Home » PSK1WU05E004 » 11 Reviews

Toshiba PSK1WU-05E004 15.6" Pentium 500gb 4gb Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Toshiba Laptop

By Gene from Fayetteville,GA on 02/24/2012

so far the laptp has performed better than I expected..Had a lsight issue with the disc drive, but seems to worlking fine at the moment. Would recommend this product to my friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great laptop

By jaman from DE on 02/17/2012

My wife also has a toshiba and after using it I said I have to get one of these. I am very impress.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Laptop

By Big D from Albuquerque, NM on 01/31/2012

I enjoy my laptop very much, I take it wherever I go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely happy with purchase

By floguy from Florence Ky on 01/09/2012

The unit works better than I thought it would.. I am verry happy that I bought it...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT

By daironm from Rionegro, colombia on 01/08/2012

Excellent laptop, easy to use, rapid and beauty laptop


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

L755 Review

By BudIsWiser from Plano, Tx on 11/29/2011

Compared this with Asus, Gateway, Dell. All have the I5 processor. The functions of hibernate mode are better on Toshiba. Closing the top of the computer 50% of the way on Gateway and Asus puts the computer in hibernate mode. The Toshiba is closed 90% of the way before it is in hibernate mode(good). The keys on the Toshiba are excellent. The mouse buttons on the Toshiba require too much force, and are loud. But you can push a little bitty button above the space bar to turn off the mousepad. The screen picture is great. Have not tried the wireless HDMI. The bad news is that the DVD drive has a problem. It makes a click noise similar to when it locks after closing. This does this exactly every 10 minutes after closing. It does not interfere while DVDs are playing, but it is a problem waiting to happen. This is occurring in >75% of the L755s sold in the last month. Read the other reviews on other websites.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Second Toshiba Laptop&I love it!!

By thegrice from Macomb Co Michigan on 11/10/2011

I bought my first Toshiba laptop three years ago.I didn't know anything about laptops but knew the Toshiba name brand&what it represents.That laptop has served me well all these years(still going strong with no problems)but I felt I 'needed' a newer laptop.I immediately looked at what Toshiba had to offer. I got the L755-S5242 at a fantastic price!It took me a few days to get used to the setup of this laptop vs my older Toshiba(this is my first laptop with a numeric pad)but man do I love it! It's sleek,solid,and lighting fast! I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this again or any other Toshiba product! Based on the performance of my first Toshiba laptop,the customer support I've received,and the price value of Toshiba products I'd certainly recommend Toshiba to anyone!Toshiba is my electronic company of choice now&for years to come. Thanks very much Toshiba!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Second Toshiba Laptop&I love it!!

By thegrice from Macomb Co Michigan on 11/10/2011

I bought my first Toshiba laptop three years ago.I didn't know anything about laptops but knew the Toshiba name brand&what it represents.That laptop has served me well all these years(still going strong with no problems)but I felt I 'needed' a newer laptop.I immediately looked at what Toshiba had to offer. I got the L755-S5242 at a fantastic price!It took me a few days to get used to the setup of this laptop vs my older Toshiba(this is my first laptop with a numeric pad)but man do I love it! It's sleek,solid,and lighting fast! I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this again or any other Toshiba product! Based on the performance of my first Toshiba laptop,the customer support I've received,and the price value of Toshiba products I'd certainly recommend Toshiba to anyone!Toshiba is my electronic company of choice now&for years to come. Thanks very much Toshiba!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

eh

By drago from ohio on 10/02/2011

retty good laptop for the price took about 2 mins to set up and away i went online fast praficant very easy to handle i would recomend if its a home c but as a gaming c go buiy a better one sorry


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my favorite laptop

By farmgirl from sulphur springs,texas on 10/01/2011

this laptop is very fast and so easy to operate. it is capable of doing everything thing from business to pleasure . the keyboard is large and easy to see. the help sections are awesome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for the cost

By Craig from Undisclosed on 08/28/2011

My Toshiba L755 is a great replacment for my old laptop. It's quick and easy to use. I have only averaage computer skills, but even I can appreciate its features. My only complaint is that it requires the purchase of in depth programs to do more than minimal desktop publishing or photo creation. Otherwise, it's great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved