Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSCMLU02801M » 57 Reviews

Toshiba Satellite C55-b5299 15.6" Led [trubrite] Notebook - Intel Celeron N2830 2.16 Ghz - Textured Resin In Jet Black - 2 Gb Ram - 500 Gb Hdd - Intel Hd Graphics - Windows 8.1 64-bit (pscmlu-02801m) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 57 reviews)

56% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

cheap price, cheap laptop

By goober from n.c. on 11/11/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

low price, very little software, hard to find anything, unable to set features the way you want them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Satisfied Customer

By JayMaRee from Metcalfe, MS on 11/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am pleased with the service and features found on this laptop, and the weight is notably a plus considering it has a large (easy on the eyes) screen. I am readily becoming more and more familiar with it and exceptionally pleased with all encounters and discoveries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toshiba quest

By Buck from Baltimore Maryland on 11/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am satisfied with this product. What grabbed me was the price. And the fact that I bought one for my wife and it works good or rather great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My prduct acessment

By None from Chillicothe, Ohio on 11/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Toshiba product and I must say I am impressed, quality and performance . For the money it's quite a bargain and I intend to purchase another in the near future ! If and when the time comes I feel Toshiba will stand behind their product .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2014/11/10

By Boyleheights from Los Angeles, CA on 11/10/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is my third Toshiba lap top. But, this one does not come with CD soft. You have to make your own system resource back up. No DVD rom. Web cam resolution very poor. Keybord slightly slanted. Can not help with this price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Still learning

By LuvingBella from St Robert MO on 11/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I thought the anti virus was with this computer but it is running out. Surprised me entirely. So now what? More money to expend


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent Beginner Laptop

By Kro-Man from Dallas on 11/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my daughter to replace a Toshiba we have had since 2006. I had hoped the 2GB of RAM would be sufficient for internet use, but it was not. I upgraded to 8GB of RAM and it works fine on the net now. I have not taken the time to tailor the automatic updating so sometimes when you turn it on you almost can't use it right away because the update processes are running and it takes 100% of the CPU, which Toshiba really ought to test more thoroughly. Once it has stopped checking for updates this machine works pretty well. I prefer the older style setup where the laptops would ask if you want to check for updates so you can say yes when you know you can just leave the computer alone for a few minutes while it does it's thing. I have clocked the internet speeds upload and download and it gets the same results as my Lenovo that has a more powerful processor. I know this is more about my internet speed, but I was curious and checked anyway. Videos now load quickly and bringing up multiple applications is no longer a problem with the increased RAM.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like everything about ...

By tmount10 from San Diego, CA on 11/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like everything about the laptop, except Window 8.1. I was not able to use the computer as expected during a recent vacation to Mexico. I visited 4 cities and I was not able to log on, due to problems with Windows 8.1, not being compatible with the Wi-fi networks in Mexico. That was very disappointing, as I made the purchase to be able to stay in contact with family and friends. I have Windows 7 on my desktop and I am very pleased with it. I don't know if there is a fix or a patch to correct the problem for international use of this computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply Remarkable

By From the Cosmos from Brooklyn, NY on 11/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Toshiba laptop is incredible! A must have for a person who's looking for a quality laptop for a low price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Slow working

By Dunnit from Fla on 11/05/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have a 8 year old machine that works faster


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT LAPTOP !

By GIGI from tampa florida on 11/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I been buying toshiba computers, for the past 12 or 15 years ,and i have trouble with few but toshiba always have give me a great service,and thech.suport is very nice always. I got this computer for my daily use, and i am very happy with everything ,performance,graphics.etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great lapton

By Eusi from St. Louis MO on 11/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I greatly enjoy the use and ease of my laptop for the price it should have came with a DVD drive but over all it's excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dont even think about it

By Rockstarinthe802 from VT on 11/02/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I cannot begin to say how much this laptop frustrates me. I am really good to my laptops and treat them well. I bought this laptop because I wanted something, reliable for my classes. My other laptop was having power cord problems. This is a basic, basic model, for people who are novice with computers. First, its slow. Second, it has cursor problems, if it updates or there is too much traffic, you cannot use the mouse pad. Third, you cannot have more then 1 applications going on at the same time, as this will lead to it slowing down. Try having Word document open and the internet browser, you have no idea how slow this machine is. This is my first Toshiba laptop and I am not happy with it. First and last time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A gift

By ironclad from Texas on 11/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always used a Desk Top PC and received the C55-B5299 Laptop as a gift. While I appreciate the thoughtfullness of the giver my only complaint is that this model does not come with a built in CD/DVD recorder/player; which is a must in my world. Unless you want to be limited and back the system up on a thumbdrive and add programs on line only you will need to purchase a USB CD/DVD recorder/player. Had I purchased a laptop myself I would not have chosen this model; but one with a built in recorder/player as well as programs such as MS Office, etc...already installed. This PC may have cost less; but in the long run will be more expensive by having to purchase these items as extra


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do Not Buy!!

By nonedarcar@zoominternet.net from Pa. on 10/29/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have had 3 Toshiba laptops in 18 months and after the 3rd replacement we said no more. They all had the same problem, the browser stopped working. We were told by the store that this has been an issue with these laptops, Finally bought a Dell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

needs ram

By oldskier from mpls MN on 10/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good price but needed more ram and less junk to operate properly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

junk

By packman1939 from Maine on 10/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

i bought this computer about 6 weeks ago.. Nothing but a headache !! it is slower than death, every time you try to open something it say the memory is running low, it locks up. and the list goes on.. I have owned other Toshiba products and have been pretty happy !! but not with this laptop. This is really a pile of junk !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Good Minimal Laptop-Read This

By TACRANCHER from Lane, OR on 10/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What do you REALLY need? After seeing no CD drive and no battery release, I had a feeling this was a BASIC LIMITED Model. I just about passed this off. But, I was only looking for a laptop to email, browse and a little youtube. For this use, I don't need a CD for jamming my HD full. When I work with pictures, I use a thumb drive or external HD. If I really need a CD I will get an external. My only real negative is 2GB MEM??? Otherwise it works and uninstall norton of a less resident security suite. Not bad at all really.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laptop

By Troy from Moreno Valley Ca on 10/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the price and what it can do its a great laptop


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Did not meet my expectations Toshiba

By Bulldog from ATL GA on 10/17/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this item that was value priced. I have an older Toshiba laptop that I absolutely think is super value and performance. I reallt struggled with Windows 8.1. I returned it as it was not fitting my needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Second Toshiba Laptop

By Buzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz from Canton, GA on 10/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Toshiba laptops for eight years and other than the previous units hinge and case separating I would still be using it. I have been very well served by you equipment and will be using this unit for the foreseeable future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Frist Laptop

By Pops from Chula Vista,CA on 10/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being this is my first lap top , I have nothing to compare, but its fun to use. The only one I have, But over all I like computers, they correct spelling. I had a hard time with is the MOUSE I'm used to external mouse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Basic laptop

By Tritt from Midlothian, VA on 10/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very limited software loaded on it. It doesn't even come with an optical drive.Very low price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lousiest laptop

By dsr from Fayetteville, PA on 10/13/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have very little to say that is good about this laptop. I am not pleased with my purchase. I would return it if I could. Will not buy another Toshiba Laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No DVD/CD

By Jet from Jackson, OH on 10/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I thought it was a good deal in the store, until I got it home and realized there was not dvd/cd rom. I had to purchase it separately.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

trash

By jd from Lynn Ma on 10/10/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

after a few hours the computer star given errors and the touchpad stop working try to reboot the computer any thing work, when I take back the computer, even I did pay extended guaranty, the store make trouble to take the computer back


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Slow and Low Quality Labtop

By Zany from Salt Lake City, UT on 10/10/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Waste of time and money. I have been using a Toshiba Satellite laptop L555-S7929 for years and I love it. It is fast, convenient and fabulous. But it is also very well-used, so I decided to purchase the Toshiba Satellite C55-B5299 Laptop. This one is so slow and frustrating to use. It is cheaply put together and I feel like I am using a toy rather than a business machine. I also HATE Windows 8! I am going to give it to my children as I waited to long to attempt to return it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Card Reader Didn't Work

By Al from Idaho Falls, ID on 10/09/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Like it except card reader didn't work & no optical drive. I have other Toshibas and have had good success with them but this model only had 2 G memory. When the reader didn't work I gave up and for a few bucks more ($10) bought another brand with a Celeron , optical drive and working card reader.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth it

By Cape Chick from Undisclosed on 10/07/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Can't multi-task. Don't waste your money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my first new computer/laptop

By Doc from Grass Valley, California on 10/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am used to Windows XP so I am still getting used to this computer. So far it is a challenge that I am enjoying. I was rather disappointed that it did not have a CD/DVD player, although I did purchase a DVD Writer that seems to be sufficient for my use. My aatings are a bit premature in that I have not used the battery system as yet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent Laptop

By ron from KISSIMMEE, FL on 10/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was bought with work funds. It does what I need it to do. Slower than I would like and the mouse sticks, but it functions and thats all I want it to do. No Microsoft package is a downer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's ok for the price

By Edu is life from Wash DC on 09/29/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This laptop is slow and is of sub par quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST LAPTOP EVER

By RED from PORTLAND OREGON on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS IS THE GREATEST BEGINNERS OR STUDENT LAPTOP WHY BECAUSE ITS EASY TO USE-THE KEYBOARD IS EASY TO SEE-ITS GOT A 500GB HARDRIVE- THE 2 GIGABYTES OF MEMORY CAN BE UPGRADED TO 8 GIGABYTES AND ITS NOT THAT HARD TO INSTALL IT .AND HERES HOW ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TAKE THE BATTERY OUT FIRST -THEN TURN IT OVER FIRST PUT A TOWEL DOWN BEFORE YOU TURN IT OVER TO PREVENT SCRATCHING-THEN REMOVE ALL THE SCREWS IN THE BOTTOM T-THEN VERY SLOWLY AND CAREFULLY REMOVE THE BACK AND INSTALL THE MEMORY NOTE DO NOT FORCE IT-THEN CAREFULLY PUT THE BACK ON AND INSTALL THE SCREWS AND YOUR DONE.YOURE WELCOME..ON THE HARDRIVE IT CANT BE UPGRADED HOWEVER TO RESOLVE THIS ISSUE YOU CAN PURCHASE AN EXTERNAL 1 OR 2 TERRABYTE WHICH IS MORE THAN ENOUGH SPACE NOTE IF PORTABILITY IS THE ISSUE YOU WANT TO GET A USB POWERED NOT AN AC OUTLET ONE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very nice barebones computer for the money

By clockrepairman from Seattle Wa. on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just use this computer for email, internet photo processing for my online auctions and business. I didn't think that a laptop in price range could do it but this nice light easy use bare bones computer does the job well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Check your features

By Jim H from Valatie, NY on 09/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Only has 2 meg ram (advertised) and NO DVD but works fine as long as you accept that. I took out the 2 GB ram and put in an 8 GB. Runs fine. I also own the next one up for 100 more, you get 4GB ram and DVD, and that works well for 100 more. Of course, adding ram is a task as there is no panel, must remove entire back. But, it was easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thoughrally read discription before purchace.

By Sonny from Sanbornville, NH on 09/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product did not come with a disc drive. I should of read the product description better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the weight of it

By sweetie from north carolina on 09/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is my second lapton and i love it i can take it where ever i go and the weight of it is so light i would not have any other brand then a toshiba i also have a toshiba tv and we love the quality of it also


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful experience

By Sassy from Schenectady, NY on 09/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so impressed with this lap top I am giving it to our son and purchasing another for my husband and I. I was a bit skittish about Windows 8 but once you are into it everything smooth's out. Good choice!.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lap top

By ayerfun from tx on 09/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

norton anti does not work computer crashed third day


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toshiba's are great

By EdySoprano from El Paso, TX on 09/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my 3rd Toshiba, they last long. The battery life is pretty decent but once your computer gets old, you have to be charging it. It won't hold charge but for an hour or so. The charger is the big problem. I've had to buy several through the years. But I trust Toshiba for great computers and always return to them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OK for the price

By Retired from Florida on 09/17/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

WORKS OKAY BUT seems to HANG UP THAT I HAVE TO PUSH THE POWER BUTTON TO SHUTDOWN AND RE-START.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not impressed

By Missy from Millerton, NY on 09/15/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought 3 of these laptops at once due to the price. I only wanted something that I could easily go on the internet and navigate. So far, I have had to bring one back for a hardware failure, one has had issues with wi-fi connection, and overall they are slow. I expected way too much for the price. This computer isn't a complete failure, but I would not buy it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not impressed

By Missy from Millerton, NY on 09/14/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought three of these computers. Two for the workplace and one for our home. The only thing that we wanted to do on them was go on the internet. Very slow processor and the third one we bought has already gone back to the factory for hardware issues within 30 days of owning. Now I know why it was so inexpensive; too good to be true.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Garbage

By Daddy P from seward, AK on 09/13/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have used and worked on toshibas for a long time and when this was bought for me it is for school. it is the biggest piece of garbage I've have ever used. I've had to disable and re enable the touch pad in the device manager several times because it stops working and no i am not just turning it off with the function. In the first week of use with less than 20% of the HDD used it locks up and needs to be hard rebooted to unlock it. The norton installed on it was so annoying I had to download a removal tool to get it out. over all your product quaility has gone to garbage i would return it but it was bought for me so i have no receipt once school is over i will taking a 12 gauge shot gun to this machine I'll email you all the video.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You get what you pay for

By disgusted from orlando, fl on 09/13/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this laptop for a backup - it was inexpensive, and designed as such. The keyboard design has no differentiation between keys and made typing a sentence without mis-hitting keys almost impossible. Very disappointing for a toshiba - I've had it for less than a month and already given it away


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not so great a laptop

By indianajones from West Palm Beach, FL on 09/12/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

At first the laptop seem to work great, but as time as gone by it seems to be getting worse. First off, there is no where to plug in headphones; the laptop is freezing, the trackpad has also been freezing. Forcing to shutdown the computer and restart which seems to fix the issue for a day or two and then needs to be restarted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

performance

By RT from St. Louis, Mo on 09/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's ok for speed not fast a bit slower than the HP was HP's mouse button fell off, graphics good and clear Windows 8.1 better than 8 by itself its funny though i'm answering this on a Macbook Air


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Toshiba Laptop

By Ron from Wausau, WI on 08/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Toshiba Laptop is a glorified tablet, it doesn't have a disc drive of any type. As such it was priced very well and it meets the needs I have for a laptop near perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beginners Laptop

By Mr Dissappointed from Milwaukee,Wi on 08/29/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Good LED bright screen, Decent battery life. NEGATIVES: Too little ram at 2G (and not upgradable) No optical drive No real start manual Manual was difficult to find online Had to take it back and bought an ASUS instead!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worst laptop for me

By Delores from hartford, ct on 08/14/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have a C55 A5182 that I bought in February. Please don't waste your money to purchase a Toshiba satellite.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hard to upgrade

By Nickname from IL on 08/12/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It is impossible to replace hard drive to SSD or to add more memory. It is not clear how to open the laptop. In the manual they only tell how to replace the battery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best lappy with so many questions

By kiran from bangalore on 08/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

every thing is fine but can i upgrade it i mean ram


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First laptop

By Puppy nanny from Newark, OH on 08/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There is sooo much to learn but I'm having fun with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not

By bigsy from Undisclosed on 08/01/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Not upgradeable in any sense of the word. Can't upgrade memory at all. Can't add dvd drive...even though there is a slot for it. (Can't find one to buy.) I understand to keep price low, this unit comes with minimum hardware, but....I should be able to upgrade things without problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than my old one

By squig from Escondido, CA on 07/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you're searching for cheapest function, this is it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AVERAGE LAPTOP

By BING from GUADALUPE, CA on 07/10/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

WORKS OKAY BUT OCCASIONALLY HANGS UP THAT I HAVE TO PUSH THE POWER BUTTON TO SHUTDOWN AND RE-START.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very disappointed

By Irishfox1 from Houston, Texas on 07/07/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have owned Toshibas before and just love them. this one I feel is a lemon. I have nothing but trouble since the day I got it. I haved received notices that I need new drivers and I need more RAM and it is just a month old. Right now I am using my old one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved