Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSK40U01500P » 10 Reviews

Toshiba Satellite L775D-S7330 17.3" Notebook - AMD Fusion A6-3400M 1.40 GHz - 4 GB RAM - 640 GB HDD - DVD-Writer - Bluetooth - Genuine Windows 7 Home Premium Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great laptop keys stop working...

By LS from jacksonville,NC on 05/06/2012

great laptop just i have issues when im playing a game the keys stop working some times tried lookin up how to fix but nothing i just restart other then tht its a very good laptop for minimum gaming my sims 3 runs great tho o.o


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice Device

By Abigail's Dad from Saint Maries, ID on 04/16/2012

This machine is very nice for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good but okay

By BlackhawkDelta from Tulare, CA on 04/15/2012

It is an excellentt computer but I have had problems with it. My internet explorer has been slow and I think that I got a bad hard drive because I have gotten the screen of death several times even though my computer is still working.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Watch Out!

By Coach from Pineville, NC on 03/31/2012

After only 2 weeks and no major downloads I could not connect to the internet, Microsoft Office would not open...nothing worked. Had to restore factory settings (4 hours). So far everything is working but I do not trust this machine. Using the cloud to save all of my data just in case.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THE Loudest Bang for the Buck!

By Doc from Juneau, AK on 03/22/2012

This machine is truly a performer. In my opinion, you could not ask for more portable computer power than this... especially at the price! Keyboard, excellent. Screen, unbelievably bright and contrasted with must see details. Though battery life is good, I purchased the 12 cell version. I get 10 HOURS. Cheap price to pay for excellence I'd say.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excelent

By ravneet from new jersy iseline on 03/16/2012

very good laptop for gameing and for school wide display and the quad core is very fast processor


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

for a short time of use, ...

By Del from San Antonio,TX on 03/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

for a short time of use, I am very impressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good mix of performance and feature for the price.

By Big Mike from California on 02/22/2012

I really like the large screen when I am writing reports for the mechanical work I am involved in. The clarity and size is a great help in reducing eyestrain when editing pictures and utilizing Office functions. I have tried to overload the processor/RAM by having multiple items running and haven't run into any issues. Any buyers remorse would be limited to a lack of a Blue Ray drive in order maximize the screen size. There may be a way to view DVD movies in full screen just haven't figured it out. The only reason for the four star overall rating is the lack of back-up media included in the box. I had to buy flash drive to fulfill this role.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excelent laptop with exelent proformance

By ravneet from coconut creek fll on 01/27/2012

excelent laptop excelent per formance very fast excelent features very good price value


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great laptop

By mike from cape coral on 01/23/2012

this laptop offers a quad core and is fast and will do all you need such as medium gaming and school and more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved