Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSK3SU07W020 » 16 Reviews

Toshiba Satellite L775-S7130 17.3" LED Notebook - Intel Core i3 i3-2350M 2.30 GHz - Graphite - 1600 x 900 WSXGA Display - 4 GB RAM - 640 GB HDD - DVD-Writer - Intel HD 3000 Graphics Card - Webcam - Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

just basics

By ky from el paso,tx on 09/22/2012

If I had known this computer would not contain a graphics card I would have purchased a different laptop


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Laptop

By sparky from Yokosuka Japan on 08/16/2012

I bought this for my oldest daughter as her last laptop (Toshiba also) was getting old. She had it for almost 5 years and still runs good. The only problem I came across was when I plugged in the charger, the battery icon said charging but it was not. I figured out the fix for that and now it is good to go. I would definitely recommend this computer. It is a great buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adjusting to new Toshiba

By moe from rehoboth,ma on 08/04/2012

I have not had an up to date laptop since 2005 so getting used to new PC is a learning experiance. So far I am satisfied with this product averall. I do find the mousepad a bit sensitive. the keyboard is large and easy to use. screen quality terrific, sound so so. You get what you pay for. overall i like the Toshiba inovations and I am not at all sorry i got this product. Sincerely


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

L775-S7130

By Bob from Running Springs, CA on 07/26/2012

The performance is far superior than I expected out of an I3 processor. I did expand the memory to 8GB, but that wasn't necessary. The WI-FI is far more sensitive than my external USB antenna of my previous laptop. The L775 just purrs like a kitten. I transferred my Desktop pgms and data and when on the road it's just like home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does what it says it will

By Tom from Boise, Idaho on 06/17/2012

I got this as a gift for my wife as her old laptop was having problems. She likes the speed and picture quality. She trains horses and watches some horse shows that can only be viewed on-line. I bought the HDMI cable so she can hook it up to the TV and the picture quality was very good. Overall she likes her new computer and she has not had any problems so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

satisfy laptop

By DLoch from Rochester, NY on 06/16/2012

I purchase this Toshiba laptop computer for my wife as she likes to skype with the grandchildren and use facebook to communicate with her family and friends. So fhear she has use 2 to 3 times a day since she got it. She has told me quite a few times since she got it that it just the right one for her.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Fair Laptop

By Tom DZ from Somers, CT on 05/31/2012

So far the purchase of this laptop is a huge dissapointment. When I first boot it up, after about 5-10 minutes is crash/dumps. The reason I bought a new laptop was that my old one locks up and shuts down but it is nearing the end of it's useful life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Toshiba

By Postle from San Bernardino, California on 05/28/2012

I think the unit should have: 1. Included Configuration Disks 2. Should Have had a Blu Ray Player already installed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this laptop but i need help with it

By Person that needs help from Undisclosed on 05/19/2012

see this laptop has always been amazing but all of a sudden I cant use a lot of my icons I tried re downloading them and seeing if i had a virus but nothing happend. Please help


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SO FAR IT HAS BEEN A JOY. ...

By bonmac from Stillwater, Ok. on 05/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

SO FAR IT HAS BEEN A JOY. LOVE THE WAY IT SHUTS ITSELF DOWN WHEN UNUSED FOR A PERIOD OF TIME. EASY SET UP FOR SOMEONE NOT THAT COMPUTER SAVY. STILL LEARNING IT'S FEATURES BUT LOVE IT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Laptop

By Melissa from Weymouth, MA on 05/05/2012

I have had this laptop for months now and I love it. The only issue I have with it is the plug does not fit properly. It is constantly coming off at where it connects to the laptop. It will pull out but not completely out causing my battery life to drain without realizing it. You barely touch the cord by accident and this happens or if you lift your laptop off your lap to place it somewhere else if you do not check the plug you will find it came loose. I am not sure if this is an issue with all these models or just that I bought a messed up one. For that I would have taken half a star off if I could. Other than that I absolutely love it. It is fast, dependable, the battery life is excellent, sound quality is great, the large screen is bright, and it does not overheat like some laptops tend to do when left on too long (I do have it on sleep mode for if I am away from it for too long) . I love the HDMI it has. You do not find many laptops with that feature and even less for this price. Though it is large, it is lighter than most large laptops. My husband has a smaller laptop that is actually heavier than this one. I would recommend this laptop to anyone who is in the market for a great laptop at a reasonable price and doesn't mind having one that takes up your whole lap. I call it my portable desktop :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Why Didn't I Buy This Earlier

By Controller from Tampa, FL on 04/19/2012

Bought this to replace an HP, which I was not satisfied with and I was totally blown away with the performance of this Toshiba Model. Still learning all the features. Would recommend Toshiba to anyone considering other brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great laptop

By dennis g from lompoc ,Ca on 03/09/2012

works great , nice big screen. a little to big for air travel. boy overall a great buy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good system. Would ...

By Harry from Virginia Beach on 03/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good system. Would recommend to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it..

By tdallday42 from St. Louis, MO on 02/24/2012

Nice laptop still learning new things about it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Laptop!

By Cruisnfoo from Moore, OK on 02/07/2012

The satellite series have never let me down!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved