Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSCBLU03D00P » 14 Reviews

Toshiba PSCBLU-03D00P 15.6" 2020m 500gb 4gb Win8 1 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

50% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Problems, problems and more problems

By bushbous from Hellertown, PA on 07/21/2013

Kept having issues with IE, kept closing. Kept getting errors when starting up and system would close down. I reset back to start 3x's. Gave up and no long have the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Its okay.

By Lonfod66 from Newark, NJ on 07/12/2013

Its okay, not really amazed by this purchase. It could function better technically.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must have device

By SDShockeR from Antigua, WI on 06/21/2013

This laptop was beyond belief. The amount of features for a reasonable price, from a Top brand company = 6 weeks early bday gift :P


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stopped working after 4 ...

By PDS from Arcadoa, OK on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Stopped working after 4 weeks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Laptop

By LM60 from IA on 05/27/2013

Toshiba is a great brand. This is my second laptop and they are reliable and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Laptop

By Ace from Rowlett,Tx on 05/24/2013

Very Fast, Very Smooth


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

disappointed

By Kinzua from Hudson, Fl on 05/24/2013

I specifically bout this computer because it was listed as Windows 7, an I did not want Windows 8; I received it with Windows 8.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Maria from Boston, MA on 05/23/2013

I love my laptop Thosiba, Honestly It was my best decision ever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my second one

By mias from VT on 05/15/2013

My first one I broke the screen but it was still good, however I got a bad virus, a bad spam and destroyed everything. Now I have a another one and I shall never again use my email when in a public space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toshiba is the best

By GG from Springfield, OR on 05/15/2013

My last laptop was a Toshiba and was very reliable. I never had any problems with it during the 6 years I used it, so of course I bought another. thanks Toshiba


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

new is good

By By from Plainfield NJ on 05/03/2013

My old laptop had served me well, but it was time to replace it. Windows 8 and 4 gigs of RAM make this computer a real pleasure to use. 500 gigs on the hard drive allows plenty of room for space eating software


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great 1st time laptop

By freebird7100 from Undisclosed on 04/21/2013

For first time laptop this one works great, good size and easy to navigate


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

loved windows7 ... hate ...

By maxsevin from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

loved windows7 ... hate windows 8


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value for everyday user

By Di77 from Santa Rosa, CA on 03/18/2013

This is a good value for the everyday user. Boot and shut down times are fast. The display is sharp and easy on the eyes. I would have given this 5 stars if not for the touch pad. It's not as responsive as the one on my old laptop; it was a bit difficult to adjust it to my liking. Also, I'm not crazy about the textured surface. Other than that, I'm happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved