this laptop. Been using it for 7 days now. Replaced my 6 year old Dell that broke. I like the 10key, and the LED screen, & built in web cam. I miss my 17 inch screen, but this is lighter & more portable. A back lit keyboard would make this better. I think it's a good computer for the money. Not as fast as I expected. But I've never worked with 64bit windows before so that may be slowing down. Also maybe some of the Toshiba software.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Graphic Card soooooo bad

By Hmaadooz from abu dhabi , uae on 12/19/2011

i can,t play any higher games as pes 2012 or most wanted because grapic card is 64 mb can i change this card


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST LAPTOP I'VE EVER HAD!!!!!!

By PAPAW HOWIE from NEWBURGH, IN on 11/27/2011

ALL IT NEEDS IS A LIGHTED KEY PAD AND THEN IT WOULD BE PERFECT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best laptop ever

By Buffy from Beaumont,texas on 10/18/2011

The laptop is the best laptop I ever own.I had to go and by me another one for my husband.how my son wants one for christmas.the laptop have alot of thinh on it that I didn't know about.And I really love my laptop


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved