Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSCFEU00L004 » 14 Reviews

Toshiba PSCFEU-00L004 15.6" Celeron 500gb 4gb Win 8 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Light laptop

By Pauly from Algonquin, IL on 03/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A very light weight (lbs) computer, I hated the windows 8.1interface but was able to install IObits windows 7 like shell and now enjoy it very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good laptop

By yogagail from Framingham, MA on 02/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

had worse. speakers are not great. device is easy to use and light.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have just purchased my ...

By Toshiba #3 from Arkansas on 02/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have just purchased my third Toshiba laptop. The older ones are still running and have been passed down to kids. Quality product for a bargain price! As a teacher, having a reliable computer at home is a must. Toshiba fan for life!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value

By davaho from Illinois on 02/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This purchase was an excellent value. It has great specifications and features for the price point. I would give this a 5 out of 5 except the DVD drive does not always open, leaving the disc stuck inside. After many tries I can eventually get it open, but this is very frustrating. I have read on blogs many people having the same issue with other Toshiba models. This is such a basic function, I can't believe there is not a simple solution for Toshiba to fix this. Aside from this one flaw, everything else about the laptop is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Windows 8 is a whole new animal

By Louie from Illinois on 02/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Toshiba Satellite c55 laptop is a great value! Lightweight and quick! It has a "touch pad", not a "touch screen" Less intimidating for those of us less tech-savy. The Apps are mostly lost on me, but the desktop works like a dream.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All good if not for Windows 8

By Florida Gator from Tampa, FL on 02/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just can't see how anyone applauds Windows 8. It appears less intuitive than previous Windows versions and it's a down right frustrating OS when inter-connecting 3rd party products/apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very little help for ...

By Bob from Undisclosed on 02/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very little help for setup. Phone time wait was way wat too long. Over an hour, then I was switch from tec to tec. Not good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it

By TK from Amherst, NY on 02/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My second Satellite, wouldn't buy anything else


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toshiba Laptop

By SouthernCounsel from Waycross, GA on 02/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a good basic laptop. I wanted a no frills computer at a low price. This one fits the bill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Meets all my needs very well.

By JAC from Holt, MI on 02/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Toshiba was recommended to me by a friend who has a Toshiba. His met all his needs and mine so far has also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mark's review

By mark_a from Spring, TX on 01/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The machine is great. It would have been better with Windows 7. It is so aggravating to have programs start when the cursor goes over the left side of the screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Good for the money tbh

By MrGta2014 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2013

Very good laptop this is great for people that want a laptop for watching videos and web browsing or office i have played minecraft on it too a swell as Gta San andreas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Laptop Ever!

By Johnny from Irvine, CA on 09/19/2013

Pros: Absolutely nothing I hate literally everything about it. Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!! The processor died on me the 2nd day I had it and so did the track pad. I am having to write this on my desktop because it won't load the Google search bar. Review: just save your self the trouble and get something that isn't a piece of junk! I won't wish this laptop upon my greatest enemy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PRODUCT

By AK44BOYS from PR on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

THATS VERY GOOD ITEM AND VERY GOOD LOOK


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved