Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSKFQU002003 » 10 Reviews

Toshiba PSKFQU-002003 17.3" Amd 750gb 6gb Win8 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

laptop

By len from wisconsin on 07/11/2013

i love this laptop,very easy to navigate and very fast glad I bought it,would highly recommend


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not as good as my last Toshiba

By toshibauser from Kentucky on 05/15/2013

I have constant issues logging in to the internet, I am always having to reboot the laptop for whatever reason. My last Toshiba laptop was amazing for 6 years. Very disappointed with this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Laptop with a few issues

By Alexfl68 from Palm Harbor, Fl on 04/25/2013

So I got this laptop to do some office work on as well as some light gaming and ended up using it as my main computer. The laptop is fairly light and seems to run fairly cool unlike some other laptops which I have used that have burned my leg just sitting on my lap for an extended time. On the work side everything works as you would expect but on the gaming side I have been really impressed. It has run games I wouldn't think it would have like a champ, and even though I might not be able to run some on Ultra settings being able to game on the go with settings on medium and 30-42 fps is pretty nice. The only issues I have run into so far is the track pad and the wireless card. Every now the track pad will go unresponsive for no apparent reason. This isn't too big a deal for me as I use a wireless mouse and don't run into the problem with it, but it is still an issue and I might just need to update drivers but I'm pretty sure they are all current. The other issue is the wireless card. It seems to not see my network every now and then. Seems like I have to uninstall the device form the manage hardware and reboot and it will pick it back up. Now this might be my router through FiOS or it might be the card. At any rate both of those issues have been the reason for the 4 star rating and not a 5. If you are looking for a great laptop this Toshiba seems to be a good solid laptop. I haven't had a game it hasn't been able to handle yet and I have been more the happy with the performance and battery life. Now Windows 8...that is another story but I am getting used to it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good laptop

By bob from 28504 on 04/11/2013

I like the 17 monitor for viewing multiple apps


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By hidad30 from clearlake oaks , ca on 04/08/2013

I found this unit online , and bought it , very happy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mediocre

By none from Colorado on 03/31/2013

USB3 seems buggy, never get it to work with the EZ-Dock2 HDD dock. Prrocessor virtualization disabled? makes VMWare painfully slow. Windows 8 ... not a big fan. Don't like the gouped function keys, makes it difficult for those of use who use F5 and F3 a lot. Has good speed and battery life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Meets all expectations. ...

By Jim from Bensalem, Pa. on 03/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Meets all expectations. Does everything as stated and more


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Laptop

By Lucy from Undisclosed on 03/23/2013

I have only had this laptop for a few weeks, but thus far loving it. It is very fast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice power-packed laptop!

By matthamil from Chickamauga, GA on 03/08/2013

The S875D-S7350 is a nice laptop. I love the large 17.3 inch screen but it seems to not kill the battery even with such a large screen. It loads up fast thanks to the RAM and I can run multiple programs due to the quad-core processor. One of the best features is the HDMI output which allows me to hook the computer up to my HDTV to use as a second monitor. I also really like that it has a Blu-Ray player. Overall, this is a great laptop that packs a lot of features for a great price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laptop!

By chrisall76 from Undisclosed on 02/16/2013

Awesome laptop for gamers, but if you like to max out all of your settings then you probably don't want this. Games such as Borderlands 2 will ran on medium settings and things like bloom, flares, etc.at 30 FPS. That's pretty awesome for a laptop of this price. The application updater tool included is a neat feature where I can see and update things like my graphic card and other drivers. Only problem I've had so far is that the realtek wireless LAN driver downloaded from the application updater is really buggy and you'll probably have to do a system restore if you install it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved