Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSK1WU08E048 » 14 Reviews

Toshiba Satellite L755-S5350 15.6" Notebook - Intel Pentium B950 2.10 GHz - 4 GB RAM - 500 GB HDD - DVD-Writer - Genuine Windows 7 Home Premium Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Awesome

By ohiotiger from ohio on 02/13/2012

This machine is great! I've only used desktops previously...ever faster...ever more apps. I did not know what I was missing.. I am in love with this machine...is that weird? Get one and find out what you've been missing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not a good buy

By mad mom from houston,tx on 02/07/2012

the laptop locking up an won't move clicker don't work. bad buy for my kid for x-mas not a happy mom. and can't do any thing about it store won't take it back. need help


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First laptop

By Jimbo from USA on 01/25/2012

This is my first laptop. I have had three desktops and for performance, the laptop challenges the desktops. The secret is to purchase one with a decent chip. The battery life is apparently average.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality Laptop at a Great Price!

By CYK143 from Howell, MI on 01/18/2012

I received this as my Christmas gift from my husband. This laptop is perfect for someone like me who's not that tech savvy. Lots of features but not too complicated to understand. I'm having fun exploring what this laptop has to offer. Wonderful large screen which is nice for watching dvd's! It's a bit heavy but you get used to it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Pleased

By ma from Undisclosed on 01/18/2012

It is well worth the money- I like everything about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I will not use any other brand

By Barbara from McAlester, Ok on 01/17/2012

Had my first computer about 8 yrs ago, loved it. Never had to have it worked on, the only thing I had to do to it was purchase another battery which I already had the computer 4 yrs. It finally laid down and died in Nov. 2011 and went and purchased another Toshiba and also have on order a Toshiba Tablet. Absolutely love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So much better than tablets!

By PT Gal from Sebastian, FL on 01/15/2012

When my last laptop got a bug, I thought about getting a tablet instead of another laptop. After trying out a friend's I knew I wanted the full-sized capabilities of the computer vs a tablet. When the hubs got me this computer for Christmas I was more than happy to give it a go...I'm not sure how I survived without a Toshiba!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not very impressive

By gl1628 from Lexington, SC on 01/12/2012

The first unit I bought had to return as the hard drive crashed after only being turn on for twice. The second one works ok so far except the number keyboard does not always respond to my fingers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Christmas gift

By uncle from Massillon, OH on 01/07/2012

I received this laptop as a gift for Christmas 2011. This machine is awesome. It does everything I wanted in a laptop computer. What a great choice. I have used other laptops that were confusing and clumsy, but this one is by far the best I have experienced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great laptop

By belkin 1a from Rochester, NH on 01/05/2012

Just love it, I can play my games and stream my movies with no problems. And the tutorial was great for someone like me that wasn't to sure of what to do with all the new setups. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value!

By Dbrnh from Deerfield NH on 12/28/2011

The laptop has plenty of speed and capability to do everything I want/need it to do. Size and weight make it as easy to transport as any other. Seems plenty user friendly. Has Microsoft 7 which with a little getting use to is a step up from the xp I had before. Only complaint is that the minimal instructions included were not well written. Use online sites to learn what I needed to. Minor thing compared to it's performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Consistent Toshiba user!

By Toshiba User from Greeley, CO on 12/26/2011

This is my 7th Toshiba since 2000. I have liked them all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice peice of equipment you have there.

By Big Dog from Lancaster, Ca. on 12/21/2011

This is my third toshiba laptop. Actually it's my second but I bought one for the Wife also. So it's the third for us. I would not have purchased another if I was not happy with the first ones. The Battery life on this one is way better than the others, so good job there. I will and have recommended Toshiba products to my freinds and colleagues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1st laptop

By Marty from USA on 12/20/2011

Excellent value with a lot of features. Beutiful picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved