Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSCBAU008004 » 8 Reviews

Toshiba PSCBAU-008004 17.3" I3 640gb 6gb Win8 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

1st timer

By 1st timer from Tampa, FL on 09/02/2013

This is my first laptop. I am for the most part happy with it but the battery life is very short and you can only get a 6 cell battery for this laptop. They should have made it so you can get a 9 or 12 cell if you choose. Also the manual for it is online and not helpful at all; I have had to learn this laptop on my own basically. Windows 8 has not been a problem or the email feature. I will get a new laptop in the future now that I know what to look for. Not sure if it will be Toshiba


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not great at all.

By destructo621 from Undisclosed on 07/31/2013

I have had this laptop for about 3 and a half months been amazing so far i really was proud to have this product but than... Now get with me here I have always loved Toshiba but than this laptop popped up saying my battery was poor and won't last much longer. I was like well really how could this be? on the long run i am going to have to buy a new battery after 3 and a half months of us of this product!!! I would never recommend this product. Sorry Toshiba.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highly-frusrating laptop!

By R from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013

Sorry, I don't have nice words for Toshiba after my MBA paper was erased. And I only had the laptop for... guess how long... three weeks ONLY! If I had trouble that early, what other kind of trouble will I get further down the road?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awful

By harold from Washington, DC on 04/16/2013

The email contact list doesn't import along with the yahoo email although all the emails that haven't been deleted are accessible. Therefore, I'm not able to initiate emails without using an incoming to respond, then deleting all of the incoming I don't want to send. I don't open the bulk mail because it automatically opens to the most recent, which makes it vulnerable to a virus. There is no value in showing all the emails sent since I started using yahoo. I haven't been able to get to google, and when I open bing, there is no line to type in the subject I want to find.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Windows 8 stinks

By Frodo of Texas from Corpus Christi, TX on 04/01/2013

3rd Toshiba I've bought. I'm dedicated to Toshiba. Great product. However, I haven't figured out Windows 8. Computer looks pretty sitting on my file cabinet. BTW, my new job will require a spare battery, and Toshiba charges a LOT for them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Happy

By Joy from Oregon on 03/27/2013

I'm very pleased with my Toshiba Satellite laptop! It took me some time to get used to Windows 8, but I'm now getting the hang of it. I only wish the battery life was longer. Mine lasts about 3 to 4 hours.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Third one

By Tazlover from Marceline Mo on 02/16/2013

This is the third Toshiba laptop that I have owned. I am very satisfied with both the company and product. To me it is one of the best if not the best laptop available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Recommend

By jingleazz from waskington dc on 02/13/2013

This thing is much better than my old HP. If it lasts longer than that HP, it's way better. Everything on that HP broke. For now, it's just better. I like it. I'd buy another. It's also better than my Dell laptop that I use at work! So, that makes two!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved