Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSCENU029010 » 8 Reviews

Toshiba Satellite C75d-a7130 17.3" Led [trubrite] Notebook - Amd A-series A6-5200m - Satin Black In Trax Horizon - 6 Gb Ram - 750 Gb Hdd - Dvd-writer - Amd Radeon Hd 8400 Graphics - (pscenu-029010) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

First Good Laptop

By Jwurgz from Undisclosed on 07/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, amazing setup options, a lot of different features, and great performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely love my laptop!

By Wicked Obsession from Kuna, Idaho on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my laptop and recommend it to my friends!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

second time around

By dew from Dayton Oregon on 06/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just recently had to replace my old Satellite Laptop with vista, it finnaly wore out after many hard years of use. Of course I wanted another Satellite Laptop. I was pleased to find that I could get a 17" as my vision is not so good. I am still getting use to the new Satellite as there has been some changes, but the only complaint I have is not Toshiba's fault--windows 8.1 would not be my choice, hopefully I can fix that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not a good time to talk ...

By BlueScreen from York PA on 06/01/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Not a good time to talk about this...used it for almost a month..now returning it w/ Blue Screen...not happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice laptop with new Windows 8.1 OS

By GodfatherRob311 from Florida on 04/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This laptop has a large screen with the latest Window OS with long battery life. I currently use MS Office 2013 on it and it preforms great. The only downside is it is not touch screen which could have made it a even better product with the new Windows OS functionality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Laptop

By Sue A from Cookeville, TN on 04/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had the large laptop so the smaller size is taking a little time to get use too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good computer, bad keyboard

By types-a-lot from Conneaut, OH on 03/28/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My previous laptop was a Toshiba as well, and I was very pleased with it, so I ordered another one. My big issue with this one is the keyboard. I have to constantly go back and fix words because letters will be missing. I purchased the laptop online, so I didn't have the opportunity to try it out. I still think Toshiba is a reliable laptop as far as performance, but I'm really disappointed in the keyboard on this model. It makes it very difficult to type. I would probably buy another one in the future, but I will definitely test the feel of the keys when typing before purchasing one again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LITTLE DIFFERENT BUT SO AM I!!

By YO from EVANSVILLE, IN on 03/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the bigger 11.3" screen and once i got used to the Windows 8.1 i like it alot. Took some adjusting but makes sense to me now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved