Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSCBLU00X003 » 13 Reviews

Toshiba PSCBLU-00X003 15.6" I3 640gb 4gb Win8 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent Laptop

By Withney from Puerto Rico on 05/15/2013

Excellent Laptop, long battery life. I recommend it. And for the price is perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Laptop

By myrtlerp from Midvale, UT on 04/21/2013

This seems to be a nice laptop but I did not receive a users manual. I have never used Toshiba before so a manual would have been helpfu


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For that price, dude... Must buy it!

By epluribusunum26 from Undisclosed on 04/03/2013

I don't care too much about the bluetooth issue 'cause I don't need it. It's a really cool and complete model for that price. If you want to buy your first laptop, this is one of your best options, I mean it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NANA'S LAPTOP

By NANA from TN on 03/26/2013

I LOVE MY COMPUTER THE ONLY THING I DON'T LIKE IS THE SIDE BAR THAT POPS UP ALL THE TIME I'D LIKE TO BE ABLE TO REMOVE THIS FROM MY SIDE IF THAT IS POSSIBLE WOULD U PLEASE TELL ME HOW


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

plan to make it a workhorse

By irishgal from indiana on 03/17/2013

I bought this computer for a new at -home computer job. I plan to work it hard and feel that it will meet or exceed my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

poores ever

By nonee from topeka ks on 03/09/2013

it wil not scrolldound on e mails .it will not let one enlarge email an also will not reduce so one cad read the whole email it also doenot have spam or trash can what good is it when you can only read half of emails would like to ship back for full refund


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The sound annoy me!

By CAp from Py on 03/09/2013

I do not understand why you people make the sound on this Laptop so bad, I try to fix it but I can not. The volume level even on 100% is low, and well... I not happy about it. You diagnostic software is useful, and the other feature is OK.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Laptop for internet usage...

By jenjen from Waterloo, IA on 03/04/2013

I bought the Toshiba because my husband and son have had great luck with theirs over the last 3 years. It was a challenge to get used to Windows 8 however once I got going things were very easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good Laptop

By Olivia from Charlotte, NC on 02/22/2013

I love my Toshiba Laptop. It has so many great features. I will recommend it to my friends. Toshiba Customer Support is available to assist me when I need help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Laptop User

By Dona from Binghamton, NY on 02/22/2013

This machine makes it easy to learn Windows 8,Office 2013, and how to use a Laptop


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good deal

By Andy from Evansville, In. on 02/22/2013

For the money, this computer is a good buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

c855-s5356

By Bub from Phoenix, Az on 02/17/2013

fast startup, price was a bit much but that's due to the retailer I purchased it from. The key board seems a bit weak and flimsy at and around the j&k keys....seems unsupported. would like to see more apps. from Toshiba's support . All in all the performance is exceptional and haven't had any programing issues


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worst labtop

By jurnee05p from richmond, in 47374 on 02/14/2013

We did not even have it a month and the screen is messed up. Should have with hb. I will not pay the money out for your lab top and its messed up less then a month. Not worth no stars


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved