Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSCBUU003007 » 12 Reviews

Toshiba PSCBUU-003007 15.6" Amd 640gb 6gb Win8 1 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Low price, low performance

By Godzilla from Undisclosed on 09/28/2013

The monitor is great, but the speed is poor! I'm giving all the fault to W8, and now I'll try to switch to W7 hoping for a better outcome. W7 works well on another laptop I use. I really do not care about W8 apps on a laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Laptop if it didn't have Windows 8

By Dennis from Bowie, MD on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Fairly light and fast compared to my last Toshiba laptop. My mouse seems to stick and I'm not sure if it's the computer or Windows 8. I also don't really care for Windows 8 even after watching videos of how it works.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toshiba's are always great...

By vinniec from Downingtown, PA on 08/26/2013

but Windows 8 does not help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my laptop.

By Fery from North Bend, OR on 07/29/2013

I have not had my laptop for very long, but I love it. If I could change one thing it would be the font size and make the lettering darker.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good laptop

By Boobear1130 from Clackamas, OR on 06/23/2013

Nice size laptop for the price. really quick. nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

?

By DA from Las Vegas.Nv on 06/02/2013

I am having problems getting this unit up and running.Working with your Tech group in Philippines to solving the problems. Hopful off solving these problems this week.Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great laptop

By t from tarboro nc on 05/26/2013

I love all of the apps and speed of this computer not to mention the weight and battery are a plus


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just another laptop

By photoman from Kansas City, KS on 05/09/2013

Nothing really fantastic -- not bottom of the laptop food chain and certainly not the pinnacle. Windows 8 really drags down the likability. I hate Windows 8!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

does what i need

By chris from MO on 04/17/2013

Windows 8 onvthis laptop is a pain to get used too. But the laptop is solid, does what i need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good performer

By Al from Man,wv on 04/06/2013

Have this laptop for about a month use it to serf the internet mostly. My wife uses it for facebook and her farmville game. It runs farmville real good, my other laptop was very slow. My son ran minecraft, it ran without any lagging. I added 2 more gegs of memory, up it to 8 gegs and and runs netflix, hulu smoothly with no lagging, I have dsl at 20mbps so anything can run at that speed. Overall it a real good perfromer for someone who just needs to it for serfing the internet and some basic gaming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fascinated With My Toshiba

By DebbyDeb from Orlando, FL on 03/30/2013

I am certainly learning a lot about my Toshiba laptop. I already knew I wanted a numerical keypad, so I am satisfied with that. I had no idea that when I swipe the keypad that I could change screens too! So with learning all about Windows 8, I have added the Windows 8 Cheat Sheet app - I forgot what it's actually called... I don't have a touch screen so with Windows 8 is almost like having a touch screen. With my new Toshiba 6 gig 500 mb, I have more memory and the computer is a lot faster when switching apps and screens. It does so much so quickly. For the price I paid online with monthly payments, this Is by far certainly, the best purchase i made this year!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By rob from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013

a great computer experience


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved